126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Trading Card Games [TCG] World of Warcraft Trading Card Game

XenoFr3ak
post Feb 27 2007, 09:38 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Mafeya ... i do not need the Manslayer anymore .. i got it today in a booster pack, was feeling lucky.
wizard83
post Feb 27 2007, 10:45 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(mafeya @ Feb 27 2007, 09:16 PM)
waa...counter spell so expensive?
like i say negotiable ma u offer me nice price then i surely let go 1 ^^
ahtiven
post Feb 28 2007, 12:39 AM

1,185 posts

i m interested in the game, but after i see the price of the cards.. i have no choice but to hold my step :gulps:

so we need to have a lot of $$ to build a strong deck in tcg games?
mafeya
post Feb 28 2007, 12:41 AM

489 posts

Seriously you dont have to but they do help. I have a deck thats only commons and uncommons ( Hehe, Xeno knows bout it ). And its pretty not bad so to say.

What deck are you looking to getting into? Why not buy a starter and go from there?
ahtiven
post Feb 28 2007, 12:55 AM

1,185 posts

yah, could be very soon. brows.gif

but now, i am still studying the mechanism of this game. how does the game flow or etc
mafeya
post Feb 28 2007, 02:00 AM

489 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Feb 27 2007, 09:38 PM)
Mafeya ... i do not need the Manslayer anymore .. i got it today in a booster pack, was feeling lucky.
Haha, you're always lucky man. Congrats. Any nice hunter stuff?

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Feb 28 2007, 12:55 AM)
yah, could be very soon. brows.gif

but now, i am still studying the mechanism of this game. how does the game flow or etc
You should check out the online demo they have the ude's website.
yitjuan
post Feb 28 2007, 09:00 AM

arc reactor
688 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Feb 28 2007, 12:39 AM)
i m interested in the game, but after i see the price of the cards.. i have no choice but to hold my step :gulps:

you can build a decent Shaman or Warlock deck using only commons and uncommons. for a Hunter , Druid or Priest deck then you'd be looking at roughly 4-8 rares and a few epics.

for Warrior and Mage ... haeaheahh ... don't build unless you've got a big big budget. Frost Novas , Counterspells and Stronghold Gauntlets go for loads of moolah.
XenoFr3ak
post Feb 28 2007, 02:21 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Feb 28 2007, 12:39 AM)

The most cheapest deck to make is either a Shaman and Warlock deck and the most expensive deck are Pally and Mage. Mafeya deck is a good and fast deck without any rares in it (LOL, cause he does not have any good rares for the Warlock laugh.gif )
wizard83
post Mar 1 2007, 09:57 AM

133 posts

Hi guys,
I reduce the price for the cards

Need cash urgently tongue.gif

4x Counterspell (reserved)
4x Mind Blast (Sold to xenofreak)
3x Warchief Thrall = Rm 35 Each ( RM 90 for all )

This post has been edited by wizard83: Mar 1 2007, 01:23 PM
dEvILrOx
post Mar 1 2007, 10:00 AM

618 posts

Just wondering do you guys tried buying cards from oversea ? US , Australia ?
yitjuan
post Mar 1 2007, 12:11 PM

arc reactor
688 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Mar 1 2007, 10:00 AM)
aheahe ... if u need it , i'm currently studying in Melbourne.

but the prices in Singapore are the best la , dun need to go so far. Aussie prices are quite high (Zy'lah and Innervate going for $20 ea , Jaina and Magni for $30 ea)
compared to local prices. unless you are earning here like me biggrin.gif

one thing also , box prices are more ex.
XenoFr3ak
post Mar 1 2007, 12:23 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Mar 1 2007, 10:00 AM)
Most of us get cards online thru www.starcitywow.com. We will be getting some cards soon .. pls let us know if u wanna join us.

Added on March 1, 2007, 12:24 pm
QUOTE(wizard83 @ Mar 1 2007, 09:57 AM)
Hi guys,
I reduce the price for the cards

Need cash urgently tongue.gif

4x Counterspell = Rm 220 (negotiable)
4x Mind Blast (Sold)
3x Warchief Thrall = Rm 35 Each ( RM 90 for all )
U sold away the Mind Blast edi .. i tot i reserved them for me and pay u this Saturday.

Well .. guess im too late liao. Nevermind .. forget it.

This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Mar 1 2007, 12:37 PM
wizard83
post Mar 1 2007, 01:06 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Mar 1 2007, 12:23 PM)
Most of us get cards online thru www.starcitywow.com. We will be getting some cards soon .. pls let us know if u wanna join us.

Added on March 1, 2007, 12:24 pm

U sold away the Mind Blast edi .. i tot i reserved them for me and pay u this Saturday.

Well .. guess im too late liao. Nevermind .. forget it.
mod my post already... I put there sold cos u wanted it on saturday ma, i take your word for it.
SanosukeSagara
post Mar 1 2007, 03:48 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

ya singapore WOW card is the cheapest.. i bought few packs there.. cheap..
ahtiven
post Mar 1 2007, 08:09 PM

1,185 posts

i need to at least 60 cards to construct a deck so i need to buy some booster packs but where do i get booster packs? comics mart have them sold out..
naith
post Mar 1 2007, 08:37 PM

158 posts

If anyone is interested, I'm selling a counterspell which I just got in a booster today. PM me your offers smile.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Mar 1 2007, 09:48 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

To all WOW TCG players, me, Alkt, Colin and Mefaya will be at Toybox tomolo around 1pm. There will be a WOW TCG Hobby League tournament tomolo at Toybox. Whoever is interested, please come join us.
alkt
post Mar 1 2007, 10:11 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(yitjuan @ Mar 1 2007, 12:11 PM)
aheahe ... if u need it , i'm currently studying in Melbourne.
but the prices in Singapore are the best la , dun need to go so far. Aussie prices are quite high (Zy'lah and Innervate going for $20 ea , Jaina and Magni for $30 ea)
compared to local prices. unless you are earning here like me biggrin.gif
one thing also , box prices are more ex.
eh u went back to australia? i tot u were working in KL? blink.gif

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Mar 1 2007, 08:09 PM)
i need to at least 60 cards to construct a deck so i need to buy some booster packs but where do i get booster packs? comics mart have them sold out..
u can get the boosters from Toybox in Tmn Paramount smile.gif

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Mar 1 2007, 09:48 PM)
To all WOW TCG players, me, Alkt, Colin and Mefaya will be at Toybox tomolo around 1pm. There will be a WOW TCG Hobby League tournament tomolo at Toybox. Whoever is interested, please come join us.
dun forget to bring urself too laugh.gif
SanosukeSagara
post Mar 1 2007, 11:09 PM

2008 2008
1,193 posts

woah friday... y u all like to go to friday... i m working sob sob
genghizkhan66
post Mar 1 2007, 11:34 PM

WAAAHHHH....everyone is here including the taikors. LOL. Glad I found this forum...didnt know it existed for so long. Hi everyone and its good to be here.

genghizkhan66 AKA Richard botak.

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:35 AM