~*Sugar Glider Club V2 *~, Staring Contest Champions

suiteng
post Dec 2 2006, 07:55 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:28 AM)
wah.. Hun, u always feed kiah taking out from plastic bag is it? Usually pets are like that. When they hear a particular sound that's going to feed them, like plastic bag, fridge door opening, or bottle opening, they know food is coming.
Mine come when they heard me opening the container for mealworm biggrin.gif
suiteng
post Dec 3 2006, 01:04 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(seryoung @ Dec 3 2006, 12:25 AM)
ditto. lol. does your glider make noises when they hear that sound?
No wo... but they use hand to grab the worm before putting it in their mouth sleep.gif
suiteng
post Dec 4 2006, 10:41 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Need to trim my gliders nail again. Devil sharp...
suiteng
post Dec 4 2006, 07:55 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Dec 4 2006, 07:35 PM)
Brr...feels so wierd...chiwek inside me..and he is licking my stomach..so cold  blush.gif
Lol... Chiwek love u wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
suiteng
post Dec 5 2006, 10:34 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Did he eat your dandruff? tongue.gif
suiteng
post Dec 5 2006, 03:35 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Mine eat dandruff tongue.gif At least they try to groom us ar..
suiteng
post Dec 5 2006, 06:14 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(billygoatz @ Dec 5 2006, 04:38 PM)
LOL head and shoulder Dandruff free machine
LOL.. and they make great decoration too. No need to buy those koala bear clip ons from Aussie. Just open the cage and your SG goes clipping everywhere tongue.gif
suiteng
post Dec 5 2006, 10:07 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(tleilaxu @ Dec 5 2006, 09:43 PM)
anyone knows which pet shop sells  the bonding pouch for sg?
Just buy a breathable drawstring pouch will do. At those RM9.99 shop also got.
suiteng
post Dec 6 2006, 11:02 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(khairizha @ Dec 6 2006, 03:35 AM)
my mimie not really like my head but she like my ear..
like to sit on my shoulders and play with my ear..
nip my ears sometimes....so cute and naughty
Got help you dig ear ma? tongue.gif
suiteng
post Dec 6 2006, 05:57 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(InfiniteVoid @ Dec 6 2006, 04:46 PM)
I noticed that there is yellowish liquid around the chest scent gland. I tried to wipe with tissue paper and the tissue paper became yellowish sweat.gif No wonder the belly is yellowish... all because of hormone? sweat.gif
Ya it's normal de. biggrin.gif My Benben also got.
suiteng
post Dec 7 2006, 08:57 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Dec 6 2006, 06:39 PM)
Haiy..males  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif 

i wonder female got pee everywhere or not?  rclxub.gif
Didn't toilet train your chiwek? He ter"shh shh" on your tummy ar?
suiteng
post Dec 9 2006, 01:30 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Chiwek so smart wo.... biggrin.gif
suiteng
post Dec 10 2006, 05:38 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(babymoli @ Dec 9 2006, 05:45 PM)
O.o Learn new things today. Must remember as in future i want to get one..  laugh.gif
Good thing to know. And also their ears should be pointy instead of slumping down.
suiteng
post Dec 12 2006, 10:31 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(snx8 @ Dec 12 2006, 10:21 AM)
im a bit sad atm..ive been using my camera to take pictures of my glider with flash on. now i found out that it is hurting his eyes >.< shit.
Aiks... as long as you found out now. So stop using flash lor..
suiteng
post Dec 12 2006, 02:50 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(heidityj @ Dec 12 2006, 02:16 PM)
eh, my Joey is getting horny... >.<

poor DeeDee dun like it summore... when I let them out to roam my room, Joey keeps getting on top of her..then she'll cry and try to run away..
Rapist!!!!!!!!!
suiteng
post Dec 12 2006, 05:40 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Hahaha... have to give your deedee wear seluar liao tongue.gif

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Dec 12 2006, 10:14 AM)
Yes mommy...

*excuse the underexposed photography,still learning my new cam  rclxub.gif *
How come chiwek can sit like that???
suiteng
post Dec 14 2006, 05:41 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Dec 12 2006, 08:03 PM)
Dunno wor... he likes to curl up like a ball to sleep whenever he is at my bed headboard.

But I wonder how u have ur SG sit like the one in your msn picture  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
That's BenBen, hehehe... He just sleep like that, using his hands to hold both his feet. That's why curl up lor... still baby that time. Best pic I have when he's a bb..

QUOTE(leezhunjin @ Dec 14 2006, 04:21 PM)
omg..... i bought from petshop they nvr give license.... RM380 one SG... i bought 2.... import from Singapore, already handled before by someone before selling..... crab like crazy when i first took their little "house" out and put into new cage.... then bite and crab and bite and crab........ then the next day want to play with me already..... =.="
the female much more friendly than the male..... female always jump on my shirt and run around....... now with me 2 weeks liao.....
They love yoghurt and honey.... always lick lick lick..... XD
Wah, costly but at least a bit tamed already lor.. they like sweet sweet stuff.. biggrin.gif Welcome to the club!
suiteng
post Dec 16 2006, 02:44 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Wah.. cannot eat dog food, but cat food will help a bit in providing calcium. Buy those infant cat food is enough. Give them like once a week.
suiteng
post Dec 19 2006, 10:41 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Dec 19 2006, 09:55 AM)
chiwek is grounded for a day! He leaped away from me when i was going out from the car. My honey have to climb up the compound gate to catch him. This morning he have us such a sad innocent face. We thought he learnt his lesson. So let him out of the cage. There he goes makin an escape attempt! I tot i'm going to lose him yesterday. I have to start the bonding process all over again.
Aiyo... so noti. Must talk to him more lo. He understand de. My gliders know to respond to their names and they know what is the meaning of NO.

My benben thingy is even longer tongue.gif
suiteng
post Dec 19 2006, 01:16 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(hamster9 @ Dec 19 2006, 12:21 PM)
How leh? I talk to him, he crabs. I tot he fully bonded with me edi. But then yesterday he so naughty, climb around my car, become like The Resident Evil2 alien on the ceiling of my car, jumped on my face, damn dangerous when driving. So I spanked him. Then when come out from the car, he leap off and happily run away....waseh  vmad.gif  vmad.gif 

My honey have to round him up so I can catch him. I nearly cannot see my glider anymore.  cry.gif  cry.gif 

cry.gif  cry.gif Now have to find new ways for bonding.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  Once he felt freedom already, it's hard for me to trust him out again.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
18SX la
I think your Chiwek is a little more towards his wild nature liao. Must bond with him more oh... dun become like my friend's gliders. She didn't play with her gliders, just give them food and clean bedding only. End up the gliders are so wild that they will claw and bite her until bleeding.

QUOTE(sangterap @ Dec 19 2006, 12:23 PM)
lol. This is really off topic but it is quite a good reason to start a new English Class thread.

Well, in English I do not think it is proper to use "He is very naughty one". "He is a very naughty boy" will do.
Add another.

The word today is the word "liao". It means "already".

Like :
I eat already
I eat liao

I forgot already
I forgot liao

tongue.gif

15 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0459sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:05 AM