Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

SUSNew Klang
post May 15 2014, 02:39 PM

4,998 posts

@Calculator2013

Can I ask how many bungalow lots in the plan?

This post has been edited by New Klang: May 15 2014, 02:39 PM
SUSNew Klang
post May 16 2014, 09:41 AM

4,998 posts

What will the specifications of the development?
SUSNew Klang
post May 19 2014, 09:56 AM

4,998 posts

Interesting.

SUSNew Klang
post May 19 2014, 09:58 AM

4,998 posts

Since the pricing is at a premium, no one should feel sore if not successful to get a unit.
SUSNew Klang
post May 19 2014, 10:21 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ May 19 2014, 10:17 AM)
Agreed. Pricing is on the upper side but the name of EcoWorld (or LKS for that matter of fact) I guess command a "premium" to it !
If we take the branding out of the equation, what other factor would command the premium?
SUSNew Klang
post May 19 2014, 10:34 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(TT18 @ May 19 2014, 10:24 AM)
Personally my own opinion......the township.....the G&G landed township.....
Understand this would be the biggest G&G township in the Klang Valley, no ?
Do you have any document that support your understanding?

I also want to learn.
SUSNew Klang
post May 19 2014, 10:58 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(devil98 @ May 19 2014, 10:45 AM)
Maybe you can drop by sales gallery and understand their concept further.
For own stay environment is quite good, but for investment, your holding power must be strong for at least 5-10 yrs
rclxms.gif
SUSNew Klang
post May 19 2014, 11:09 AM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 19 2014, 11:04 AM)
tan kor,

cluster not on 525 woh
I am aiming for cluster or bungalow lot.
SUSNew Klang
post May 20 2014, 03:05 PM

4,998 posts

A case of people too passionate with property debate.

Where is the Tender Loving Care team i.e. Sam kor, Cher moi etc?
SUSNew Klang
post May 23 2014, 10:23 AM

4,998 posts

Doesn't matter what the number will be even no. 2000 has equal chance. Ballot determines the winner.
SUSNew Klang
post May 23 2014, 04:17 PM

4,998 posts

The stairs will be quite steep?
SUSNew Klang
post May 23 2014, 04:25 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 23 2014, 04:22 PM)
geed eye mes23-kor.

Almost all types of terraces and clusters will have toilet at inside rather than near external wall. This toilet will need mechanical vent and lighting for sure.....It is non conventional design but to ensure the timeless facade (or whatever they call it), they gotta do it this way. I did voice up that to SA as feedback.... tongue.gif
Unless there is an air shaft
SUSNew Klang
post May 23 2014, 04:29 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ May 23 2014, 04:23 PM)
No offense people, BAD layout cos staircase eats into Master Bedroom.

Weird lay out look, Master Bedroom narrow than the actual length of house cos of stair case
the stairs is straight.

But with that length on the plan, it may be steep depending on the height.
SUSNew Klang
post May 23 2014, 04:32 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 23 2014, 04:30 PM)
bro,

From the drawing, it does look like Bath 2 and Bath 1 can access to high level openings.....may not need mech vent??? This is my intepretation only. I could be wrong.
It may have a higher level shaft opening, where the water tank might be.
SUSNew Klang
post May 23 2014, 04:38 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ May 23 2014, 04:36 PM)
so..oledy got ppl line up at EM sales gallery??...lol
Yes. Me.
SUSNew Klang
post May 23 2014, 04:40 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 23 2014, 04:36 PM)
But what about TOilet 3 at Ground Floor....shaft all the way up???

Let say shaft of 300mm x 300mm. I still think having just shaft may not ventilate the toilet adequately. Mech vent become inevitable in such case.
All bathroom in one area easier on the plumbing and ventilation/lighting.
SUSNew Klang
post May 23 2014, 04:41 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ May 23 2014, 04:39 PM)
Aku tak caya....post gambar.... tongue.gif
You come here, snap my photo and upload.

I am old uncle not tech savvy.

SUSNew Klang
post May 23 2014, 04:45 PM

4,998 posts

How to comply with UBBL in terms of natural ventilation and lighting?
SUSNew Klang
post May 23 2014, 07:25 PM

4,998 posts

What should be the cost of the legal fees, stamp duties, mot, etc?
SUSNew Klang
post May 24 2014, 07:24 PM

4,998 posts

QUOTE(d.storey @ May 24 2014, 07:13 PM)
Location wise not good, own stay ok only
How can own stay be good if location is not good and why not good?

0.0455sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:16 PM