Clash of Clans, Xperia Miro
TSSotsotzaii
May 5 2014, 04:42 PM, updated 12y ago
So , months ago I was playing CoC just fine with my Xperia Miro , Model ST23i. Later on, there's an update for the game, I tried clicking the update but it says your device version is not compatible, I'm confused, I was able to play just fine and after this update I wasn't able to get into the game, always jump out halfway from the loading screen. I checked, the game now is available for android version 4.0.3 and above, mine's at 4.0.4, so shouldn't be a problem?
Another thing is, I go on google play, search for Clash of Clans, it did not appear, need some help here !
huoshenfeng124
May 5 2014, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ May 5 2014, 04:42 PM) So , months ago I was playing CoC just fine with my Xperia Miro , Model ST23i. Later on, there's an update for the game, I tried clicking the update but it says your device version is not compatible, I'm confused, I was able to play just fine and after this update I wasn't able to get into the game, always jump out halfway from the loading screen. I checked, the game now is available for android version 4.0.3 and above, mine's at 4.0.4, so shouldn't be a problem? Another thing is, I go on google play, search for Clash of Clans, it did not appear, need some help here ! your device is incompatible see it from here http://forum.supercell.net/showthread.php/...pported-Devices
TSSotsotzaii
May 5 2014, 05:00 PM
Ohhh so that's why after the update I can't find/play the game. Any other options to make it compatible or the only way is to wait for the next update?
huoshenfeng124
May 5 2014, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ May 5 2014, 05:00 PM) Ohhh so that's why after the update I can't find/play the game. Any other options to make it compatible or the only way is to wait for the next update? i suggest get a compatible device or play it on PC with http://www.bluestacks.com/
TSSotsotzaii
May 5 2014, 05:31 PM
Is bluestacks safe to use? And would there be like any extra extension for browsers and stuff like that that makes your PC go berserk?
huoshenfeng124
May 6 2014, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ May 5 2014, 05:31 PM) Is bluestacks safe to use? And would there be like any extra extension for browsers and stuff like that that makes your PC go berserk? so far many users here uses it when they wanna secure their resources without shield i assume it's safe but i'm not really sure coz i haven use it yet before but if you dun like this bluestack thingy then advice u better get a compatible device s4 or s5 maybe