~*Sugar Glider Club V2 *~, Staring Contest Champions

Zyntherius
post Mar 9 2007, 12:16 PM

296 posts

I'm intereted in keeping these gliders as pet...do i need to obtain license to keep these gliders? and how much is the price of a baby glider?
Zyntherius
post Mar 10 2007, 11:07 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Mar 9 2007, 07:22 PM)
no need license. U got time to keep or not?  tongue.gif
Yess..i do have time...
Zyntherius
post Mar 10 2007, 11:33 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Mar 10 2007, 11:13 PM)
how much? Taking care of a SG is like taking care of a little child  nod.gif  else it will be very wild and lose all magic of it  tongue.gif
Read the 1 post..and 12 hours of spending time with them SG shouldn't be a problem......Any idea where to buy and how much for a baby SG?
Zyntherius
post Mar 12 2007, 10:16 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Mar 10 2007, 11:49 PM)
if like that, it would be great. u can find them at petshop. but normally they only sell adult SG. its kinda hard to find a joey. nod.gif
before this, im too desperate n buy an adult SG at petshop, its kinda hard to tame her. luckily elaine can help me to tame her. notworthy.gif
BTW if u really want, u can PM Tomstey. about the price, u ask him la... tongue.gif
ok i'll PM him/her.... went to pet wonderland..... the adult gliders cost like RM448... and they look sad.... they put them in bird cages...saw 3 of them.... saw the food tray, they feed them with cucumber and carrots....
Zyntherius
post Mar 12 2007, 12:00 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Mar 12 2007, 11:31 AM)
What? 448? That's ridiculous, what with the condition they keep them in sad.gif Cucumber & carrots? Poor little suggies sad.gif

Even at Pet Safari max is RM380, but they don't have any right now...

I'll try and ask a friend of mine if he wishes to sell his babies smile.gif

Btw, carson, mebbe I can babysit ur suggie for  awhile smile.gif Giving a try at babysitting suggies smile.gif Cuz mebbe next time if I travel, I will be asking for a babysitter myself wink.gif

KP
thanks.... crazymouse gave me a link oso...gonna talk to the guy..

0.0361sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:05 PM