For property kiasu kaki.

Any more item i have missed.

Chun36
post May 21 2014, 09:52 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 21 2014, 09:43 AM)
Yawoh, mana itu Bruce Lee shop eh?

In Semenyih, I only know the ikan bakar Broga, ikan bakar pokok Jati and ikan bakar Fish Valley

Rest 52 is famous for guiness rib
Don't forget the famous MYLim salted
Chicken at Semenyih town. His brother
's branch in Ipoh is World famous.

Semenyih , good cari makan place.
Don't missed the laksa beside the
chinese primary school, the serving
Q method is extra ordinary. Just sit and
wait for your turn,don't bising bising
and disturb me. No tabao too. It is too
complicated for me. Haha. But it is full
everyday

Chun36
post May 23 2014, 06:21 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ May 23 2014, 12:44 AM)
So quota or fixed units for associate?
If choose the units on the left hand side
, it takes long walk to the garden( last
lot walk to garden about 1-1.5km)

It is better to choose near the garden
and away from the dewan.

Chun36
post May 23 2014, 06:09 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(dc28yk @ May 23 2014, 06:06 PM)
I buy share your name.. OK? I sell my spot?

Good Deal??
Good luck!!

Tomorrow jalan Semenyih will
jam like mad.

Fru will be called in.

Haha, this thread will go to 100
pages by 5 pm t'rrow.
Chun36
post May 25 2014, 07:58 AM

445 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ May 25 2014, 03:14 AM)