piles (chi chong)
TSjenn_99
Aug 4 2006, 06:46 PM, updated 20y ago
hi guys.....
i got this constipation problem since young and now i got piles (chi chong) at my rectum (backside) there. it is serious when i after pee and walk around ,the piles will appear big and pain.sometimes i pee got red blood .anyone got this problem? wat can i do abt it? thanks
tcy
Aug 4 2006, 06:53 PM
see doctor first instead of asking wad to do here?
Assassin
Aug 4 2006, 07:04 PM
cut it off.....problem solve
-Teddy-
Aug 4 2006, 07:08 PM
What is the piles about? No matter what, I advise you to seek for the doctor. He or she is the only one that can really help you.
loki
Aug 4 2006, 07:11 PM
haemorrhoid.......must operasi to solve problem....if you eat lots of curry or spicy food, here we go again.....i wonder ppl who have anal sex got this problem??
foxpro
Aug 4 2006, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(jenn_99 @ Aug 4 2006, 06:46 PM) hi guys..... i got this constipation problem since young and now i got piles (chi chong) at my rectum (backside) there. it is serious when i after pee and walk around ,the piles will appear big and pain.sometimes i pee got red blood .anyone got this problem? wat can i do abt it? thanks If you are from KL or PJ go to university hospital clinic, see the specialist there, sure can cure. If you are from other place go to nearest hospital . Piles is very serious problem, do not play play.
evilnickwong
Aug 4 2006, 07:23 PM
Coming to ask ppl on LYN.NET for help is the first mistake.  Get yourself to a doctor now.
Unbelievable
Aug 4 2006, 07:27 PM
i want to sue u for mental anguish
barnie
Aug 4 2006, 07:30 PM
eat lots of bananas...
tongyam
Aug 4 2006, 08:37 PM
chi chong gai?????????
empire23
Aug 4 2006, 08:48 PM
Team Island Hopper
QUOTE(tongyam @ Aug 4 2006, 08:37 PM) Why don't you ever post anything funny or even remotely useful. Go crawl back into the vagina you came from.
XaVieRGizmo
Aug 4 2006, 09:11 PM

get the wipe on lotion or wahtever its called from the pharmacy.
jinaun
Aug 4 2006, 09:19 PM
where are my stars???
buasir ?
go see doctor.. dun do it urself
This post has been edited by jinaun: Aug 4 2006, 09:20 PM
feynman
Aug 4 2006, 09:37 PM
Doctors can only help you so much, the rest depends on you.
How to help yourself? Make sure you pass motion everyday.
This post has been edited by feynman: Aug 4 2006, 09:38 PM
man_utd
Aug 4 2006, 10:05 PM

see a doctor.....my fren oso got, the doctor cauterize it for him...problem solved..
malaysianPotato
Aug 4 2006, 10:21 PM
I need more space to write stuff here...
to echo the good advice given so far...
SEE A DOCTOR.
you can see a GP and get further recommendation on it and probably a referal to a speciallist in a hospital or you can go to your hospital of choice.
TSjenn_99
Aug 4 2006, 10:30 PM
any doctor to recommend?what type of specialist ar?and i prefer female lor.
dualshock
Aug 4 2006, 10:36 PM
actually there are 2 types of piles, one male and another female
male ones (is called that way because it doesn't 'breed') is easier to solve, either take medicine prescribe by doctor to control it (take less heaty or hot food) or to cut it out. but bear in mind, when cutting it out is easy, taking care of the wound is a hassle.
female ones as opposite to the above, tends to grow bigger and it has tendency to make the owner very uncomfortable . it's to be cut out to prevent from growing any further. constant care need to be apply to prevent infection after surgery.
hope the above helps.
snorlax
Aug 4 2006, 11:15 PM
uhh....if you bleed while pissing, it's SERIOUS. Not just normal piles, since that is confined to the rectal region usually. Go check up at a hospital preferably, not clinic. Could be light, but if you're unlucky it might be something like prostate or colon cancer.
TSjenn_99
Aug 4 2006, 11:52 PM
what specialist shoul i go? skin specialist?