Bursa Traders V5

river.sand
post Apr 30 2014, 10:25 AM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(wankongyew @ Apr 30 2014, 10:11 AM)
Why would the government help AirAsia? Seems like the government hates AirAsia, based on all the arguments over KLIA2.
The government hates Tony, not AA. If AA is in trouble and needs to fire its staff, I won't be surprised if the government step in. After all, AA staff are voters too.

AA is becoming too big to fail whistling.gif
river.sand
post May 6 2014, 11:59 AM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(cksoon @ May 5 2014, 08:09 PM)
wow.. today market red and I'm so busy to monitor... hope tomorrow got chance to top up homer.. hehe... then sports break for couple of months tongue.gif
Analysts predicted new high for the market this week doh.gif

Despite the stock market adage: sell in May and go away, technical analysis indicate that Malaysia’s stock market is likely to test a record high this week.

According to technical analysts, near-term indicators suggest that the benchmark FTSE Bursa Malaysia KL Composite Index (FBM KLCI) will likely rewrite its all-time high of 1,882 that was recorded on Dec 31, 2013.
sos
river.sand
post Jun 12 2014, 09:43 AM

3,806 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 12 2014, 09:36 AM)
APM freefall doh.gif

Missed the chance to dump/reduce at handsome profit doh.gif
APM's sales is B2B only? (Business-to-business lah, not the brows.gif thing.)
I thought you only invest in companies whose products you personally use?

0.0474sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:14 PM