split bounties community, is there any?

wlcling
post May 22 2014, 01:44 PM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

So far only got 2 rorg before. Fortunately my first is a trifecta dex. Second is a dex, avg dmg with ias and Loh. Practical to reroll dex to other pri affix for other chars!

Funniest thing is my second ring. I join ppl game farming for it, just nice join to claim the cache and when open... Rorg!
lace
post May 22 2014, 07:07 PM

623 posts

need help need help farming this ring

Efalex
post May 22 2014, 08:41 PM

361 posts

Being getting over 50 horadric chest but this ring still elude me.

Just set your setting to normal, public game & adventure. Join and select one bounty. Each complete a bounty and the last bounty is for the fastest runner.
huoshenfeng124
post May 23 2014, 10:20 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Efalex @ May 22 2014, 08:41 PM)

Just set your setting to normal, public game & adventure. Join and select one bounty. Each complete a bounty and the last bounty is for the fastest runner.
got 1 so far but the stat so ugly no CHC nor CC but no choice still need for my Sup ekor set hmm.gif hmm.gif
wlcling
post May 23 2014, 10:51 AM

Hippidy Hoppidy
2,711 posts

QUOTE(Efalex @ May 22 2014, 08:41 PM)

Isn't rorg a torment only leg?
Sabenarian
post May 23 2014, 11:02 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ May 23 2014, 10:51 AM)
nope..
lace
post May 26 2014, 05:30 PM

623 posts

confirmed can be found under non tourment difficulty

VinluV
post May 26 2014, 05:37 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ May 23 2014, 02:51 AM)
nope.
its an elusive ring. doing it on torment doesnt help increase the chance to get it.
It makes it worse if you try farming act 1 cache on T2-6, as you can get other Torment only legendaries.

I've gone over 1000 bounties and got 1 crappy one on my barb, ran 1 with wizard and i got the ring.
it depends on your luck.
and85rew
post May 26 2014, 10:17 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

I accidentally salvaged a ROYG

So, i go split bounty (normal), fill the chest with horadric caches until full

3 hours until i got another one thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by and85rew: May 26 2014, 10:17 PM
olman
post May 26 2014, 11:36 PM

1,998 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ May 26 2014, 10:17 PM)
I accidentally salvaged a ROYG

So, i go split bounty (normal), fill the chest with horadric caches until full

3 hours until i got another one  thumbup.gif
Holyshit.

was it a trifecta rorg?

Were u half asleep lol?
huoshenfeng124
post May 27 2014, 10:21 AM

162 posts

go to normal mode clear all bounties in act 1 then claim the cache , keep around 14 cache then open up all in leah bedroom , if u get is profit if not rinse and repeat u will still get it , i got another one the other day just farm 3 cache in T1 already get it and the stat is quite marvelous with 50 CHD thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

SOS:https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3215663

This post has been edited by huoshenfeng124: May 27 2014, 10:26 AM
Vorador
post May 27 2014, 10:28 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ May 27 2014, 10:21 AM)
go to normal mode clear all bounties in act 1 then claim the cache , keep around 14 cache then open up all in leah bedroom , if u get is profit if not rinse and repeat u will still get it , i got another one the other day just farm 3 cache in T1 already get it and the stat is quite marvelous with 50 CHD thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
ooo cross check few times on battlenet forum, confirm running on low difficulty is the right way to do cache farming ~~~ (I want illusory boots so bad...)

This post has been edited by Vorador: May 27 2014, 10:29 AM
dolceping
post May 27 2014, 10:53 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ May 27 2014, 10:21 AM)
go to normal mode clear all bounties in act 1 then claim the cache , keep around 14 cache then open up all in leah bedroom , if u get is profit if not rinse and repeat u will still get it , i got another one the other day just farm 3 cache in T1 already get it and the stat is quite marvelous with 50 CHD thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

SOS:https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3215663
i've been farming the ring for days - pun belum dapat - normal runs, hard runs, t1 run.. - makan telur

member told me to have faith that it will come, just have to believe in it ...

ok now i know need to open in leah bedroom - where is it ar?
ALeUNe
post May 27 2014, 10:57 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(dolceping @ May 27 2014, 10:53 AM)
i've been farming the ring for days - pun belum dapat - normal runs, hard runs, t1 run.. - makan telur

member told me to have faith that it will come, just have to believe in it  ...

I got 3 trifecta rings in a night before patch 205 (@ normal bounty. 2xSTR and 1xINT).

I think Blizz nerf the drop rate @ normal.
Go do split bounty run @ T1. I think you have a better chance.

You'll get it. No worries.

and85rew
post May 27 2014, 11:31 AM

Red Devil
877 posts

Mine not trifectra TT
deathTh3Cannon
post May 27 2014, 11:31 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(dolceping @ May 27 2014, 10:53 AM)

member told me to have faith that it will come, just have to believe in it  ...

Its inside the inn.. just enter the inn and go to the portal beside the bartender.
Efalex
post May 27 2014, 12:03 PM

361 posts

Leah's bedroom? I'll open it at torment 6 during a boss fight if it will guarantee a drop for RORG.
huoshenfeng124
post May 27 2014, 01:55 PM

162 posts

i'm not sure the MF% effects or not but during the last T1 cache i open with 70% ++ MF or maybe it's just RNG as usual whistling.gif whistling.gif
huoshenfeng124
post May 27 2014, 05:23 PM

162 posts

new charts to cache farming Sos Cap Lembu drool.gif drool.gif
Ahlok
post May 27 2014, 07:29 PM

NERF THIS!
1,088 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ May 27 2014, 10:57 AM)
I got 3 trifecta rings in a night before patch 205 (@ normal bounty. 2xSTR and 1xINT).

I think Blizz nerf the drop rate @ normal.
Go do split bounty run @ T1. I think you have a better chance.

You'll get it. No worries.
wah so many trifecta u got rclxms.gif

must do bounty more with aleune..

you still need 2 more, right? tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0175sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:57 PM