QUOTE(davidke20 @ May 15 2014, 10:33 PM)
doesnt matter..book dulu..cancel nanti..
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V61, factorial (!) !!!!!!!!!!&a
May 15 2014, 10:36 PM
10 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
May 15 2014, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ May 15 2014, 05:29 PM) ini main hentam saje..QUOTE(dares @ May 15 2014, 08:03 PM) Convoy to Melaka duno go s'ban R&R from KL Klebang Nonya laksa + Cendol + Coconut shake multiple TT Date: 17/05/2014 Time: 9:30am ~ 3pm Style: Free & easy Dietary: Pork free(can't janji halal though) Speed limit: 90kph ~ 110kph TT1 09:30am ~ 10:30am: Seremban R&R. If you missed the TT, kindly proceed to the next TT place. Those who wanna drive fast, let them be the hero TT2 11:00am ~ 12:00pm: Ayer Keroh after toll Petronas station. Mainly for pee break and gather the gang. Will leave TT place sharp 12pm Main TT 12:00pm ~ 03:00pm: Klebang area enjoy good food and good company. After 3pm free & easy. Can go back KL or proceed to Melaka town and jam with Singaporeans if you wish to. Extra TT 7pm ~ 9pm: Portuguese Settlement eat Portuguese baked fish, otak², fried squid. Beer is optional, but if we have muslim friends, please bring your beer go walk far² and drink Attendees:
May 15 2014, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(dares @ May 15 2014, 10:54 PM) Apa ketahian ini budak baru belajar memandu Duno how to naik Sban highway ke https://www.google.com/maps/place/R%26r+Ser...1bc647d34afd1e8 |
May 15 2014, 11:37 PM
May 15 2014, 11:52 PM
May 16 2014, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(scarlion @ May 16 2014, 07:20 AM) Hi everyone, i just collected my Saga FLX 1.3 EXECUTIVE yesterday. When i reached, i saw my saga flx without door window visor , muffler tip , trunk boot lit. Then i asked the SA , he said this is ANCAP version. So i have no choice but to accept it since i tut those stated will be given. sounds more like SV version to me..If i want to purchase those things , what will the price be? P/s:well anyway it's a good car. executive means apa pun ada sudah wo.. ANCAP version ntg to do with those accessories. ask the SA go yumcha with iska and boast together.. |
May 16 2014, 10:22 AM
May 16 2014, 10:27 AM
QUOTE I have test drive on 408 Turbo, interior looks good but did not impress me. this is why T is doing great in malaysiaMazda 3 , my friend has it but the space is a concern to me. Elantra 1.8 - test drive, love the dash board. K3 - lots of nice features. At the end, still choose Altis. Because of the design and reliability of Toyota engineering. I am no expert in cars, I need a simple car(less electronic stuff) that provide me spacious space , good fc. I love the "kosong" version of Altis , most of the mechanic could repair it (more electronic stuff means more headache and more money to maintain). My 7 years old Yaris gear box and engine never give me big problem. Wear and tear stuff Toyota SC is throat cutting , so I get the quote from Toyota and go buy the original parts myself and repair outside. Saved me at least 50% of quoted price from Toyota. Again, parts are easy to find for Toyota/Honda. Pug 408 RM99k promotion was attractive but I am scared of the lion getting "sick" , maintenance will cost more than Jap cars. I will consider continental car when my financial is stronger in the future....but hey if you could own BMW, why not considering Camry XXXXxx? p/s: not attacking anyone and purely opinion only.. |
May 16 2014, 12:02 PM
May 16 2014, 02:26 PM
May 16 2014, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ May 16 2014, 02:31 PM) i sendiri kuarantine liao. last time waifu found out i have been friends with a bunch of gays. kantoi ady. i thought i saw ur name in the list? no?jk edit : i tot about the TT. sory my bad. sory a. cannot come lah. i myself with son only. scared drive alone bring son. summore have to fetch wife pergi baik kerja. not convenient. |
May 16 2014, 04:28 PM
May 16 2014, 04:48 PM
May 19 2014, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(dares @ May 17 2014, 07:08 PM) n3w nice meeting you! suddenly all cars slowed down and potong into left lane and not enuf slot for me to chip in anymore..Bazinga! why you no honk kaw Christopher for driving 70kmh on 110kmh highway? nickzkuso say he drive slow, padahal when we caught up with YAB and lhwj he sendiri sped off and hilang. On the way back I kena cucuk by AWD Almera diesel later the lorry behind honk 9 me then cannot slow down at most left lane else i stuck the whole lane QUOTE(davidke20 @ May 18 2014, 11:37 PM) The next time, I'm going to lay down strict rules of enjoyment. fly by? moderate speed jek wo 1) only 1 TT meetup place, who missed it, the rest of the trip he makan sendiri(instead of 2, and the 2nd basically useless for this Melaka trip, due to rain down pour) 2) Full itinerary/schedule being planned, for each stops. Will be leaving punctually regardless who left behind, those who missed it sendiri cari the next 1 and join. 3) All revenue will be provided landmark/maps 1~2 weeks pre-TT. 4) Appoint video/camera car to shoot actions, such as nickzcuso fly by even rain down pour 5) Can have +1, but no kids. I can't even eat with peace of mind 6) Probably going to have special guest appearance to give us a small talk regarding cars/road safety/weekend track day experience 7) Arrange facility to convert Christopher93's fren to become unfren/gafren. 8) Collect deposit to avoid FFK All this has been listed as to do list 2 years ago when I told dares that wishing to make a tauge run with fella GaGa members. anyway, thanks for organizing this short trip and maybe next time we can go somewhere that we can have photo shoot QUOTE(r3apers @ May 19 2014, 10:20 AM) itu kena panjat bukit sudah |
May 19 2014, 03:59 PM
May 19 2014, 11:11 PM
May 20 2014, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ May 20 2014, 03:02 PM) Xiaomi phone is also cheap during normal times without promotion? I go check the website got the mi3. 899 if before promo is how much? actually now china mali phone some very gooding comapre to few years back where they copy touch screen and iphone the screen respond very laggy one but now very fast.....and spec also cun....like my Zopo PRC phone is dual sim, can change pictures and video to 3D with just a touch of a button....battery last so damn long....few days no need to change also can....OS also faster than my iphone4. and my iphone4 home button use 1 year only sudah rosak....not onle use the touch screen button....also sometimes plug to computer charge also sot sot one...laoya..and my zopo PRC phone last charge was 4days 20hrs ago iphone home button only last 1-2 years..so that you can chg iphone again.. |
May 20 2014, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(Bazinga! @ May 20 2014, 12:45 PM) and also Samsung Malaysia really takut of xiaomi flash sale today, they also do their own sale. samsung only offer duno 20 units for each outlet..got so many ppl go queue up and shop start at 10am but ald sold out at 9.58am..sell their Note 3 Neo at 899, somewhat same price with the Mi3. but the Neo specs kaw kaw lose lo.. jeng jeng jeng ..cheapskate samsung |
May 21 2014, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(suadrif @ May 21 2014, 03:05 PM) Guys, there is one stop solution which is proton SC..i need your expert recommendation on which shop should i go i plan to do minor repair & modification on my Saga BLM 2010 1. Repair wiring for headlamp. maybe can replace the headlamp to LED? 2. Change all 4 sport rim from standard to 15" rim. last time during balancing i noticed 3 rims bengkok already 3. Change all 4 tires 4. my rear passenger window jammed. need to repair 5. want to add on bodykit / sideskirt + rear spoiler any recommendation which shop area Bangi/Serdang/Dengkil/Banting is good and reasonable price? preferably to do it at one shop 1) repair headlamp wiring? wiring apa problem? LED bulb is comes with fan at behind..feel not so reliable.. 2) sc ada jual saga 15" sport rim..r3 pun ada.. 3) sc ada jual tires 4) sc got the spare parts to replace 5) some sc with workshop facilities should have saga SE body kits.. ONE STOP SOLUTION!!! only need to pay money.. |
May 27 2014, 11:53 AM
| Change to: | 0.0258sec