Found this vase hanger, price around RM7 kinda pricey. Initially bought one, then found it fit perfectly to by balcony rail, so I returned to borong around 10.
Mr. DIY fanclub V1, for uncle aunties & ultra cheapskates!
Feb 10 2015, 12:48 PM
180 posts Joined: May 2010 |
![]() Found this vase hanger, price around RM7 kinda pricey. Initially bought one, then found it fit perfectly to by balcony rail, so I returned to borong around 10. |
Oct 2 2015, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(wjchay @ Sep 30 2015, 01:49 PM) Nice mint. I tried to grow these from a pot bought from nursery, but didn't grow well. How do you take care of mint? Need fertiliser, a lil bit okay liao. Enough sun and enough water.From time to time, I think better cungkil cungkil the tanah a bit. Once a year better re-pot it. |
Oct 2 2015, 02:09 AM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Oct 2 2015, 01:49 AM) Not very good with plants actually. Luckyly I have a friend who is crazy about gardening, I know only to water the plants and maybe put fertilizer.But it is indeed very nice to see plants at the balcony (however travelling is a bitch since nobody can water the plants) |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0235sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:15 AM |