> (COC) LYN Kupitards V2, Clan Advertising is prohibited here.

lolful
post Sep 21 2014, 08:19 AM

570 posts

Just up-ed to TH8 5 days ago :3
Another AD and Wizard tower to upgrade takes so much time ... Now all my builders at least 3 days because of them haha
lolful
post Sep 21 2014, 08:27 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Sep 21 2014, 02:02 AM)
Lol now I only know doh.gif
I used this base while in TH7, was pretty good
http://clashofclansbuilder.com/plan/277589
But then your loot easily taken hmm.gif
Just close up the walls and stuff.
I suggest farming base as your normal base and war base use this haha
Okay i edited the plan: http://clashofclansbuilder.com/build/277589
The build that i used for Clan war
lolful
post Sep 21 2014, 09:43 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(Goneraz @ Sep 21 2014, 09:21 AM)
Yea.. im struggling since upgrading to th8.. cant get any decent loot. Have to stay low lvl cause if throphy high will get rape by establish th8. At low level loot are ard 50k .. getting really tired of this game so unbalanced
Only hope is to farm for those collectors. I tend to get raped by TH9's instead cry.gif
lolful
post Sep 21 2014, 10:02 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Sep 21 2014, 09:47 AM)
u in wut league? when i was in baby TH8, i used to stay in silver 1/gold 3 tongue.gif
Gold 3 sub 1500 trophies.
It always turn out to be the archer queen to get the rest pftttt
lolful
post Sep 21 2014, 10:22 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Sep 21 2014, 10:06 AM)
g3 shdn't have much th9... maybe the RNG gods are not on ur side.. laugh.gif

go pray sikit laugh.gif

ya.. AQ is dam overpowering against TH8 n lower, especially now with 50% less hero regen time...
nvm i still can farm though haha, i got 129m gold grab now sweat.gif
I get alot of gold but then gold also kena ppl snatch back hue doh.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0294sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:51 PM