XPAX Chat Pack & Social Pack, with extended validity.possible?

monara
post May 23 2014, 12:39 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(monara @ May 22 2014, 03:07 PM)
guys, after reading few last pages about the discussion that validity365 not available for new hotlink plan, i need confirmation about this.
i have a hotlink number( not newly purchased, so i guess it supposed still in old plan), can i purchase the validity 365 first, only after that migrate to new hotlink plan, to get free whatsapp?
yeah, my only intention is to have free basic internet (whatsapp) with very low commitment, as already have postpaid number for voice call and sms.
my other choice is xpax; get the long validity (1 year/2 year), and reload for mobile data (rm 10 for 150mb), as what i understand its data can be used as long as line active.

guys, please advise... thanks in advance  smile.gif
Hi guys, can anyone advise/comment on the bolded part?
Can this social plan use with the old uox plan, the one with long expiry date (26years old)?

QUOTE(apiezsneo @ May 18 2014, 04:41 PM)
i subscribed to 2 years validity and social pack mainly for whatsapp.so far so good.
This is kind of what i planned to do. smile.gif

monara
post May 23 2014, 10:59 PM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ May 23 2014, 09:53 PM)
so 150mb for 2 years?
off course not biggrin.gif
after almost finish quota, can reload and repurchase the data. smile.gif
monara
post May 24 2014, 01:00 AM

Enthusiast?
1,008 posts

QUOTE(axxer @ May 24 2014, 12:31 AM)
no lah. our intention is to use the data fully without time limitation, only limited by the validity period, which in this case its two years if subscribe to credit validity. obviously the quota will be finished before two years, but then can resubscribe again and again.
probably what he means is to resubscribe back the mi5 or mi10 once the quota finished.

i'm using the data fully for whatsapp only, phone rooted and firewalled, only allow data for whatsapp on mobiledata. i've also configured whatsapp to automatic download pictures only on mobiledata, videos only download if got wifi. subscribed mi10 back in february, now stil got 26mb left laugh.gif
since february, and still quota not finished yet?! its about 4 months.. thumbup.gif
so is this mi10/mi5 can be subscribed by old uox plan (expiry on 26th birthday)?
(new uox only offer 30 days validity for rm5 reload.. sad.gif )

0.0125sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:02 AM