54 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

> (COC) LYN Kupitards V2, Clan Advertising is prohibited here.

djhenry91
post Jul 2 2014, 10:40 AM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

ada slot ke..
me and my friend mao jump ship..
my current clan mcam got alot issue..

Clea
post Jul 2 2014, 10:42 AM

28 posts

Lvl 5 TH here looking for clan
ID Aspenhold
thelws
post Jul 2 2014, 10:43 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(knightzhenry @ Jul 2 2014, 10:37 AM)
add more people?
i already put the setting to anyone can join. but it always stops at 45/50. does this mean i must mannually add people?
alien9
post Jul 2 2014, 10:52 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(thelws @ Jul 2 2014, 10:43 AM)
i already put the setting to anyone can join. but it always stops at 45/50. does this mean i must mannually add people?
You can manually add them. Most probably they didnt want to join or you have less advert on it
knightzhenry
post Jul 2 2014, 10:52 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(thelws @ Jul 2 2014, 10:43 AM)
either you have to add people manually or just wait for invitations.
alien9
post Jul 2 2014, 10:59 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

uniq, mrbs84, laoahpek, kokleong725, exwan.

Hi guys, previously you all have requested to join the clan and now we have 3 openings to be filled.

Our rule is simple:
1. Have a good interaction with other clansmates. We do not tolerate non-existence interaction with clan member even if they are active in CW and have good donation ratio.
2. Have a healthy donation ratio.
3. Active in CW, give your best, attack bases that is par with you (stronger is much better).

That being said, if you want to join, do join today and state your lowyat nick in the message.

Have a good day biggrin.gif
mowlous
post Jul 2 2014, 11:47 AM

542 posts

Guys where can I read the gem turn diamond in 100 days? I look around and can't find any info on this .... is this true or a hoax ?
dps404
post Jul 2 2014, 11:49 AM

596 posts

hi guys, wouldnt be that active for these few days.

super busy with work sad.gif

sorry!
kokleong725
post Jul 2 2014, 02:18 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jul 2 2014, 10:59 AM)
uniqmrbs84laoahpekkokleong725exwan.

Hi guys, previously you all have requested to join the clan and now we have 3 openings to be filled.

Our rule is simple:
1. Have a good interaction with other clansmates. We do not tolerate non-existence interaction with clan member even if they are active in CW and have good donation ratio.
2. Have a healthy donation ratio.
3. Active in CW, give your best, attack bases that is par with you (stronger is much better).

That being said, if you want to join, do join today and state your lowyat nick in the message.

Have a good day  biggrin.gif
Joined.. thanks for approve.. smile.gif
tkh_1001
post Jul 2 2014, 11:16 PM

2,547 posts

nicole_4ever
post Jul 2 2014, 11:21 PM

612 posts

I m playing like crazy now lol
kopihazelnut
post Jul 2 2014, 11:28 PM

42 posts

I just started no clan yet
dps404
post Jul 3 2014, 12:23 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jul 2 2014, 11:21 PM)
I m playing like crazy now lol
tak mari join clan ke
nicole_4ever
post Jul 3 2014, 12:56 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(dps404 @ Jul 3 2014, 12:23 AM)
tak mari join clan ke
Got, I join with my colleague lol
ShinG3e
post Jul 3 2014, 12:57 AM

o0o
1,552 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jul 3 2014, 12:56 AM)
Got, I join with my colleague lol
bawah bertenang amoi
nicole_4ever
post Jul 3 2014, 12:59 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Jul 3 2014, 12:57 AM)
bawah bertenang amoi
Kecian leh I wanna upgrade my townhall level 6

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: Jul 3 2014, 01:00 AM
boon2000
post Jul 3 2014, 01:10 AM

71 posts

can i join? very active in donating and clan war but not active in normal war.
alien9
post Jul 3 2014, 09:40 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(boon2000 @ Jul 3 2014, 01:10 AM)
can i join? very active in donating and clan war but not active in normal war.
What clan are you in and what's your IGN? Currently we are waiting for some forumer whose in queue to join. If they not joining by today, I'll ask you then. But lemme check your base first. haha
ShinG3e
post Jul 3 2014, 12:11 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jul 3 2014, 12:59 AM)
Kecian leh I wanna upgrade my townhall level 6
ign? see ur base confirm whack brows.gif

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jul 3 2014, 09:40 AM)
What clan are you in and what's your IGN? Currently we are waiting for some forumer whose in queue to join. If they not joining by today, I'll ask you then. But lemme check your base first. haha
am i still in the VIP list? brows.gif
alien9
post Jul 3 2014, 01:43 PM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Jul 3 2014, 12:11 PM)
am i still in the VIP list?  brows.gif
Sure, come in if wanna visit. Haha

54 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic