Bursa Traders V5

lynetnonyma
post May 4 2014, 06:33 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(gloryhunter91 @ May 3 2014, 02:40 PM)
finish reading how to trade in stocks by jesse livermore. anymore books u guys can recommend?
The 555-Book Trading Methodology by Boon3
(with free gift: 1 555-book)

Why Not To Buy A Stock by Boon3
(with free gift: booklet of Charts and Diagrams)

My 3 Secrrets Of Stock Trading by Boon3
(very very limited edition - only 1 copy may exist as no one has managed to read it)

Plant The Stock, Value The Growth, Grow The Value by gark

Minimum Four Digit Gains by gark

The Best Of Divident Investing by Pink Spider
(with free gift: 1 pack ciggy)

Temptation Of KFC Trading by foofoosasa

Stocks - Stirred Fried Or Slow Cooked by kueyteowlou
(with free gift: 1 kg oil)

The Strategy Of Switching Stocks by MrLoo
(may no longer be in publication)

Stock Trading - Sweat And Tears by LambethWalk
(with free gift: 1 box tissues)

Why Select Stocks, Just Buy Everything by jerrychoo2004

Size (Of Shares Issued )Does Not Matter by jonchai

More can be found at LYN forum....

lynetnonyma
post May 14 2014, 12:43 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(jonchai @ May 14 2014, 12:26 PM)
Mana ada tips? U got any to share ?  brows.gif
Maybe Boon3 indirect give tip on BENALEC with his charts? Today went up.

lynetnonyma
post May 21 2014, 11:12 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ May 21 2014, 10:13 AM)
Not bad.  biggrin.gif
This thread looks sick.

Looks like GONE IN MAY has struck the thread.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Because you so quiet without your sidekick gark. Coincidentally LambethWalk also not around..... hmmmm....
Wonder if jerrychoo2004 saw gark or LambethWalk while holidaying last week....
Then maybe Pink Spider got his new car and took others for a ride...

lynetnonyma
post May 21 2014, 12:15 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ May 21 2014, 12:03 PM)
**mui mui**

please  laugh.gif
Ah, you're back. Now Boon3 will be happier....
Here comes the charts, here comes the charts....

lynetnonyma
post May 21 2014, 05:11 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ May 21 2014, 04:00 PM)
Tak nak! tongue.gif
Last week I posted charts on 3 stocks.

No one layan me except spring onion

whistling.gif
Don't be like that.... I got read. Don''t know how to layan you. Way over my head....
Wait see if Spring Onion come back, or you scare him away already...

lynetnonyma
post May 21 2014, 08:33 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(wenqing @ May 21 2014, 08:28 PM)
Boon Sifu.
Any good stock for me?? notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Wah, you and jonchai very brave ask for tips... going to get whacked....

lynetnonyma
post May 21 2014, 08:35 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ May 21 2014, 08:34 PM)
You gonna do the whacking is it?
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Hahahah.... I whack them on your behalf, you give me tips, ok?

lynetnonyma
post May 21 2014, 08:48 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(wenqing @ May 21 2014, 08:41 PM)
So no good stock for me??nvm.I go find myself ^ ^
Don't go, stay here. Correct me if wrong. Aren't you the one who long time ago gave tip on HOMERIZ when it was 0.50 or something?

lynetnonyma
post May 21 2014, 08:53 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(wenqing @ May 21 2014, 08:51 PM)
My first buy price is at 0.4.
So, it was you. Hmmm.... any more tips like that? Hahah... don't tell Boon3 I asked...

lynetnonyma
post May 21 2014, 09:03 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ May 21 2014, 08:42 PM)
Ok.. from past experiences...

I have noted that the market tends to get nervous when the profit 'growth' extends more than 3 years...
this is cos.... I think... they are taught that growth doesn't last forever....
so after 3 years or so, they then pay attention to rate of profit growth...
once it slows, as per your example, they won't get so gung ho over the stock....
in fact... they usually get edgy....  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
But would that not depend on the figures? For example, what if it is like this.

2010 100m
2011 200m (100%)
2012 380m (90%)
2013 684m (80%)

Although percentage decreasing every year, the dollar value is very much increased. In 4 years, profit increased by 584m in total. Every year you make more dollar-wise than the previous year profit. I gues it depends on the numbers?

lynetnonyma
post May 21 2014, 09:05 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(wenqing @ May 21 2014, 09:04 PM)
Wah.What stock is that?? tell me tell me. drool.gif  drool.gif
The stock code is 3333 BOON3....
Its just example only. Not real.

This post has been edited by lynetnonyma: May 21 2014, 09:06 PM
lynetnonyma
post May 21 2014, 09:16 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ May 21 2014, 09:12 PM)

For such numbers, they will close eyes laaa.....
Ok. See I read what you write. I ask question. Now, where is the stock tip?? Hahahah.... just kidding Boon3.
Hope you are having a nice evening.

lynetnonyma
post May 23 2014, 10:46 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ May 23 2014, 08:46 PM)
What can be improved? Hehe later share the stock name, or perhaps some know it already biggrin.gif
Wah, all following Boon3 posting charts... hahah.... I will observe and learn from more people....

Stock should be E&O

lynetnonyma
post May 27 2014, 01:49 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ May 27 2014, 12:56 PM)
Your spy cam no good.

Just wondering if you selling just to take some profit, or you think market going down, or stock going down due to poor results, or based on chart pattern etc.

This post has been edited by lynetnonyma: May 27 2014, 01:53 PM
lynetnonyma
post May 30 2014, 03:23 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ May 30 2014, 03:14 PM)
What to buy, what to buy, what to buy??? smile.gif
You want tips? Wait I ask Boon3....

I think first time I see Boon3 say SELL!! above. Now I wait for him to say BUY!!

lynetnonyma
post Jun 11 2014, 04:51 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(lambethwalk @ Jun 11 2014, 04:09 PM)
my water stocks resuscitated  sweat.gif

gark ok ar? went to Timbuktu?

how's your portfolio doing? smile.gif
I think gark sold in may and went away, but forgot to come back....

lynetnonyma
post Jun 11 2014, 04:51 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jun 11 2014, 04:17 PM)
I became a stock seller in one stock.
Almost... finish selling. whistling.gif

Now, look see only.
Any tipsy?

Careful, don't ask for tips. That Boon3 fellow will scold....

lynetnonyma
post Jun 11 2014, 08:52 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jun 11 2014, 07:19 PM)
doh.gif

Bartender also get tipsy.

Carry luggage bag also get tipsy.

Why I cannot get one?  sad.gif  sad.gif
Because your duty is to give tips, not get tips. Hahahah...

Why nowdays very quiet here. Other stock thread also quiet. Where is everyone? Everyone must be making money, only me left looking for tips...

lynetnonyma
post Jun 11 2014, 09:02 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jun 11 2014, 08:57 PM)
hmm.gif

You know what I think?
I think hor.....
everyone.... hiding from you lor......  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Hmmm.... so nobody want to give me tips. Ok, so sad.... Everybody come back, I go away now....

lynetnonyma
post Jun 11 2014, 09:40 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jun 11 2014, 09:12 PM)
Poor thing you.

Ok. I give you one fast fast.

Buy the stock that will go up.

flex.gif
Good?
hehe... so what stock you watching la?
Why you force me to come back to answer you??
Good tip. I give you one too. Don't buy the stock that will go down.

I watching the one you watching. You tell me which you watching, I confirm if its the same one. Can? Hahah.

0.1210sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:10 PM