Bursa Traders V5

johnnyzai89
post Sep 5 2014, 10:30 PM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 5 2014, 09:31 PM)
I tell you...
it's like this one...................  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

eeenie meenie mini mo.........
Furniture stocks downtrend?
johnnyzai89
post Sep 11 2014, 09:18 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 11 2014, 10:02 AM)
NO wo..... tongue.gif

Did not buy any....

See... actually for me... I think the big CPO boom.... already ended a couple years ago....
that's when all them planters were literally sleeping on tons and tons of cash.....
the money then were insane...
now?
Good time is over....
I think la... (I might be wrong hor) ....
that perhaps it would take another 3 or 4 years before we see another crazy CPO bull......
my 3 sen opinion la....

and then...
same as before.....
despite the CRASH in the CPO markets...
them CPO share prices....
they held on relatively firm.....
NO MAJOR discounts were seen....

so.... how to buy now?

tongue.gif
Which industry are you looking into now?

Do you think consumer products would be a good buy with GST coming next year?
Probably a surge of buying pre-GST like how Japan was?
johnnyzai89
post Sep 11 2014, 09:38 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 11 2014, 10:29 AM)
Ah Johnny,

I think you do not know me....
so allow me to be frank for a moment....
I am one who is always willing to share and discuss questions but I am rather JUAL IKAN as I do not have any ideas/tips to share.
More so I am not a qualified adviser.
Talk wind, talk 3 talk 4 I am more than qualified..... laugh.gif

Regarding GST and per-buying of goods.
Hmmm..... I would agree that it's a possible scenario. wink.gif
haha talk 3 talk 4 is perfect.
I still have alot to learn

I saw all your charts on Homer and it seems like it's starting to move.
let's see if it will cross 0.85 or drop back and be a coma stockk

johnnyzai89
post Sep 11 2014, 10:17 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 11 2014, 10:54 AM)
Ah Johnny...

if you are hardworking...

you can refer to this posting # 2116 and posting #2123

and if you want some fundamental view, you can refer to this: http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/59705.jsp

cheers.gif
very nice fundamental write up!

thanks alot! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
johnnyzai89
post Sep 11 2014, 03:56 PM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(jonchai @ Sep 11 2014, 04:51 PM)
Use finger nail ma ...  brows.gif

Not yet ... Still watching ... Maybe go in at 2.38  brows.gif

Bought some L&G that day
L&G can break and maintain at 0.675?
johnnyzai89
post Sep 11 2014, 03:59 PM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(jonchai @ Sep 11 2014, 04:58 PM)
You will need to wait. Won't materialize so soon. Fret not, solid financial  smile.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
johnnyzai89
post Sep 12 2014, 09:06 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 12 2014, 10:01 AM)
This is the sector comparison chart.

Yes, I have left out some other furniture stocks (such as AHB - lol ..... tongue.gif)

The comparison is based on the MOST RECENT 100 trading days....

Look at the numerical stats on the left....

Need I say more? tongue.gif

Homer is the worst.

now refer to what I said yesterday morning....

Is this a serious mismatch on Homer?
Is Homer fundamental the worst?
If not, WHY is the stock under performing against other furniture stocks?

GOLDEN Opportunity to buy more or GOLDEN opportunity to dig deeper our Holan grave? LOL!

Yes...

Sometimes we just need to follow the leaders..
Sometimes we look for the DUH cases.. whistling.gif

Is Homer the perfect DUH case right now?

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
johnnyzai89
post Sep 26 2014, 10:30 AM

1,444 posts

lao sai dayyy lol
johnnyzai89
post Sep 30 2014, 09:19 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 30 2014, 08:31 AM)
For happy family, I would pair Vitrox with Elsoft.

Whar do you see now?
Elsoft already have movement right?

Still very new at charts
johnnyzai89
post Sep 30 2014, 09:28 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Sep 30 2014, 10:23 AM)
Yes, exactly.

Sometimes (some might say very often  rolleyes.gif ) stocks moves in pairs...
ie it's a game of happy family in the shark market.

One moves and most likely the other would move also.

RISK here?

everything got risk one laaaa........ forget this not.

RISK is that we could get our pairings wrong...
or sometimes.... it is just wrong.  laugh.gif
hahaha will keep an eye for that!

thanks!

Will keep an eye for pairings in the same sector from now on smile.gif
johnnyzai89
post Sep 30 2014, 09:31 AM

1,444 posts

Btw any thoughts on Health care sector?

Is it a long term stock?

IHH, KPJ
johnnyzai89
post Sep 30 2014, 10:47 AM

1,444 posts

Elsoftttt
johnnyzai89
post Oct 1 2014, 09:29 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 1 2014, 09:45 AM)
doh.gif

If you want to be good in the shark market....
observe the market more....
watching the forums isn't going to do you any good.

PTARAS is in construction la... (but I would say it's more a building material la)
Answer: Didn't you see the big jump in MUIIND? See the other related companies? ( laugh.gif this is just pure exercise and I doubt I will trade these stocks!!!)

tongue.gif
them selldowns?
read this site la.... http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news.html

it's actually bad hor...
you see KTB
you see PDZ
you see GBH
you see Protasco
you see MEGB

so much nonsense...
company make announcements...
and then the announcement is voided ..... doh.gif (KTB's case is different)

the implication is there hor.....
watch out!

sweat.gif
Better not trust all the "announcements" unless it's a firm decision or acquisition?
johnnyzai89
post Oct 1 2014, 09:45 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Oct 1 2014, 10:42 AM)
This is where it is sad and F***-ED up!
sad.gif

We are talking about public listed companies.
How could they make such 'gooding' announcement....
which MOST IMPORTANTLY, see there share prices ramp up sky high...
only for the company to say....
sorry... the deal isn't going to happen.

Like here the F**** is the integrity in our market?
Exactly sad.gif

So many cancelled deals nowadays.
Even Sime Darby called it off.
So the next big one is the Bank merger i guess
hmm.gif
johnnyzai89
post Oct 1 2014, 11:03 AM

1,444 posts

there goes Vitrox and Elsofttt
johnnyzai89
post Oct 7 2014, 04:44 PM

1,444 posts

Not just SKPetro, alot of stocks crashedd
johnnyzai89
post Oct 8 2014, 03:26 PM

1,444 posts

Homer rallying back up wo. good catch at 0.77 for you
johnnyzai89
post Oct 8 2014, 03:57 PM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Oct 8 2014, 04:52 PM)
Wa tarak dapat at that price lo. Itu is Ah Wan Kor, lol
did you catch any?
johnnyzai89
post Oct 9 2014, 02:57 PM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(foofoosasa @ Oct 9 2014, 03:51 PM)
Good also,  can soo away from many ikan bilis and impatient investor.

Now only holding homer.. No top up at all.... No balls to top up....

Hope for deeper correction....
Prepare bullets for some side show? wink.gif
johnnyzai89
post Oct 10 2014, 08:04 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(linuss @ Oct 10 2014, 01:35 AM)
another lao sai day? hmm
why ah?