Gibbering Gemstone, So difficult to get...

TSMonkeyDLuffy
post May 14 2014, 01:42 PM, updated 12y ago

288 posts

I have been trying my luck to get this stone to complete my Staff of Herding BUT no luck so far. Anyone here manage to get this? Is this worth my time getting it?
TSMonkeyDLuffy
post May 14 2014, 02:20 PM

288 posts

I sudah farm for close to a month oredi and I still dont know what Chiltara looks like. Aisehman....
TSMonkeyDLuffy
post May 14 2014, 02:53 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(lcy851031 @ May 14 2014, 02:23 PM)
It looks like a lacuni huntress, just bigger size and gold colour.

It also considered as unique monster in the unique monster collection list in the challenge achievement.

It located at level 2 cavern of frost, so most of the time you need to clear the whole dungeon while searching for it.
I know where to farm it. Its just that I dont have luck for it. Either Cavern of Frost tak keluar OR Chiltara tak keluar. Aisehman....
TSMonkeyDLuffy
post May 14 2014, 11:00 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(HeartRoxas @ May 14 2014, 06:16 PM)
Tried after 2.0.5? I ran Cavern of Frost last night for some build test and sambil farm Chiltara, she spawns everytime so I figured the spawn rate has been buffed significantly.
Yup... Tried 5 run just now and still no Chiltara. Why lar why....
TSMonkeyDLuffy
post May 15 2014, 02:30 PM

288 posts

Finally got it. Wooo Hoooo. Which difficulty I enter this cow level will give me the best stuff? OR its the same. How many time can I enter it?
TSMonkeyDLuffy
post May 19 2014, 03:17 PM

288 posts

Is it worth the money to upgrade Staff of Herding?
TSMonkeyDLuffy
post May 27 2014, 06:13 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(jaychow @ May 26 2014, 03:44 PM)
Farmed Chiltara over the weekend, am starting to believe the gibbering gemstone is a myth >.<
Chill bro...... I farmed it for more than 3 weeks before I got it. It does drop albeit rarely. Shi hi hi hi hi.

0.0214sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:21 PM