World Of Pekingese, Peke Peke Peke Peke and only Peke

crazymouse_yyh
post Aug 20 2006, 12:49 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Ahhh.. not everyone has this breed... like not everyone have boxers and cavalier spaniels... heheheh... slowly lah, maybe you post up some info on the breed, pictures...
crazymouse_yyh
post Aug 20 2006, 06:40 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(zoldane @ Aug 20 2006, 09:32 AM)
true, both boxers and cavalier spaniels are rare, nearly got my hand on a cavalier spaniel until the ACS gave me the impression of a American choy yun kau...  tongue.gif
Wahhh... you almost got a cavalier? Cavalies different from ACS... smaller and friendlier hehehe...

These days rarely see Peke for sale from breeders... see a lot of shih tzus for sale lah.
crazymouse_yyh
post Aug 20 2006, 09:57 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(zoldane @ Aug 20 2006, 07:41 PM)
quiet true, one of the reason Shih Tzu got off my list is due to it's "commaniality". Everyone got larr

wah sien, will get the Peke info up, sad man...onli moderator talk to me  :'(
Hahah... 12 years ago I got a shih tzu coz they were not common.... but now everywhere. Last time I think there were more Pekes... well, I have seen quite a few.

Have you been to any dog shows? You should see the Pekes there, real beauties.

crazymouse_yyh
post Oct 26 2006, 08:02 PM

12,047 posts

Topic merged.

0.0173sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:57 PM