I need some information regarding opening Nando's.
I found a location for the restaurant.
Mind to give information?
How to open Nando's?
May 3 2014, 09:15 AM, updated 12y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
244 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Georgetown,PG |
I need some information regarding opening Nando's.
I found a location for the restaurant. Mind to give information? Thanks |
May 3 2014, 11:20 AM
1,860 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: In The HELL FIRE |
nando sucks, really.
May 3 2014, 01:23 PM
241 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Contact them and write them a proposal.
May 3 2014, 03:15 PM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
got money can open oredi...
May 3 2014, 06:05 PM
Where to ask for the franchise?
Saw their website, couldn't find anything regarding that. |
May 3 2014, 09:25 PM
672 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE(MonsterJ9 @ May 3 2014, 06:05 PM) x salah aku Nandos franchise macam bangi kopitam. witihin 5 - 10km cant open new branch. per month must have target kena archieve |
May 3 2014, 09:26 PM
672 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
May 3 2014, 09:51 PM
693 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Italy |
franchise many strict rules and regulation to follow...
May 3 2014, 10:35 PM
305 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Wow, I love Nando's!! It's one of my favorite restaurant.
May 4 2014, 01:22 PM
1,020 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Neverland |
Asking how to do franchise in /k/ instead of asking Nandos management? How would we know anything about it? Just call them n ask lah
May 4 2014, 07:15 PM
294 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Cyberjaya/Sri Hartamas |
U bukak mamak... Better bro
May 4 2014, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ May 4 2014, 01:22 PM) Asking how to do franchise in /k/ instead of asking Nandos management? How would we know anything about it? Just call them n ask lah If u don't know, just keep quite and don't replyThis is serious thread not funny type Btw, Nando's is serious business They are expanding in malaysia I'm asking seriously This post has been edited by MonsterJ9: May 4 2014, 08:08 PM |
May 4 2014, 08:18 PM
6,914 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
May 5 2014, 01:17 AM
May 5 2014, 02:11 AM
6,914 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
May 5 2014, 03:37 PM
309 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Penang |
y nando's?
u from penang? y not bring in Carls Jr or Ninja Joe. or other fast food chain outlet that is not available in PG. Then u got more possibilities to make profit |
May 5 2014, 03:39 PM
1,040 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Better ask in investment and business forum
May 6 2014, 03:20 PM
670 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Church of the Flying Spaghetti Monster |
May I suggest that you ask Peruvie in TTDI if they allow franchising instead? Their food is definitely better than Nando's.
Incidentally, just to let you guys know if you didn't already...you're eating boiled chicken at Nando's. The chicken is kept in boiling hot water and than grilled so that is has a seared appearance. You'll find this out yourself if you manage to open a franchise. I'm just crossing my fingers that Peruvie didn't do the same, but their kitchen is open and I didn't see a boiler. Good luck. Edit: Have a friend who used to live near Nando's so was a regular, which is why he knows about the boiled chicken thingy. This post has been edited by arubin: May 6 2014, 03:21 PM |
May 6 2014, 05:59 PM
Hey there, thanks for your interest in Nando's brand and product 😊 However, i am sorry to inform you that Nando’s Malaysia does not have the right to sell any franchise rights to anyone. Nando’s Malaysia is formed through a joint venture with our principal company in South Africa. All Nando’s restaurants in Malaysia can only be managed and operated solely by our company.
However, if you are looking to purchase a franchise outside Malaysia , you can always visit the Nando’s International website. Please visit http://www.nandos.com/faq?jump=contact-us-form Hope this info helps. They said this |
May 6 2014, 06:04 PM
135 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Lol, open a different restaurant, IMHO. Nando's sucks, atleast it's better than stupid Kenny Rogers!
May 6 2014, 06:17 PM
517 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(MonsterJ9 @ May 6 2014, 05:59 PM) Hey there, thanks for your interest in Nando's brand and product 😊 However, i am sorry to inform you that Nando’s Malaysia does not have the right to sell any franchise rights to anyone. Nando’s Malaysia is formed through a joint venture with our principal company in South Africa. All Nando’s restaurants in Malaysia can only be managed and operated solely by our company. so what is ur next plan?However, if you are looking to purchase a franchise outside Malaysia , you can always visit the Nando’s International website. Please visit http://www.nandos.com/faq?jump=contact-us-form Hope this info helps. They said this |
May 6 2014, 06:24 PM
45 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: MALAYSIA (moving a lot) |
hahaha..so nando's status is like KFC and Pizza Hut la..cannot franchise one..looks like franchise but not franchise.haha..
Anyhow you can refer here for list of franchise http://www.mfa.org.my/newmfa/business-dire...-and-beverages/ you can also seek answer with MFA..I've attend their course once (there are 3 level course). I think you need to attend their courses first before can actually open one. Hope this helps you.franchise is one of my dream once upon a time ago..but when the MFA tells me of the truth and the charges the franchisee charge..you'll go insane |
May 12 2014, 05:03 PM
1,484 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(arubin @ May 6 2014, 03:20 PM) May I suggest that you ask Peruvie in TTDI if they allow franchising instead? Their food is definitely better than Nando's. Agree. Should open a Peruvie restaurant. I like the chicken served there.Incidentally, just to let you guys know if you didn't already...you're eating boiled chicken at Nando's. The chicken is kept in boiling hot water and than grilled so that is has a seared appearance. You'll find this out yourself if you manage to open a franchise. I'm just crossing my fingers that Peruvie didn't do the same, but their kitchen is open and I didn't see a boiler. Good luck. Edit: Have a friend who used to live near Nando's so was a regular, which is why he knows about the boiled chicken thingy. |
May 12 2014, 07:43 PM
558 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Call up their management
| Change to: | 0.0292sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:25 PM |