QUOTE(kochin @ May 20 2014, 10:00 AM)
I thought LKS only take gold class? Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 2), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld
May 20 2014, 10:56 AM
15,454 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
May 20 2014, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(Macam Yes @ May 20 2014, 11:46 AM) Same highway to Seri Pajam la...just 3 minutes reach. Seri Pajam house also very nice n big but still got unit available What kind of commercial activity in Seri Pajam? Banks and hypermarket available in vicinity? The nasty smell issue already fully resolved? I presume the 3 minutes you mention is from the new EM toll to Pajam toll? Seri Pajam houses use Negeri Sembilan address? The exit from Nada Alam to Lekas entrance need to go through the one lane traffic light, right? By the way, the whole Lekas highway really a straight stretch, from Kajang south toll to Setul/Seremban toll, actually only takes 15 - 20 minutes. This post has been edited by samkps: May 20 2014, 11:58 AM |
May 20 2014, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 11:49 AM) Are they fully GNG? Tell us more...compare it in totality.... Teng gor, most of the information is available in this promotion video. 1.concept 2. landsize 3. masterplan 4. land tenure 5. BU 6. green allocation 7. access to interchange 8. developer stability 9. price 10. etc. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zDGHDfBb87I If not mistaken, 22 x 70 with 2700 BU, starting from 565k ++. The large build up most likely is because having a big uncover balcony (if not mistaken). The shortcomings are don't have any commercial activity around, need to go to Nilai town (about 5 - 6km) for banking/eateries/hypermarket facilities. Near to Pajam lekas entrance, but no direct entry... |
May 20 2014, 02:06 PM
May 20 2014, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(gtfan @ May 20 2014, 02:09 PM) Don't forget about huge flies too.....as the location is just opposite the garbage collection center. Another utmost concern is there is neglible commercial activity around, and the small one lane road in front of Nada Alam always jam jam jam during the peak house. Do a google search and visit the areas. As for the 22x92, could it be nada alam ? That's another huge development but the quarry business next to it is another health hazard. The last i heard, the developer says, the business will cease operation once the project VP but unless you are the quary owner, they can say anything. |
May 20 2014, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(gtfan @ May 20 2014, 02:09 PM) Don't forget about huge flies too.....as the location is just opposite the garbage collection center. Lol... this one is in nilai, not nada alam... Do a google search and visit the areas. As for the 22x92, could it be nada alam ? That's another huge development but the quarry business next to it is another health hazard. The last i heard, the developer says, the business will cease operation once the project VP but unless you are the quary owner, they can say anything. http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k-house-forsale |
May 20 2014, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Rabel @ May 20 2014, 02:51 PM) If not mistaken Semenyih don't have fully GnG township yet. Pelangi Semenyih 1 or Semenyih 2 mostly only can said FnG. For the PS2, the RA actually setting up the boom gate.. The "opposite" in this context mayb means Bangi / Nilai 3 / Nilai.. |
May 20 2014, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 20 2014, 02:19 PM) completed ones.. DSLs kajang areas of course nearer to KL, established, mature areas: BBW, why recommend something so far away and more expensive. There are many DSL in Semenyih for sale too, price much cheaper loh. However, don't expect the same landscape design or same infra connectivity or even same the same township planning and development.TTDI groove kajang (4 types), selling only how much lavenia, accacia, lily and etc: http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2076155...y-chong-zi-boon http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2020611...or-sale-by-yuki http://www.propwall.my/photos/3411326/ttdi...hoto-by-jim-soh Puncak saujana many types and alot of units available: http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...or-sale-5533901 http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k-house-forrent http://www.lelong.com.my/semi-detached-hou...7-01-Sale-I.htm http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2111098...e-by-audrey-lim http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2183694...-by-christopher Bandar teknologi kajang http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2047465...or-sale-by-yuki other areas: http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/1978676...e-by-audrey-lim tropicana kajang lor jade hills kajang Bandar mahkota cheras twin palms http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2175212...-jackson-mgroup http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/1827501...ale-by-dannylow east park 72 (semi D) http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/1965165...le-by-cassandra bunglows (Tan Ming) 3 storey bunglows http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2173583...ale-by-alwynlsw link houses 2 storey (palm walk 3, section 5) http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/1721750...-chris_property http://www.propwall.my/classifieds/2076862...or-sale-by-yuki houses 3 storey (sun stone ville) just too many.. vantage... sierra & westiara.. admiral park.. torpicana cheras.. lavinne cheras selatan, goodview residence just too many to be listed in mahkota areas and kajang areas... i am out need 2 days to completely list down all and ARE NEWLY vp ones... and havent include any HIGHRISE.. and SECOND HAND PROP in kajang and mahkota areas alone... my rough estimation kajang and mahkota ready LANDED products are around 2k to 3 k at least.. hish rise havent count.. old properties waiting to be sell... sumore ECHO hill, southville.. seramban, now even seri pajam.. so many areas klang, shah alam (setia alam), sg buloh, rawang, mantin, dengkil.. putrajaya and cyberjaya you will be sked.. high rise in KL and non kl worse... we just talking about klang valley only.. very big competitiaon http://www.mudah.my/Tasik+kesuma+2+sty+20x...ih-27431212.htm http://www.mudah.my/Sunway+semenyih+2+sty+...ER-27430927.htm http://www.mudah.my/Taman+Tasik+Semenyih+7...d+-27429999.htm http://www.mudah.my/2+sty+Taman+sunway+sem...70-27429981.htm http://www.mudah.my/Bandar+Tasik+Kesuma+2s...ik-27429119.htm http://www.mudah.my/2sty+tmn+Pelangi+Semenyih-27426696.htm http://www.mudah.my/2+storey+inter+pelangi...ia-27422755.htm This post has been edited by samkps: May 20 2014, 03:20 PM |
May 20 2014, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 03:10 PM) Opposite is the key word if say KFC is in front of McD. Opposite a township with 1089 acres is another key word via google map ... Lol... Indonesia is "opposite" to our country as well... It can be Bangi East or Bangi West / Nilai South or Nilai North or maybe as good as Seremban , Malacca or even Muar ... Muar is also next to Malacca only ma. lol ... |
May 20 2014, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 03:06 PM) Wah lau, TKJ, both different product and different pricing worrr.... Chris gor, any other significant advantages of cluster vs DSL, beside the 10 feet extra land? If own stay, I sure go for Tenderfields lor ..... great concept and design, the only purely gated & guarded but gateless cluster semi-d. So, can park 4 cars in total without blocking the front road. lol. DSL will be out soon, but cluster not yet, buyers are not given choice to compare in this context.. |
May 20 2014, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 20 2014, 03:23 PM) The choice you propose nearer to KL by how much? 10 - 15 minutes? The choice you propose more developed in what context? More banks? More hypermarket or more jam? The choice you propose more populated for what intention? More congested and high density? |
May 20 2014, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 20 2014, 03:26 PM) Errrrr .... Lol, silver square actually slightly nearer for Cradleton than Tenderfield. Yes, I do agree the terrain for Tenderfield is slighly higher.If access and location to Silver Square, aiyo, I think both both also same ler. But I feel Tenderfield location is slightly better due to neighbour with bungalow land, and if I not mistaken, the land is on higher side, but I not sure upon my previous site visit. But, no doubt terrace have special backyard as their main selling point, same goes to cluster, which is gate less ( if they confirm ) or same as semi-d. For me, either terrace's end lot ( but dont more than 15 ft land ) or straight away go for cluster for exclusivity. Can tell why you like the gateless concept? More open to neighbourhood? Bro, if being given 22 x 75 terrace end lot with cluster 32 x 70, which one you will choose? Pricewise about the same, terrace will have slightly higher BU.. |
May 20 2014, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 20 2014, 03:31 PM) you choose the opposite site of all this and pay more for all these? pay more tolls for all these.. if those areas are jam, SEH and EM will be worse isn't ... they are further away.. facilities wise, no need to argue... population wise Most of the areas you purpose just slightly nearer to SEH / EM. The area I purpose to you is much cheaper woh, at least 150k - 200k cheaper woh. If you stay in the houses I recommend, the interest you safe already more than the toll/petrol you need to pay loh, no? If those area are jam, SEH/EM jam as well. Everyone also jam about the same time loh, don't tell me those area jam less woh.. |
May 20 2014, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 03:40 PM) I will still pick tenderfields with gateless. I find gateless concept is the way too move forward if the community is the more civilised type. Lol.. teng gor, don't throw me spanar lah... later I throw back screwdriver... between 22x75 N-lot at 850k range and 32x70k range...I will throw a SPANAR at you samkor.....Go for 32x75. There are only 64 units. Located right beside Gentlebre. More secluded area (in Precinct 2) with better privacy. As for layout of cluster, wait for them to come back from Seoul. In terms of density, I fully agree thenderfield is much better, since it is a presint for semiD and cluster, which have less unit. But in terms of privacy under gateless design.. ... |
May 20 2014, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ May 20 2014, 03:44 PM) why compare other semeyih products? compare the gem of semenyih , SEH and EM, by now future price already being advertise, should compare, the main target was never about semenyih other developments you know it as well right? You always said SEH/EM prices are so high and not affordable, hence why not compare Semenyih houses with Semenyih houses in terms of pricing? Why should we compare Semenyih houses with Kajang/Cheras houses then? The market can be from everywhere, from Nilai, from bangi, from Kajang, from Cheras, from cyberjaya/putrajaya or even from Seremban, only KL people afford to buy house in SEH/EM? |
May 20 2014, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ May 20 2014, 03:50 PM) Precinct 2 has density of 50% lower than Precinct 1. Ini Ilmu hisap lah..... Yeah I do aware on that, shrubs / bushes divider. But, in terms of privacy, I still believe with gate design is better, just personal perception though.. Privacy didahulukan. Harga tetap dinaikkan. Mak Dato, I macam salesman Ecoworld. Back to cluster, I think you know they do have shrubs or some little gate at the green area to prevent little kids run out like escape fur kids. Pardon my anology. Kids do run out in all direction like a bag of spilled marbles if they are not watched properly. I never stay in gateless township before, just want to ask, is it safe for us to let kids to play at the extra land with gateless design? No issue kids accidentally will run to the road side? |
May 20 2014, 03:59 PM
May 20 2014, 04:02 PM
May 20 2014, 04:07 PM
May 20 2014, 04:08 PM
| Change to: | 0.0203sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:24 PM |