kahwai85
post Aug 4 2006, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(Odin` @ Aug 4 2006, 03:14 PM)
http://www.smm.net.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=47

hrm still want to use 6.32b? maybe should change to 6.34 biggrin.gif
and can share town portal scroll? cool
I think its because of the tp will stack once you accidentally pick it up from ur teammates. Thats y they come up with this rule. Just IMO.
kahwai85
post Aug 5 2006, 12:59 AM

QUOTE(nles @ Aug 5 2006, 12:49 AM)
Because malaysia is not playing the whole match until the game ends.
True true. In other countries, different rules are applied. Eg, in Singapore, the game goes on until you completely destroy your opponent throne, but in Malaysia, a time limit is restricted. Malaysia DOTA players are not sissies, imbaness really will cause teams to lose.

Different rules applies to different situation.
kahwai85
post Aug 12 2006, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(danz28 @ Aug 12 2006, 10:32 PM)
I dont think its pc prob because i went there and its like pasar malam. Spectator shouting here and there. Thats y winner become loser and loser become winner. All pro team like Gearbox, Kaos Team, Enet came themself while the others came with friends, so their friend can be spy for their team. Where can let ppl stand behind players and let them spy or shout? Actually professional tournament musnt allow spectator to go in. Maybe final ok lah. I feel that In2 is not qualified enuf to handle for tournaments and events. There is always smooth going for tournament/event handle by SMM, MOL.....etc. Lets see the different on next weeks National Dota Tournament handle by SMM at FTZ Asia.Net.
Keep it up for all the teams who join. I will be there to support u all.
Cheers
I dont agree with what you said. First of all, profesional teams should be able to overcome what you said as a SPY factor. All good teams doent worry about their strategy being copied or counter since if you are good enough, go ahead and copy me and then beat me. Seriously, a strat isnt really something that can be countered just by having a one sight look at it or listen to their FRIENDS INFORMATION.

For many previous years before, all major tourney has allowed spectators to come in if there are such space to. Spectators and public always has the rights to come and watch a good game since some of them never has the chance to compete in major tourney because of other commitment.

I seriously dont agree what you criticise regarding the the way In2 organize the event. Its not really easy to organize such a major gaming event. I believe that if other company get the chance to organize this major event, criticsm will also come non stop because its hard to satisfy everybody. Its always easier said that done.Hence, who qualifies to organize such event if In2 doesnt, not many I think

Go ahead and flame me if you want, its just my 2 cents.

P/S: Its Gamebox not Gearbox... sweat.gif

0.0121sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:04 PM