The Clover Homes in Semenyih, (Attractive Price but Leasehold)

TScfa28
post May 9 2014, 02:20 PM, updated 12y ago

4,830 posts

Hi Sifus, have u heard of The Clover Homes in Semenyih.

Got their flyer about DSL in Semenyih.

Very attractive prices,

24 * 70 < RM480K

24 * 75 < RM500K

Near to Taman Sri Tanjung

Not much information on Internet. Closest I got is

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k-house-forsale

However, this project is Leasehold and not to be confused with Semenyih Parkland which is freehold

Appreciate experts from Semenyih. Poor fag like me looking for properties < RM500K

cheryee
post May 9 2014, 02:36 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ May 9 2014, 02:20 PM)
Hi Sifus, have u heard of The Clover Homes in Semenyih.

Got their flyer about DSL in Semenyih.

Very attractive prices,

24 * 70 < RM480K

24 * 75 < RM500K

Near to Taman Sri Tanjung

Not much information on Internet.  Closest I got is

http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...k-house-forsale

However, this project is Leasehold and not to be confused with Semenyih Parkland which is freehold

Appreciate experts from Semenyih.  Poor fag like me looking for properties < RM500K
CFA,

Tanya samkps kor coz he is the real earthworm of Semenyih. If I am not mistaken, he mentioned this Clover Homes before leh.

Apart from this Clover Homes, there's a small development off Jln Semenyih (around 1km away from SEH on the opposite direction) by Grand Hoover Berhad called Taman Mutiara Rinching.
Chaud
post May 9 2014, 02:49 PM

1,119 posts

if its landed then good...leasehold? depends rather you wanna continue your family or not la icon_idea.gif
TScfa28
post May 9 2014, 02:52 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ May 9 2014, 02:49 PM)
if its landed then good...leasehold? depends rather you wanna continue your family or not la icon_idea.gif
thought of buying and keep for say 10 to 15 years until Semenyih developed and sell. Just in time for my kids when they graduate / start working. Got some funds for them

cheryee, thanks for input

This post has been edited by cfa28: May 9 2014, 02:53 PM
Chaud
post May 9 2014, 02:56 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ May 9 2014, 02:52 PM)
thought of buying and keep for say 10 to 15 years until Semenyih developed and sell.  Just in time for my kids when they graduate / start working.  Got some funds for them
then its definitely a good buy...but what is the location? the access and infrastructure?

TScfa28
post May 9 2014, 02:59 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ May 9 2014, 02:56 PM)
then its definitely a good buy...but what is the location? the access and infrastructure?
I am not sure myself, there is no show house and develiper officer is in Paradigm Mall.

Closest landmark is Taman Sri Tanjung, intend to check it out to see the general location

cheryee
post May 9 2014, 03:02 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ May 9 2014, 02:52 PM)
thought of buying and keep for say 10 to 15 years until Semenyih developed and sell.  Just in time for my kids when they graduate / start working.  Got some funds for them
No prob!
cheryee
post May 9 2014, 03:03 PM

7,049 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ May 9 2014, 02:59 PM)
I am not sure myself, there is no show house and develiper officer is in Paradigm Mall.

Closest landmark is Taman Sri Tanjung, intend to check it out to see the general location
Tmn Sri Tg is Country Garden there lo smile.gif
TScfa28
post May 12 2014, 10:06 AM

4,830 posts

Went to scout the Clover Homes over the weekend and must say that although the price is very Good, the Locations is not so Good.

Small access road and need to go through existing Taman (think its Sri tanjung) to reach.

With so many Freehold Properties being launched, such as SP Setia, EcoWorld, MKH, re-selling could be an issue plus this is just a bread-and-butter house, unlike SP, EcoWorld, selling Life Style

HM not convieced on Location so will give it a miss but for guys interested, just set your GPS to Jalan Seri Tanjung 10

Earth works have started already, Sales Office is located at Paradigm Mall

When I called the Developer. they are NOT building Show Room to keep the cost down.

QUOTE(cheryee @ May 9 2014, 03:03 PM)
Tmn Sri Tg is Country Garden there lo  smile.gif
Yew, its before Country Garden, across the road. In fact, its opposite the Chinese School in Semenyih but small access road, need to take a few turns, before reaching the main site. Perhaps, after completion, they will be new access road but with many freehold properties around, new buyers are spoil for choice. But price damn nice, 24 * 75 < RM500K

This post has been edited by cfa28: May 12 2014, 10:09 AM
valencia chin
post Jul 2 2014, 08:54 PM

I have made registration on their waiting list to wait for those loan rejected unit as developer claim that they have fully sold and reject to receive any deposit. And i have checked with mayland and also jabatan perancang , the small access go in will future become 100feet road before the developer handover. But 24 x 70' is seriously too cheap.. but unfortunately is leasehold. Freehold around there is 150k higher than these price..so choose wisely smile.gif

valencia chin
post Jul 2 2014, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(cfa28 @ May 12 2014, 10:06 AM)
Went to scout the Clover Homes over the weekend and must say that although the price is very Good, the Locations is not so Good.

Small access road and need to go through existing Taman (think its Sri tanjung) to reach.

With so many Freehold Properties being launched, such as SP Setia, EcoWorld, MKH, re-selling could be an issue plus this is just a bread-and-butter house, unlike SP, EcoWorld, selling Life Style

HM not convieced on Location so will give it a miss but for guys interested, just set your GPS to Jalan Seri Tanjung 10

Earth works have started already, Sales Office is located at Paradigm Mall

When I called the Developer. they are NOT building Show Room to keep the cost down.
Yew, its before Country Garden, across the road.  In fact, its opposite the Chinese School in Semenyih but small access road, need to take a few turns, before reaching the main site. Perhaps, after completion, they will be new access road but with many freehold properties around, new buyers are spoil for choice. But price damn nice, 24 * 75 < RM500K

I have made registration on their waiting list to wait for those loan rejected unit as developer claim that they have fully sold and reject to receive any deposit. And i have checked with mayland and also jabatan perancang , the small access go in will future become 100feet road before the developer handover. But 24 x 70' is seriously too cheap.. but unfortunately is leasehold. Freehold around there is 150k higher than these price..so choose wisely 

leely
post Oct 7 2014, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(valencia chin @ Jul 2 2014, 09:57 PM)
I have made registration on their waiting list to wait for those loan rejected unit as developer claim that they have fully sold and reject to receive any deposit. And i have checked with mayland and also jabatan perancang , the small access go in will future become 100feet road before the developer handover. But 24 x 70' is seriously too cheap.. but unfortunately is leasehold. Freehold around there is 150k higher than these price..so choose wisely 
Exactly, I've signed my S&P last month. And the 100 feet road in future is real as I found out those estate workers who stayed in that area are having some court case with sime darby as sime darby wanted to develop that area as well and chasing them out from that area. Kinda excited when I heard of the news. The 100 feet access is connected to Tiara East, The Clover & Country Garden.
TScfa28
post Oct 7 2014, 02:16 PM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(leely @ Oct 7 2014, 02:13 PM)
Exactly, I've signed my S&P last month. And the 100 feet road in future is real as I found out those estate workers who stayed in that area are having some court case with sime darby as sime darby wanted to develop that area as well and chasing them out from that area. Kinda excited when I heard of the news. The 100 feet access is connected to Tiara East, The Clover & Country Garden.
congrats on your purchase. Fortune favours the Bold
kapla007
post Feb 13 2015, 05:22 PM

Is anyone interest on 2.5 Superlink Storey. Please pm with hp no and name
thnx
kapla007
post Feb 13 2015, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(kapla007 @ Feb 13 2015, 05:22 PM)
Is anyone interest on 2.5 Superlink Storey. Please pm with hp no and name
thnx
saiful faudzi
post Jul 13 2017, 09:20 AM

76 posts

Guys..clover homes for sale. Please refer below.Legal fees around 5k absorb by owner.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid...598710623485994

0.0229sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:08 AM