wai wedding need use so much money

rcracer
post May 14 2014, 08:31 AM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(Jeli0320 @ May 14 2014, 02:34 AM)
i see ppl use over 50k+ for a wedding buffet, wedding dinner, find good date for wedding, many many things

i think that those so extra and waste $$$ even though u get the angpao money back

wai not just register as husband wife or maybe take a few family photos? isnt it more cheaper and simple
wai la so ma fan do all this, unless that person really really rich la. I see those financial problems owe ppl money still want do all this.

PS Me kiddo here so not understand
wedding is not for you.

wedding is for the people around you, you spend the money so your parents, her parents, can feel the joy, show off, your wife can wear that beautiful dress and be princess for a day

weeding is not for you
rcracer
post May 14 2014, 08:36 AM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ May 14 2014, 08:36 AM)
50K for wedding? i better buy a superbike.
you picit picit and cucuk cucuk your superbike?
rcracer
post May 14 2014, 09:04 AM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ May 14 2014, 09:02 AM)
cainis dinner no sked. sure got untung or less also only fork few k nia.

is the duit hantaran and house dinner and those fancy deco + kehpohchi Dai Kam Jeh + yi mah ku teh + chu pang kau yau + fei see lai
you know kepochi means a kay poh cheeb-- lol

rcracer
post May 14 2014, 09:16 AM

?????
3,772 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ May 14 2014, 09:14 AM)
Use superbike for one night stand magnet la.
but i see all superbike convoy all sosej fest only,

only rempit with ex5 got minah rempit

the bigger the bike the more gay?

0.0148sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:02 PM