124 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra | Official Thread V8, Android 4.4 KitKat Now Available!

raymondtong94
post Dec 15 2014, 09:37 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 15 2014, 09:14 PM)
gaming on zu is a disaster... especially if those high resolution one... if CoC still ok.. haha...
But also have to add, depends on game titles. tongue.gif
But, the only game I'm playing is School Idol Festival. I have GTA VC and Frontline Commando 2 installed also but I rarely play it. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Dec 15 2014, 09:25 PM)
So gaming sot and normal use sot will be different lah?
Yeah but still, as per the statement above.
Connect2USales
post Dec 15 2014, 09:48 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 15 2014, 09:37 PM)
But also have to add, depends on game titles. tongue.gif
But, the only game I'm playing is School Idol Festival. I have GTA VC and Frontline Commando 2 installed also but I rarely play it. laugh.gif
Yeah but still, as per the statement above.
2D gaming still can be accepted.. but if 3D... fuh... drain like water tap

raymondtong94
post Dec 15 2014, 11:41 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 15 2014, 09:48 PM)
2D gaming still can be accepted.. but if 3D... fuh... drain like water tap
cannot be denied. laugh.gif
but Z3 have longer endurance. dont know why. last time when i attended the training, they say the key concept is the internal parts wiring.
Belphegor
post Dec 16 2014, 11:16 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Bros and Sis! Did you missed out on the previous sales we had in Sunway Pyramid? No worries. We are extending the kang tao for you guys!

We are doing it again on IOI Mall, Puchong this weekend! Just dropby Sony Centre outlet anytime from 10am - 10pm on Saturday to enjoy our great savings, discounts, benefits and even extended warranty!

No need to register this time because we want everyone to come and grab their favorite gadgets!

Don't miss out! This Saturday, Sony Centre, IOI Mall Puchong, from 10am - 10pm! We will see you there!

raymondtong94
post Dec 17 2014, 09:11 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

i dont think i wanna jump to GPE anymore. my battery life might getting poorer.
Jay Chua CC
post Dec 17 2014, 12:50 PM

~Dont settle for good. Demand great~
5,907 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 17 2014, 09:11 AM)
i dont think i wanna jump to GPE anymore. my battery life might getting poorer.
I tot battery life in GPE is better? hmm.gif
raymondtong94
post Dec 17 2014, 01:34 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Jay Chua CC @ Dec 17 2014, 12:50 PM)
I tot battery life in GPE is better? hmm.gif
Not really. Last time I got 3h 30m max SoT when I'm on gpe.
raymondtong94
post Dec 17 2014, 11:52 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

so my Z Ultra celebrates it's 9th months old birthday on 13th, and today, from a perfect looking frame, i created a minor dent. cry.gif
Flying knight
post Dec 18 2014, 12:13 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 17 2014, 11:52 PM)
so my Z Ultra celebrates it's 9th months old birthday on 13th, and today, from a perfect looking frame, i created a minor dent. cry.gif
wat happen 2 ur zu?? hw s d condition?? sad.gif
raymondtong94
post Dec 18 2014, 12:19 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Flying knight @ Dec 18 2014, 12:13 AM)
wat happen 2 ur zu?? hw s d condition?? sad.gif
at the top right corner, there is a dent. i suppose it happened when i knocked my phone towards a steel lining at my workplace. sad.gif cry.gif

SO, im waiting for chance to upgrade my Z Ultra. im wondering if this leak could be true cuz if it is, the Z4 Ultra is a monster phablet in phablet history. shocking.gif

http://www.trustedreviews.com/news/sony-xp...reportedly-leak

EDIT : uploaded attachment.

This post has been edited by raymondtong94: Dec 18 2014, 12:21 AM

Flying knight
post Dec 18 2014, 01:07 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 18 2014, 12:19 AM)
at the top right corner, there is a dent. i suppose it happened when i knocked my phone towards a steel lining at my workplace. sad.gif  cry.gif

SO, im waiting for chance to upgrade my Z Ultra. im wondering if this leak could be true cuz if it is, the Z4 Ultra is a monster phablet in phablet history. shocking.gif

http://www.trustedreviews.com/news/sony-xp...reportedly-leak

EDIT : uploaded attachment.
luckily jus a small dent, but if for me i oso will emo, haha... get a case for it when at outside ba... I used to put into casing when at outside then balik home onli b naked tongue.gif
Connect2USales
post Dec 18 2014, 01:12 AM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Flying knight @ Dec 18 2014, 01:07 AM)
luckily jus a small dent, but if for me i oso will emo, haha... get a case for it when at outside ba... I used to put into casing when at outside then balik home onli b naked tongue.gif
My latest case setup

This post has been edited by Connect2USales: Dec 18 2014, 01:13 AM
Flying knight
post Dec 18 2014, 01:23 AM

324 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 18 2014, 01:12 AM)
My latest case setup

wow rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
buy from whre? taobao??

i bought tis 1 tongue.gif
raymondtong94
post Dec 18 2014, 08:51 AM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Flying knight @ Dec 18 2014, 01:07 AM)
i still dont prefer to use case at any locations. tongue.gif
but, since Z4 Ultra is coming, im gonna wait for it. smile.gif
Connect2USales
post Dec 18 2014, 01:26 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(Flying knight @ Dec 18 2014, 01:23 AM)
wow rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
buy from whre? taobao??

i bought tis 1 tongue.gif
i never buy anything from taobao.. already spent so much on the phone, might as well spend a bit more to get a better quality case to protect...

i bought this from devilcase taiwan few months back... now it's already out of stocks... otherwise our company will bring it in too...
raymondtong94
post Dec 18 2014, 03:36 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 18 2014, 01:26 PM)
i never buy anything from taobao.. already spent so much on the phone, might as well spend a bit more to get a better quality case to protect...

i bought this from devilcase taiwan few months back... now it's already out of stocks... otherwise our company will bring it in too...
Actually I got mind to buy the camera mount case. brows.gif
darth5zaft
post Dec 18 2014, 03:37 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 15 2014, 11:41 PM)
cannot be denied. laugh.gif
but Z3 have longer endurance. dont know why. last time when i attended the training, they say the key concept is the internal parts wiring.
But I think z ultra win in standby time. Z3 standby time isn't really good. Wonder if it got to do with the motion detector.

Even in full stamina mood, Google fit seems to know how many steps taken and it's location
raymondtong94
post Dec 18 2014, 05:58 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Dec 18 2014, 03:37 PM)
But I think z ultra win in standby time. Z3 standby time isn't really good. Wonder if it got to do with the motion detector.

Even in full stamina mood, Google fit seems to know how many steps taken and it's location
Not for me. I find Z3 win a lot in both when I tested my customer's unit.
Connect2USales
post Dec 18 2014, 10:04 PM

5,745 posts

QUOTE(raymondtong94 @ Dec 18 2014, 05:58 PM)
Not for me. I find Z3 win a lot in both when I tested my customer's unit.
argh... standby time not so important for me.. more important is the usage... haha
raymondtong94
post Dec 18 2014, 11:07 PM

Choco-chan daisuki!
11,096 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Dec 18 2014, 10:04 PM)
argh... standby time not so important for me.. more important is the usage... haha
and this i agree. laugh.gif

124 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0372sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:59 AM