post May 5 2014, 05:52 PM

108 posts

continue pls...i want to read storiessssss
Al Puccino
post May 5 2014, 05:53 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(PhilHellmuth @ May 5 2014, 05:43 PM)
So this happen to me about 3 years ago, decided to share with my fellow /k to brighten up all your boring lives.

So 3 years ago when I was working in this company, there is this 23 years old girl who was my colleague. She was my junior hence she always come to me for work advises and also for discussions and etc.

We started getting close, going out for lunches and eventually even after working hours we starting going for drinks and movies.

My philosophy when it comes to women is I will give no sh|t if you're single/ married/ dating or whatsoever. As long as you initiate all this kind of interaction with me means it's cool with you. I didn't bother to find out if she has a bf or not until few weeks later. I casually asked if she's seeing anyone (I find it rather peculiar a hot girl like her is not seeing anyone). Her answer is No, she is not seeing anyone.

Things went on for another couple of weeks and we started being labelled as a couple as words spread that we're seeing each other after work hours etc. For me that's totally fine as I'm not seeing anyone at that moment.

We got together for a couple of months, doing things couple typically does.

Fast forward 3 months later, I receive a call from a guy.
In the call, he told me he's her bf and asked why am I interrupting  with his relationship. He goes on blabbing on how bad my karma is going to be messing with other people's gf etc etc.

I didn't jump to conclusion as he could be some kind of fanatic chasing after her but not accepted by her because she is kinda hot.

I told him I'm in a meeting and I told him I would call him back shortly.

I put down the phone and walk towards her table signalling her we need to talk.

I lead her to the cafeteria and proceeded to sit down wanting to hear more from her side.

/to be continued/
why you stop the story half way? in a meeting?
AceKendy
post May 5 2014, 05:53 PM

230 posts

wei the cut off too early la.
should have spice up a little bit before cut off.
SUSPhilHellmuth
post May 5 2014, 05:54 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(WindDragon @ May 5 2014, 05:51 PM)
N1gga, type out the whole story before opening a thread!!

You think this is lord of the rings? Part 1 part 2 part 3 then got backstory the Hobbit part 1 2 3?

Knn!
Tadi got phone call .. post first takut story hilang.. sabarlah

sudah update thumbup.gif
SUSPhilHellmuth
post May 5 2014, 05:55 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(Al Puccino @ May 5 2014, 05:53 PM)
why you stop the story half way? in a meeting?
ada phone call .. story sudah sambung

terima kasih kerana suppork
kenji1903
post May 5 2014, 05:56 PM

3,785 posts

does this come with the truth or dare nen nen grabbing? hmm.gif
exquisite_markas
post May 5 2014, 05:56 PM

It's edible... I mean editable.
1,344 posts

Drillz of 23 year old hot colleague mana PANDAN????????!!!!!!!!!!!!
kira_88
post May 5 2014, 05:57 PM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,153 posts

kewl stori brah

plis post drill of the mole

This post has been edited by kira_88: May 5 2014, 05:57 PM
SUSblinkxox
post May 5 2014, 05:57 PM

143 posts

bro u update no use la i still nvr read
WindDragon
post May 5 2014, 05:58 PM

54 posts

N1gga, why you gotta ruin the bros day? He didn't done nothing wrong by you, yo!

Ain't cool at all yo!

Edit: I can understand you is mad at dat hoe for lying to you, but why you gotta take it out on a fellow bro, yo?

This post has been edited by WindDragon: May 5 2014, 06:01 PM
DarkAeon
post May 5 2014, 05:59 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ May 5 2014, 05:56 PM)
Drillz of 23 year old hot colleague mana PANDAN????????!!!!!!!!!!!!
TS always tell stories on how women throw themselves to him and how he bang them nicely. nothing new here
SUSshephard86

244 posts

kurangak

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
so u feel badass abt it?

btw CSB
SUSapj8188

198 posts

One pic speak thousand words.

So drillz mana?
keyven
post May 5 2014, 06:00 PM

373 posts

HPz
post May 5 2014, 06:02 PM

115 posts

Not interested. Kolos and gtfo
jerm57

405 posts

No need to put quotes around the word cool. Everyone in /k knows your stories are always just that. Stories.

This post has been edited by jerm57: May 5 2014, 06:02 PM
SUSkakakkiwi

title changed lol, reli try so hard.
SUSPhilHellmuth
post May 5 2014, 06:03 PM

699 posts

QUOTE(kakakkiwi @ May 5 2014, 06:02 PM)
title changed lol, reli try so hard.
i'm a avid story provider

got update mesti update title punya laugh.gif
Chaud
post May 5 2014, 06:07 PM

1,119 posts

So this happen to me about 3 years ago, decided to share with my fellow /k to brighten up all your boring lives.

So 3 years ago when I was working in this company, there is this 23 years old girl who was my colleague. She was my junior hence she always come to me for work advises and also for discussions and etc.

We started getting close, going out for lunches and eventually even after working hours we starting going for drinks and movies.

My philosophy when it comes to women is I will give no sh|t if you're single/ married/ dating or whatsoever. As long as you initiate all this kind of interaction with me means it's cool with you. I didn't bother to find out if she has a bf or not until few weeks later. I casually asked if she's seeing anyone (I find it rather peculiar a hot girl like her is not seeing anyone). Her answer is No, she is not seeing anyone.

Things went on for another couple of weeks and we started being labelled as a couple as words spread that we're seeing each other after work hours etc. For me that's totally fine as I'm not seeing anyone at that moment.

We got together for a couple of months, doing things couple typically does.

Fast forward 3 months later, I receive a call from a guy.
In the call, he told me he's her bf and asked why am I interrupting  with his relationship. He goes on blabbing on how bad my karma is going to be messing with other people's gf etc etc.

I didn't jump to conclusion as he could be some kind of fanatic chasing after her but not accepted by her because she is kinda hot.

I told him I'm in a meeting and I told him I would call him back shortly.

I put down the phone and walk towards her table signalling her we need to talk.

I lead her to the cafeteria and proceeded to sit down wanting to hear more from her side.

She then admitted yes she is with this guy for the past 3 years but they are in a long distance relationship as he went to a different state for the past 2 years.
That explains why she sometimes tell me she is busy over the weekend. Probably because he's around.

She told me to give her time to consider which one she wants.
I told her to fck off immediately (who likes to be lied too)

She then started crying etc telling me she didn't mean to lie to me etc. I walked off leaving her crying in the cafeteria.

30 mins later her boyfriend call me back and said he wants to talked to me.

I told him he can have his whore back as I'm done banging her for the past few months.
He didn't believe me and I continue telling him intimate details of her body. She has quite a few moles hidden  brows.gif  brows.gif

He hang up the phone and send me sms-es saying I'm a liar.

I replied to him giving him details where and when we fck and I told him to verified it with his so call gf.

At the end, I replied have fun with my used toy

She never did come to work after that and resigned within 24 hrs notice.

Never did heard of her since then. Fb got deactivated. Phone line got cut off (thats what my colleague said)

laugh.gif  laugh.gif
end? no more? aiyo...boring la...any more cool story?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0172sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:39 PM