63 posts

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Project: Arte Plus Jalan Ampang – OFF MARKET
Title: Commercial, Leasehold
Completion: Around End of 2017

UNIQUE SELLING POINT
- Designed by international award winning SPARK ARCHITECTS (International well-known Designer Karim Rashid)
- Private Lift Lobby Concept
- Exclusive lifestyle 'CLOUD' facility (Indoor Pool, Super Gym and Swedish Garden)
- Stunning outdoor pool equipped with futuristic decks
- Mesmerizing 'FLOATING FANTASY GARDEN'
- Great Location within the JALAN AMPANG's EMBASSY ROW
- Surrounded by international communities and private schools
-Minutes away from KLCC/Pavilion Kuala Lumpur/Great Eastern Mall/ Ampang Point /Wangsa Walk Mall
-Proposed MRT station 5minutes away
-Magnificent panaroma view of the city from all towers

INFRASTRUCTURE
- Gleneagles Intan Medical Centre
- Ampang Puteri Specialist Centre
- Pantai Indah Hospital
- Hospital Ampang
- Ampang Medical Centre
- Prince Court Medical Centre

- Sayfol International School
- Fairview International School
- International School of Kuala Lumpur

INVESTMENT FEATURES
-Considering one of the landmark soon because the development as averagely higher than neighborhood etc
-Low Entry Cost as we are bulk purchase associating with the developer
-The average PSF are much value for money in compare with the properties nearby
-Our exclusive client can enjoy extra discount on top of what developer giving to end user
-Futuristic architect design, it would be glad IF the finish good deliver consist of at least 70%-80%
-Stunning facilities themes in the high floor of each tower & ground floor
-Rental yards are much easy & traffic than others area as expat tenants nowadays love future concepts
-The project expecting to complete by end of 2017, Real Property Gain Taxes would be much lower during that time!

CONCLUSION
I’m one of the purchaser in Arte Plus & I have done a lot of survey from the past in different location for investment but end of the day I go for Arte Plus.

Do call/whatsapp me Joshua Thi 012-3025457 for details, SHARING IS CARING.

Units left either loan rejected or etc...

* Average selling nett at RM800+/- PSF[/b] rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by joshuathi: Sep 5 2014, 04:35 PM
TSjoshuathi
post May 6 2014, 10:59 AM

63 posts

Some of the photo to share with you guys as the group hv invited to attend the substructure work signing ceremony recently.

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
almeizer
post May 6 2014, 01:36 PM

941 posts

Hi, you are one of the purchaser, are you the SA also?

What will be the package offered?
TSjoshuathi
post May 6 2014, 02:57 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(almeizer @ May 6 2014, 05:36 AM)
Hi, you are one of the purchaser, are you the SA also?

What will be the package offered?
Hi, im not the sa here. Im one of the purchaser & assisting the bulk purchase group to mkt their property. Do u hv ur email address? I can forward more details to u tx. Or if u can get through my mobile at 012~3025457 tq
TSjoshuathi
post May 23 2014, 03:16 PM

63 posts

1) Why you want to invest? (Appreciation of money, making passive income etc) 2) Why you want to invest in properties? (Why not stocks market, forex, etc ~ easily to monitor with intangible) 3) What kind of properties to invest? (Commercial vs residential pro~con, new launching vs subsale pro & con~entry cost~holding power~long term rental~flip~etc) 4) Where to invest (cheras, shah alam, subang jaya, mont kiara, bangsar, klcc~ampang~bkt bintang~city centre ~ Where do you think that the least impact location IF worstly the market are going to clash or bubble ~ The answer are very obvious) 5) Why property A but not B (no perfect answer as it depends on what you want end of day~Unique selling point etc)
AbgKassim
post Jun 19 2014, 10:13 PM

Hi, I'm interested. Please PM me the details. Thanks!
wenway87
post Jun 25 2014, 10:41 PM

198 posts

hi please pm me with details tq.

email : wenway319@hotmail.com
TSjoshuathi
post Jul 2 2014, 01:07 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(wenway87 @ Jun 25 2014, 02:41 PM)
hi please pm me with details tq.

email : wenway319@hotmail.com
Sent, for details pls whatsapp or call me at 012~3025457 tx
TSjoshuathi
post Jul 2 2014, 01:09 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(AbgKassim @ Jun 19 2014, 02:13 PM)
Hi, I'm interested. Please PM me the details. Thanks!
Hi pls let me know ur email address ya tx
TSjoshuathi
post Jul 4 2014, 03:43 PM

63 posts

Dear all, we have a batch of bulk discount units chepeast from RM750psf - RM810psf range from 500sf - 1000sf as few units even with KLCC view.

All subject to loan, will fully refundable if loan rejected subject to cases.

Our group units hereby are much cheaper & flexible than what developer offering to end user. All first come first serve.

Feel free to call me Josh at 012-3025457.
sinv
post Jul 8 2014, 06:05 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

what is this group offer about?
TSjoshuathi
post Jul 9 2014, 11:56 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Jul 8 2014, 10:05 AM)
what is this group offer about?
Nothing special, just what we offering are consider off channel mktg which are much cheaper than developer. Units was screen & exclusively selected. Do call me for details. Tx
jj6262
post Jul 27 2014, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(joshuathi @ Jul 9 2014, 11:56 PM)
Nothing special, just what we offering are consider off channel mktg which are much cheaper than developer. Units was screen & exclusively selected. Do call me for details. Tx
I read somewhere in another thread that the building plans has not been approved. Is this true? Will there be a problem?

I have been looking around for a property in KL for quite sometime and came across this project. It is very different from all the properties that I come across and I am quite interested in it. I like the location, i.e near to KLCC and the idea of private lift.

This post has been edited by jj6262: Jul 27 2014, 04:49 PM
JehutyX
post Aug 2 2014, 09:33 PM

49 posts

Can share the package & rebates? pls email ihsenhar@gmail.com

thx
TSjoshuathi
post Aug 23 2014, 06:40 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(JehutyX @ Aug 2 2014, 01:33 PM)
Can share the package & rebates? pls email ihsenhar@gmail.com

thx

hi done, pls check ur mailbox.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
post Aug 27 2014, 10:38 PM

46 posts

Can share the package & rebates? pls email yimyongsoon@yahoo.com

thx
TSjoshuathi
post Aug 29 2014, 03:33 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(HAPPY BIRTHDAY @ Aug 27 2014, 02:38 PM)
Can share the package & rebates? pls email yimyongsoon@yahoo.com

thx
Done Tq.

TSjoshuathi
post Aug 29 2014, 03:37 PM

63 posts

Dear all,

Like i said, our packages & offer are off channel marketing whereby are way lower than developer. I could share with you guys all the information as im an investor here actually with all the pro & cons involve.

Pointless to pm you all the discount as we are quite establish in the trade.

Call me or whatspp me for details 012-3025457. TQ Joshua.
augkyos
post Aug 29 2014, 03:39 PM

226 posts

Can share the details on the package & rebates? pls email augkyos@yahoo.co.uk
Tqvm

TSjoshuathi
post Aug 29 2014, 03:58 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(augkyos @ Aug 29 2014, 07:39 AM)
Can share the details on the package & rebates? pls email augkyos@yahoo.co.uk
Tqvm
Done, please look at your email. thanks.
TSjoshuathi
post Aug 29 2014, 04:02 PM

63 posts

The piling stage of Arte Plus Jln Ampang as below:

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

The newly VP of Elements besides Arte Plus:

flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
post Aug 29 2014, 09:15 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(joshuathi @ Aug 29 2014, 03:33 PM)
Done Tq.

Plan to purchase a unit for investment purpose. For studio unit and 3-Bed unit, which one is better/easier to rent out or sell after VP ? Coz i m not planning to hold the unit so long. Any advice?
Chili_90
post Aug 30 2014, 03:56 AM

161 posts

pm me too bro!
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 2 2014, 11:12 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(HAPPY BIRTHDAY @ Aug 29 2014, 01:15 PM)

Plan to purchase a unit for investment purpose. For studio unit and 3-Bed unit, which one is better/easier to rent out or sell after VP ? Coz i m not planning to hold the unit so long. Any advice?
If u asking my personal opinion its better to take studio unit or max 2r unit for rental targeted those single corporate expat profile of tenant, lower risk with better margin if v are talking abt the mass scenario. For me as an investor on my own im only opps for max 3years after VP. Anyhow think abt the entry cost + developer profile (whom going branding the `Arte' in ampang, subang west, kuchai,sooner mont kiara..which developer willing to do that in the trade??) + PSF + prime location + USP of the external architecture layout (majority of condo doing the same old pattern unlike Arte, u will know what im talking abt if u study the details) + Exit plan (no rental > no property value) + neightbor hood properties vp date/price.
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 2 2014, 11:16 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(Chili_90 @ Aug 29 2014, 07:56 PM)
pm me too bro!
Hi, nothing much to pm actually. Just ours package & offer are much better if comparing with what developer given to end user. Of course with better flexibility, if u wish more input of my summary as an investor just reach my line at 012~3025457. Units are running limited as almost 80% sold out whereby end financier still could able to subsidies the projects, not mentioned abt discount & rebates then.
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 2 2014, 11:24 PM

63 posts

As been shared recently with some big property investor here, below my summary as an investor opps for fastest appreciation: Lowest entry cost + Special cable of PSF + PSF amongst the area + Prime location with infrastructure + USP of architecture + Exit plan with subsales prospect of investor/ tenant + Targeted rental yields + Developer profile. I believe Arte Ampang fullfill all the above, dont worry on the concern as leasehold, commercial title, high rise, etc. We are investors here but not speculator. There are no REAL 0% downpayment (plenty of properties offering this but how many of them are in real QUALITY?), every investment needs holding power end of the day!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
post Sep 3 2014, 12:13 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(joshuathi @ Sep 2 2014, 11:12 PM)
If u asking my personal opinion its better to take studio unit or max 2r unit for rental targeted those single corporate expat profile of tenant, lower risk with better margin if v are talking abt the mass scenario. For me as an investor on my own im only opps for max 3years after VP. Anyhow think abt the entry cost + developer profile (whom going branding the `Arte' in ampang, subang west, kuchai,sooner mont kiara..which developer willing to do that in the trade??) + PSF + prime location + USP of the external architecture layout (majority of condo doing the same old pattern unlike Arte, u will know what im talking abt if u study the details) + Exit plan (no rental > no property value) + neightbor hood properties vp date/price.
thanks for your analysis.. coz i m thinking of there are too many studio unit and this cause high competition to rent or sell. For 3-room, the size is larger and with limited unit, then may b have higher chance to rent or sold out with higher price.
dopeziggy
post Sep 3 2014, 01:32 AM

133 posts

how far is the proposed MRT or LRT (Jelatek) from Arte ampang ya?
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 3 2014, 01:41 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(dopeziggy @ Sep 2 2014, 05:32 PM)
how far is the proposed MRT or LRT (Jelatek) from Arte ampang ya?
The proposed mrt is opposite ampang point, m~city are planning an under groud bridge connected across the road as i know. Just fyi i dont think MRT or LRT is going to be the priority selling point, no high profile of wealthy people are prefer using public transport. We are talking abt prime area now & especially luxury art of living of arte (u see their futuristic architecture layout then u know what im talking abt), not a ulu ulu area.
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 3 2014, 01:45 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(HAPPY BIRTHDAY @ Sep 2 2014, 04:13 PM)
thanks for your analysis.. coz i m thinking of there are too many studio unit and this cause high competition to rent or sell.  For 3-room, the size is larger and witpemited unit, then may b have higher chance to rent or sold out with higher price.
The good point for arte is that elements already VP, m~city down the road show next 1.5year. Arte ampang is end of 2017 as been claim, i hope they will only deliver by 2018 whereby i could still enjoy the late penalty...eventually the elements & m~city will help to push the rental of arte. Bear in mind we still hv another options of refinancing later, thats what i thought.
majid
post Sep 3 2014, 08:37 AM

93 posts

Mind enlightening us, why is the name arte+ ? What is the plus for? Thanks
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 3 2014, 12:43 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(majid @ Sep 3 2014, 12:37 AM)
Mind enlightening us, why is the name arte+ ? What is the plus for? Thanks
I hv no idea then haha.
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 4 2014, 10:18 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(jj6262 @ Jul 27 2014, 08:45 AM)
I read somewhere in another thread that the building plans has not been approved.  Is this true?  Will there be a problem?

I have been looking around for a property in KL for quite sometime and came across this project.  It is very different from all the properties that I come across and I am quite interested in it.  I like the location, i.e near to KLCC and the idea of private lift.
Only realize ur msg, econpile are the sub~structure contractors for the piling. How they going to proceed further if the building plan has not approved?? Klcc psf are way too high especially for small investor potato like me, having said that v should think abt all the investment selling point that i shared. Cheers.
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 4 2014, 10:20 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(HAPPY BIRTHDAY @ Sep 2 2014, 04:13 PM)
thanks for your analysis.. coz i m thinking of there are too many studio unit and this cause high competition to rent or sell.  For 3-room, the size is larger and with limited unit, then may b have higher chance to rent or sold out with higher price.
Thrn its up to personal agenda already, just to recall that developer psf will not drop. Its not like subsale property. Call me for details then.
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 5 2014, 02:56 PM

63 posts

Upon market survey conducted along the CBD area, Arte Ampang do have its own USP & features compare to others properties nearby.

Do give me a ring for details as we can hv a cups of coffee session, we could share a lot of property investment idea.

Sharing is caring.
Cheers.

Rgds
Josh
012-3025457
siawengwai
post Sep 9 2014, 11:03 AM

33 posts

What company name they applied under kpkt. I checked many times also cannot find arte plus ampang project in kpkt system.
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 9 2014, 11:17 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(siawengwai @ Sep 9 2014, 03:03 AM)
What company name they applied under kpkt. I checked many times also cannot find arte plus ampang project in kpkt system.
Search for nusmetro then u will find the answer.
azawazza
post Sep 22 2014, 12:42 AM

Hi.

i hav bought Arte@subang west around 800k in glenmarie area. Im actually quite new with property. i just want to enquiry on how is the market in glenmarie would be? have so many/few expat or not ya? seems there are lots of international company around here. but I'm a bit not confident on that. dun mind to share your point of view?

second one is that rental price in glenmarie-sect 13 area for medium condo is around 2k-3k/month. but my monthly instalment will be around 3.4k. I'm afraid if Im not getting the right preferred condo as too many proposed condo is under con. any idea on this?

thanx so much! smile.gif

suki123
post Oct 12 2014, 12:23 AM

pm pls.. thanks
minglol
post Oct 17 2014, 02:45 PM

13 posts

Hi all the sifu and experts here

Recently I have booked a unit which is 2 rooms for Arte + tower 1

After done of some research I get to know that the unit that I booked is facing on elements, which is really OMG !

To all of you would you mind about this? should i just let go this unit? Or the view is not really big deal for you guys ?
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
post Oct 17 2014, 06:54 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(minglol @ Oct 17 2014, 02:45 PM)

After done of some research I get to know that the unit that I booked is facing on elements, which is really OMG !

To all of you would you mind about this? should i just let go this unit? Or the view is not really big deal for you guys ?
hi...

may i know your unit how much the selling price and how many sq ft?

got any rebate?
minglol
post Oct 18 2014, 11:13 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(HAPPY BIRTHDAY @ Oct 17 2014, 06:54 PM)
hi...

may i know your unit how much the selling price and how many sq ft?

got any rebate?
Hello

Are you the owner of arte plus also? I booked this through mapex ..feel like the price that been quote is slightly overpriced compare with what i saw from iproperty

So dilemma that the unit is facing elements,although loan yet approved by im feel sad right now
a13a11
post Oct 18 2014, 08:09 PM

58 posts

Would like to know more about this project.
Pls forward the details on the package & rebates to ykto81@gmail.com
Tqvm

HAPPY BIRTHDAY
post Oct 19 2014, 09:31 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(minglol @ Oct 18 2014, 11:13 AM)
Hello

Are you the owner of arte plus also? I booked this through mapex ..feel like the price that been quote is slightly overpriced compare with what i saw from iproperty

So dilemma that the unit is facing elements,although loan yet approved by im feel sad right now
ya, i also book a unit recently. so long if the price is around 900 - 1000 per sq ft then should be consider ok to purchase. The element which just completed recently, their selling price is about 1100 per sq ft.

if u buy for own stay and u really dun like the view facing element, then better dun purchase.

if u buy for investment purpose, i think the important is the location and future appreciation.
minglol
post Oct 21 2014, 11:11 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(HAPPY BIRTHDAY @ Oct 19 2014, 09:31 AM)
ya, i also book a unit recently.  so long if the price is around 900 - 1000 per sq ft then should be consider ok to purchase.  The element which just completed recently, their selling price is about 1100 per sq ft.

if u buy for own stay and u really dun like the view facing element, then better dun purchase.

if u buy for investment purpose, i think the important is the location and future appreciation.
Hi happybirthday

Thanks for the advise, I think the unit is quite ok due to it's club house view, after double checked with agent, there is around 80m distance from tower 2 to elements. which is quite far.

Since mine is tower 1 there is another club house before the element, it makes me worry due to at first I thought there is almost Wall facing Wall with just abit distance between arte plus and elements

Just another question, is the place worth to invest? mine is around 850 PSF after discount. I yet go to the site and look around but from using the google satelite, that area is still QUITE ULU with a lot of mamat stall nearby.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY
post Oct 27 2014, 04:51 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(minglol @ Oct 21 2014, 11:11 AM)
Hi happybirthday

Thanks for the advise, I think the unit is quite ok due to it's club house view, after double checked with agent, there is around 80m distance from tower 2 to elements. which is quite far.

Since mine is tower 1 there is another club house before the element, it makes me worry due to at first I thought there is almost Wall facing Wall with just abit distance between arte plus and elements

Just another question, is the place worth to invest? mine is around 850 PSF after discount. I yet go to the site and look around but from using the google satelite, that area is still QUITE ULU with a lot of mamat stall nearby.

That area is at the almost end site of jalan ampang. However with about 5km from KLCC, still consider near to center lo. So the location is good.

Around that area there are few projects whether is under construction or completed, like Elements, Novo Ampang, M City, M Suites.. so hope/predict that area should have quite bright future to well developed.

Of course once all completed, there is the risk of facing with high competition to rent out or sale. So you might not able to rent/sale in good price after it completed. But not all the units were bought for investment, some might bought for own stay. So for investment purpose, must have holding power, meant need to reserve money to hold the unit for let say 1-2 years (in case cannot rent/sale with good price in short term).

For long term, it should be a good investment. Just my opinion only la, bcoz I oso own a unit, must hope it has good return. Again, every investment has their risk lo.

hope other sifu can gv their opinion.
suki123
post Nov 3 2014, 01:05 PM

Hi. Pls pm me the package & rebates. Any info on the floor plan? Seems cannot find it online. Thanks.
Email; janicelau@yahoo.com
4 z a
post Nov 10 2014, 11:55 AM

27 posts

Hi, kindly email the info to jasilynnliu@hotmail.com

Thanks. Is the view blocked by other developments like M city, elements nearby?

Is there any MRT/LRT stations nearby in the future?

This post has been edited by 4 z a: Dec 3 2014, 01:24 PM
kokfoong
post Dec 12 2014, 08:00 AM

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3436921&hl=
ThEmAGpiE
post Dec 24 2014, 01:35 PM

401 posts

Please PM me details if still available.
vdude
post Jan 5 2015, 05:57 PM

25 posts

Please PM me details if still available.
TSjoshuathi
post Jan 22 2015, 03:39 PM

63 posts

Hey ladies n gentlemen, previously been busy for all the other real estate investment i hv made. Grab some good deal!

For those pertaining Arte Ampang, feel free to contact me at 012-3025457 as i hv been in touch with many of the cleint (i cant recall some of them oso haha). I could gv u a piece of mind on my investment portfolio, again nothing are correct or worng. Its depends on individual objective, gearing power, peronal leveraging issue etc etc.

Happy investing all my fren here! cheers. Joshua- 012-3025457
frenerylee
post Feb 7 2015, 11:49 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(joshuathi @ Jan 22 2015, 03:39 PM)
Hey ladies n gentlemen, previously been busy for all the other real estate investment i hv made. Grab some good deal!

For those pertaining Arte Ampang, feel free to contact me at 012-3025457 as i hv been in touch with many of the cleint (i cant recall some of them oso haha). I could gv u a piece of mind on my investment portfolio, again nothing are correct or worng. Its depends on individual objective, gearing power, peronal leveraging issue etc etc.

Happy investing all my fren here! cheers. Joshua- 012-3025457
can send info to me frenerylee@gmail.com

just passby today. seems strategic. Thanks
TSjoshuathi
post Feb 8 2015, 04:06 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(frenerylee @ Feb 7 2015, 03:49 PM)
can send info to me frenerylee@gmail.com

just passby today. seems strategic. Thanks
Basically nothing much to tell u, do call or whatsap me if u interested tq
frenerylee
post Feb 12 2015, 06:01 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(minglol @ Oct 17 2014, 02:45 PM)

What's the issue whether facing Elements or not? Not that you are staying there. Can you let me know your concern? That day i went, the sales person said it's office la.
Tuzki
post Jun 2 2015, 11:04 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(azawazza @ Sep 22 2014, 12:42 AM)
Hi.

i hav bought Arte@subang west around 800k in glenmarie area. Im actually quite new with property. i just want to enquiry on how is the market in glenmarie would be? have so many/few expat or not ya? seems there are lots of international company around here. but I'm a bit not confident on that. dun mind to share your point of view?

second one is that rental price in glenmarie-sect 13 area for medium condo is around 2k-3k/month. but my monthly instalment will be around 3.4k. I'm afraid if Im not getting the right preferred condo as too many proposed condo is under con. any idea on this?

thanx so much! smile.gif
Tuzki
post Jun 2 2015, 11:14 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(HAPPY BIRTHDAY @ Oct 27 2014, 04:51 PM)

That area is at the almost end site of jalan ampang. However with about 5km from KLCC, still consider near to center lo. So the location is good.

Around that area there are few projects whether is under construction or completed, like Elements, Novo Ampang, M City, M Suites.. so hope/predict that area should have quite bright future to well developed.

Of course once all completed, there is the risk of facing with high competition to rent out or sale. So you might not able to rent/sale in good price after it completed. But not all the units were bought for investment, some might bought for own stay. So for investment purpose, must have holding power, meant need to reserve money to hold the unit for let say 1-2 years (in case cannot rent/sale with good price in short term).

For long term, it should be a good investment. Just my opinion only la, bcoz I oso own a unit, must hope it has good return.  Again, every investment has their risk lo.

hope other sifu can gv their opinion.
Tuzki
post Jun 2 2015, 11:17 AM

17 posts

Just place a booking 2 weeks back & went to the actual location and seems to my opinion, serounding area isn't that prestige but overall the psf price seems to be at the lower compared to other properties nearby.

Now the project seems to be at level 2 and just a little worry will it complete by 2018.
Tuzki
post Jun 2 2015, 11:20 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Tuzki @ Jun 2 2015, 11:04 AM)

Arte Subang West is definately cost more compared to the Menara U next door. Mostly MSU students rent there.
The good things, Jaya Jusco is just around walking distance and that will definately help to boost up the price once completed.
yurimoji23
post Jun 16 2015, 07:49 PM

15 posts

anyone interest on this project, can pm me.
my friend unit rejected by loan.
Curiosity7
post Jun 18 2015, 08:19 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Tuzki @ Jun 2 2015, 11:17 AM)
Just place a booking 2 weeks back & went to the actual location and seems to my opinion, serounding area isn't that prestige but overall the psf price seems to be at the lower compared to other properties nearby.

Now the project seems to be at level 2 and just a little worry will it complete by 2018.
How is Arte price psf compared to surrounding projects?

Tuzki
post Jun 22 2015, 02:17 PM

17 posts

I am not so sure about the price psf compared to others, but no harm to check it out.
Need to consider too many highrise at walking distance. MCity, Elements, Astonia(if i got the name correctly) & Arte.
poilam
post Aug 22 2015, 03:25 PM

300 posts

KLCC view, 2 rooms, 20% rebate + 90k rental return upon VP

I booked one unit just now. Good buy?
Curiosity7
post Aug 24 2015, 07:08 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Aug 22 2015, 03:25 PM)
KLCC view, 2 rooms, 20% rebate + 90k rental return upon VP

I booked one unit just now. Good buy?
Price?
poilam
post Aug 24 2015, 10:29 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity7 @ Aug 24 2015, 07:08 PM)
Price?
869 psf for 747 sqft after discount.
Curiosity7
post Aug 25 2015, 09:36 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Aug 24 2015, 10:29 PM)
869 psf for 747 sqft after discount.
869psf is before 90k interest discount?
poilam
post Aug 25 2015, 08:06 PM

300 posts

QUOTE(Curiosity7 @ Aug 25 2015, 09:36 AM)
869psf is before 90k interest discount?
After
ixus
post Sep 5 2015, 07:44 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Aug 25 2015, 08:06 PM)
After
My fren recently bought one unit , 3 rooms, 720psf after rebate with 150k cash out.
poilam
post Sep 7 2015, 12:48 AM

300 posts

QUOTE(ixus @ Sep 5 2015, 07:44 PM)
My fren recently bought one unit , 3 rooms, 720psf after rebate with 150k cash out.
Looks like even lower than earlier bulk purchase price @750 psf, something wrong?
TSjoshuathi
post Sep 9 2015, 11:17 AM

63 posts

I hv 1unit loan rejected unit high floor of Arte ampang (I bought a unit here also) from 1 of my investors fren nett after 20% disc rm527k pool view block A (earliest batch pricing under my investment club). SPA rm659k, if could secure Mbsb loan 90% then then can cash out 10%. While signing SPA issue 5% downpayment first then only will be return to buyer during next disbursement.

VP handover by end 2017.

Reach me at 012-3025457 Josh
yannykoh
post Oct 17 2015, 01:17 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(poilam @ Sep 7 2015, 12:48 AM)
Looks like even lower than earlier bulk purchase price @750 psf, something wrong?
This is our final director release unit . There might have changes in the price . And we come with an absolutely attractive packages . For more information on this project please contact me @ 016-2146263 to grab a units !!!
yannykoh
post Oct 17 2015, 01:19 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Tuzki @ Jun 22 2015, 02:17 PM)
I am not so sure about the price psf compared to others, but no harm to check it out.
Need to consider too many highrise at walking distance. MCity, Elements, Astonia(if i got the name correctly) & Arte.
& also NOVO
tRavisLjM
post Oct 17 2015, 04:35 PM

Travisljm@gmail.com smile.gif
AnthonyMak
post Sep 9 2017, 10:40 AM

I heard currently have 15% rebate, DIBS & GRR 7% pa.
How keen they are for giving these rebates?
Anyone received their rebate after sign S&P? And the DIBS do you guys received?
kelvinwkm
post Jun 22 2018, 08:23 AM

QUOTE(AnthonyMak @ Sep 9 2017, 10:40 AM)
I heard currently have 15% rebate, DIBS & GRR 7% pa.
How keen they are for giving these rebates?
Anyone received their rebate after sign S&P? And the DIBS do you guys received?
Guys, please join the FB Group for Arte + Owners. icon_rolleyes.gif

https://www.facebook.com/groups/46114624432...eaction_generic
Alicekcc
post Aug 16 2018, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(kelvinwkm @ Jun 22 2018, 08:23 AM)
Guys, please join the FB Group for Arte + Owners. icon_rolleyes.gif

https://www.facebook.com/groups/46114624432...eaction_generic
Hi Kevin. I would like to join Arte + Owners FB group. But I can't direct to the link you had provided. So, can pls advice? Or can I have the name search on FB? Thanks ye
doinkboy
post Aug 8 2020, 11:51 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(Alicekcc @ Aug 16 2018, 12:44 PM)
Hi Kevin. I would like to join Arte + Owners FB group. But I can't direct to the link you had provided. So, can pls advice? Or can I have the name search on FB? Thanks ye
the page expired

0.0640sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:15 AM