54 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

> (COC) LYN Kupitards V2, Clan Advertising is prohibited here.

TSCw_Huan89
post Jul 17 2014, 10:42 PM

52 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Nicely done guise and gals!! Closest game evar!

This post has been edited by Cw_Huan89: Jul 17 2014, 10:44 PM
jusTinMM
post Jul 18 2014, 08:51 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Jul 17 2014, 10:07 PM)
we beat Singapore clan... banzai!!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
won by 1 star more nia... sweat.gif thumbup.gif
andrewtho
post Jul 19 2014, 11:01 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(Cw_Huan89 @ Jul 17 2014, 10:42 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif Nicely done guise and gals!! Closest game evar!
Screenshot from iPad Air whistling.gif
nicole_4ever
post Jul 20 2014, 01:49 AM

612 posts

i war d =P
pobox
post Jul 22 2014, 02:17 AM

551 posts

Looking for Active Clan!!!!

Level 8 Town Hall, 1700++Trophies
ashdwoers
post Jul 22 2014, 05:18 AM

Newb
2,234 posts

do u guys War Everyday

or got special day? tongue.gif
alien9
post Jul 22 2014, 09:26 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(pobox @ Jul 22 2014, 02:17 AM)
Looking for Active Clan!!!!

Level 8 Town Hall, 1700++Trophies
We are full atm, sorry. And yes, we are an active clan.

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Jul 22 2014, 05:18 AM)
do u guys War Everyday

or got special day? tongue.gif
We don't war everyday. Twice a week where it will be declared on Monday/Tuesday night and Friday night.
UserU
post Jul 22 2014, 11:54 AM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

This clan still up for recruitment? Need to join an active clan since my one is "dead".
azbro
post Jul 22 2014, 12:33 PM

4,403 posts

You guys should be winning more wars (also a good source of resources) with those efforts...

My clan is half as good but has won 48 wars easy...

alien9
post Jul 22 2014, 12:38 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 22 2014, 12:33 PM)
You guys should be winning more wars (also a good source of resources) with those efforts...

Well for me, CW is NOT a good sources of resources. Resources gained are much lower than resources used even if we win the CW. And there are some people in the clan who is busy and one member is injured IRL so the chances of winning is greatly reduce (he is our CW talisman biggrin.gif )
dps404
post Jul 22 2014, 12:45 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jul 22 2014, 12:38 PM)
Well for me, CW is NOT a good sources of resources. Resources gained are much lower than resources used even if we win the CW. And there are some people in the clan who is busy and one member is injured IRL so the chances of winning is greatly reduce (he is our CW talisman  biggrin.gif )
bigbabe kah?

oh my i didnt know.
alien9
post Jul 22 2014, 12:47 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Jul 22 2014, 12:45 PM)
bigbabe kah?

oh my i didnt know.
Yeah, bigbabe. 1st he injured his palm in motorcycle accident. During end of recovery, he got stomach ulcer.
azbro
post Jul 22 2014, 01:00 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jul 22 2014, 12:38 PM)
Well for me, CW is NOT a good sources of resources. Resources gained are much lower than resources used even if we win the CW. And there are some people in the clan who is busy and one member is injured IRL so the chances of winning is greatly reduce (he is our CW talisman  biggrin.gif )
I see most of the clans you are paired with are asian clans....most probably you always start war at 6pm~12am.
Asian clans i must say are very good.

My clan never starts war at this time...usually 10am ~3pm.

Try it... may or may not work the first time, but no harm trying

seather
post Jul 22 2014, 02:13 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 22 2014, 12:33 PM)

for me, CW is just a fun distraction, especially when both sides are neck in neck thumbup.gif

alot of funny chat activities oso laugh.gif

however, the time spent versus the loot gain is not good ROI.....

i can farm more in the 4 hours i used to train my CW troops...

my usual CW return is 650k gold ,650k eli, 2.3k DE ... 3~4 good attacks n i can get that in 2 hours farming...
hihihehe
post Jul 22 2014, 05:31 PM

13,788 posts

is it worth to get the 4th builder? im on TH7 but im not sure if i should ise it for barbarian king or builder
dps404
post Jul 22 2014, 05:44 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 22 2014, 05:31 PM)
is it worth to get the 4th builder? im on TH7 but im not sure if i should ise it for barbarian king or builder
yes.

you can slowly farm up your bk instead of using gems for it.
hihihehe
post Jul 22 2014, 05:55 PM

13,788 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Jul 22 2014, 05:44 PM)
yes.

you can slowly farm up your bk instead of using gems for it.
i seldom see people got 4th builder though hmm.gif
dps404
post Jul 22 2014, 06:06 PM

596 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 22 2014, 05:55 PM)
i seldom see people got 4th builder though hmm.gif
Once you go higher levels you'll realized even 4 builders is not enough since everything takes forever to upgrade. icon_rolleyes.gif

Trust me, you'll never regret getting the builder!

hihihehe
post Jul 22 2014, 06:42 PM

13,788 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Jul 22 2014, 06:06 PM)
Once you go higher levels you'll realized even 4 builders is not enough since everything takes forever to upgrade. icon_rolleyes.gif

Trust me, you'll never regret getting the builder!
noted smile.gif

hope that the resources are always enough to keep 4 builders busy in the future
seather
post Jul 22 2014, 06:52 PM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jul 22 2014, 05:31 PM)
depends on ur play style...

in th9 upgrades the shortest upgrade time is 5 days... (not counting traps)

longest is 14 days....

54 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0335sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:12 AM