QUOTE(samkps @ May 17 2014, 06:29 PM)
Boss, confirm FCFS?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
register and wait for sms..
twincharger07
post May 18 2014, 06:09 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ May 18 2014, 04:38 PM)
Dropped by yesterday at their Sales Gallery. LOL......they really had "invaded" the whole row of shoplots to showcase their launching !
Informed by their QS (yes, QS and not SA) that the DST launching is next weekend (24th & 25th May), first come first serve.....time to be confirmed by sms......cheque RM10K but name on the chq not confirmed yet!
About 600 units to be launched (appx 150 units each for the 4 types on sale)
1A 20' X 70' (600K onwards)
1B 22' X 70' (660K onwards)
1C 22' X 75' (740K onwards)
1D 24' X 75" (790K onwards)
Personally, I think it's on the high side in term of pricing, esp if they feel Semenyih is siber far ! But I think if it include the name of Ekoworld or LKS and the township that they are going to build, perhaps the 600 units would be snapped up in matter of hours (or even minutes if they are efficient enough !) LOL
So, can expect the camping overnight scene ?? LOL
Was told too the the cluster link SD and the SD launching most probably would be the following weekend after the DST launching, so perhaps May 31st and June 1st?
So, anybody going ? HEHE
Oh yeah, btw, each person is entitled  to book only 1 unit (confirmed by the QS), so just IC won't do.......that prospective buyer must be present (don't know if their rep allowed to book on their behalf)
Good luck guys..........I don't have any broken crystal balls or flying carpet or magic coconuts BUT I can FORESEEN a stampede !! LOL
They didnt tell u among 600 units, 200 adi makan internal n left 400 for lain lain?.. lol..
twincharger07
post May 18 2014, 08:51 PM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ May 18 2014, 07:59 PM)
I thought EcoWorld is the "new" version of SPS ?
But the way they (SPS in this case) handled Ecohill launching left much to be desired, no ?
Perhaps I'm wrong.....but I thought the buyers were not allowed to leave the gallery even after having registered and got their numbers during their Ecohill launching.
But anyway, those buyers who were in disarray for that 1 or 2 days must be laughing all the way now, some said laughing in their sleep too ! LOL
They didnt tell you register 1st, wait for their news, Saturday take number and Sunday open for booking? .. lol
twincharger07
post May 24 2014, 12:42 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 24 2014, 12:35 AM)
Good, must treat yr client nicely
YTL - Ka...
I&P - Ka..na.
Mah Sing - Ka.na.Sai!

Tomolo 12.30pm official launch?
Mahsing SV landed no one hiew also.. summore ask ppl go n take q number.. they think they are hot cakes .. lol..
twincharger07
post May 27 2014, 09:36 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 27 2014, 09:30 AM)
let's see both tengster and your review on this layout.
I think tat puzzle me is the toilet located right in the middle n I m not sure how good the ventilation is for such design.. I visited the office n most of the design has such layout..
twincharger07
post May 27 2014, 09:46 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ May 27 2014, 09:39 AM)
that one no problem lah.
most hotel also like that.
can be easily resolved.
boss, please share your views too. notworthy.gif
Hotel got ventilation fan tat suck out smell, hope EM install them too smile.gif
twincharger07
post May 27 2014, 09:56 AM

4,788 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 27 2014, 09:47 AM)
Boss. I tarak issue for this layout. Much better than my 20x70 layout.
Chris daigor, I assume 20x70 is the most entry level, does the price exceed 600k?

0.0160sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:07 PM