Orange Internet Cafe

TSRamSatesh
post May 1 2014, 04:45 PM, updated 12y ago

54 posts

Before i say anything,i would like apologize for posting about this in this catogory.Reason i posted her is because there's better better and faster respond here.Show tgd main topic is that,my pc broke down and am suffering while waiting for it,which is on octorber,so i have decided to go to my nearest Orange Internet Cafe,which is at Viva Homes,Jln Ipoh.Just need to know if thd pcs there are good enough for playing dota 2,bf4 would be a big plus and also how much do they charge,again,i do apologize for posting here,thx in advance.

TSRamSatesh
post May 1 2014, 04:47 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(RamSatesh @ May 1 2014, 05:45 PM)
Before i say anything,i would like apologize for posting about this in this catogory.Reason i posted her is because there's better better and faster respond here.Show tgd main topic is that,my pc broke down and am suffering while waiting for it,which is on octorber,so i have decided to go to my nearest Orange Internet Cafe,which is at Viva Homes,Jln Ipoh.Just need to know if thd pcs there are good enough for playing dota 2,bf4 would be a big plus and also how much do they charge,again,i do apologize for posting here,thx in advance.
Also suffering from phone's keyboard,can't type as fast on this sad.gif
TSRamSatesh
post May 2 2014, 01:52 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Zgames @ May 1 2014, 11:21 PM)
Well I don't know. Maybe you can just go there and ask them " Unker/Boss these PC can play Dota2??" there. End of story. And ask how much they charge per/hour and do they have membership like certain CC. End of Story. Again. Sorry for my "harsh" comment but just go and ask the shop lor. Easier than posting a topic here. If you want to check their specs just go to their PC, use one and press start type dxdiag on it press enter and click on it to see their spec. You determine whether their hardware good enough to play Dota2.
Lol,sorry for my dumb question,thx for replying.

0.0136sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:19 PM