Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread version 2, coming to MY 20th May

notoriousfiq
post May 14 2014, 10:35 PM

513 posts

4,000 units. No 64gb. No announcement on Mi3s.

So whats the cost if buy from China, again? How much is the difference?
notoriousfiq
post May 15 2014, 09:26 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 15 2014, 06:21 PM)
if they bring the TV to malaysia sure buy it
But they're not? Damn.. They reeeaally like their fans to feel the hunger and crave..
notoriousfiq
post May 15 2014, 09:40 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ May 15 2014, 09:37 PM)
ya but who knows in future biggrin.gif
that why called "mi fen" whistling.gif
And then I will say "mi dont understand".

Well, if even through reseller/import is much cheaper, worth the hassle to get mitv2, wouldn't it?
notoriousfiq
post May 16 2014, 05:28 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(zhiyuanchan @ May 15 2014, 11:55 PM)
While that this only can fight with MiTV 2 , lel.
http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a220o...shop&refType=3c

Those branded one.  doh.gif
That's a brand from le reddit, Le TV .

So are you guys importing the MiTV2 from China?
notoriousfiq
post May 16 2014, 03:18 PM

513 posts

But guys, do they only accept PayPal? How to link?

*kidding*

QUOTE(vin_ann @ May 16 2014, 02:18 PM)
hey guys gals,

i see a trend here whoever express his bad thought on mi3, we are more happy than ever!
It's a good thing. You want to know if something you're consider buying has bad aspects. Not just goody goody praises.

I'm selfish like you. I don't want to answer those repeated questions.. haha. I WANT THAT LIMITED STOCK MI3!! You people already have a nice phone, this is my first proper smartphone!! Haha
notoriousfiq
post May 19 2014, 12:27 PM

513 posts

Muntah jalurgemilang. Haha.

QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ May 19 2014, 12:21 PM)

So much green..
is sponsor by PAS

Green okay what, easy on the eye.. haha
notoriousfiq
post May 19 2014, 02:57 PM

513 posts

I agree, so keng ler. Let's never browse mi.com again!

This scarce stock is also such new "strategy" to me. Never see this before. I dont know, somehow related to their sallivating price? Like they're making very little profit from it, so minimizing loss kaw kaw? Because I dont know why some would sell something so cheap so little.
notoriousfiq
post May 19 2014, 03:09 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 19 2014, 03:01 PM)
lol. little profit? look at the pic below
k. rolleyes.gif so why then?
notoriousfiq
post May 19 2014, 03:20 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(jeremy05 @ May 19 2014, 03:13 PM)
hungry stragety, keep the product maintain hot, release little batch by batch, so people will go to grab, since there is no other source to get 1, or thereis no other brand can offer same price and same model, and also can minimize the risk over supply... hmm.gif
Right? Yea, my sentiment exactly when I say "minimizing loss" & "little profit". Not they are making loss, calm down fanboys.

But this is not hungry, famine liao here. haha Summore 4k is split to four? Is that true? Or telco got supplied exclusive by Xiaomi?
notoriousfiq
post May 19 2014, 04:12 PM

513 posts

It's a lesson to u people not to be greedy. Buy one only. Give other people a chance. Haha
notoriousfiq
post May 19 2014, 04:14 PM

513 posts

So "order cannot be combined" means you either buy Mi3 OR PowerBank?
notoriousfiq
post May 20 2014, 05:36 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(eidda @ May 20 2014, 03:58 AM)
xda paypal sad.gif
Dont worry. By tonight, or tomorrow, sure will have people reselling here in LYN. If they mark up too much, you come here tell taikor. flex.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif
notoriousfiq
post May 20 2014, 08:51 AM

513 posts

Who said 64gb will be available?? I dont think so, right?
notoriousfiq
post May 20 2014, 08:59 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(edwardlys @ May 20 2014, 08:54 AM)
why say so??
Oh you know.. It's 12pm, man. You either still working or it's your precious lunch hour. Can't waste that.
And you dont want to suffer through the congested traffic at that site. Just next week, there will be new stock anyway.
Besides, Samsung Note 3 Neo is on sale now. Half price, dude!! Where else can you get that?

whistling.gif whistling.gif
notoriousfiq
post May 20 2014, 09:16 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(siowgirl @ May 20 2014, 09:13 AM)
hey guys, i have a paypal account that's linked to my mbb account
it's just a normal savings account with no credit/debit card.
can i still use it to pay?
If paypal have no money inside, it will charge it directly to your bank account. Given it is verified. iinm
notoriousfiq
post May 20 2014, 09:24 AM

513 posts

QUOTE(Darkcity212 @ May 20 2014, 09:16 AM)
u ppl are ignorant .why dont u buy from mobile garage there are plenty of them selling . infact the 64 gb version also have already. no point purchasing online sleep.gif
because that's AP? right?

QUOTE(siowgirl @ May 20 2014, 09:18 AM)
only got RM 5 inside sad.gif how to know if the account is verified? previously, i managed to with draw from paypal to mbb account fine. this will be my first time doing it the other way. hopefully it goes through!
nope, never did. i only used paypal to receive money.
hmm.gif link pls
That RM5 will be used, and the remaining will be toped up by the account. There should be a sign that says "verified"? iono ask paypal, or go to paypal thread here in LYN.
notoriousfiq
post May 20 2014, 09:34 AM

513 posts

The last time I tried to flash a phone, 1st time success, 2nd time bricked it. Since then I sked to do it again. This is all before smartphone era.

Sked to brick a RM890. Eventhough I rooted a friend's phone before. Mind you, I'm no tech savvy, total noob here.
notoriousfiq
post May 20 2014, 12:18 PM

513 posts

Guys, I keyed in paypal and everything, but Detail Order still got button say "Pay"? As if I have not paid yet? Or is it because payment in in progress?
notoriousfiq
post May 20 2014, 12:20 PM

513 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ May 20 2014, 12:19 PM)
refresh ur page

now should be "payment received"
Oh thanks pal. I was nervous like hell.. haha
notoriousfiq
post May 20 2014, 12:21 PM

513 posts

Damn.. So I was on the verge of last minute, then sold out? Whoa..

Well, dont know why we're so amped up considering next batch is next week. Haha

0.0407sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:02 PM