Bursa Traders V5

ciahcra
post Apr 30 2014, 08:04 AM

Always hungry
897 posts

wow, V5 already?!!

Surprise that this thread still alive tongue.gif

Have not been in the market for quite a long time already. just park my money in UZMA and TM, don't know what else to do. laugh.gif

Heard some penny stocks did bungee jumping yesterday and monday. punters already pull out money for world cup meh? haha
ciahcra
post Apr 30 2014, 08:54 AM

Always hungry
897 posts

lol vol looks consistent through out the whole period of sideways or uptrend....definitely single handed operated counters.
ciahcra
post Apr 30 2014, 09:03 AM

Always hungry
897 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 30 2014, 08:58 AM)
Yup. Good job or what.

... and then because of the plunge.....
... many of our punters....
somehow are programmed to think that fallen stocks means opportunity! laugh.gif

little do they know...
they are providing the perfect storm for the operator to REALLY start distributing DUMPING their shares.

LOL!
haha what opportunity? what change in the fundamental? got new contract? or venture into new business that has massive growth potential?

if none, don't bother.

they probably going to push up a bit more, before finally dumping everything. haha

ciahcra
post Apr 30 2014, 11:52 AM

Always hungry
897 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 30 2014, 11:47 AM)
Not all small cap lausai.. you need to see the difference.  wink.gif

Growth is good at anytime... had a debate before with pinky on this..  whistling.gif
so which small cap is not lausai....come2 give tips pls brows.gif
ciahcra
post Jun 14 2014, 11:04 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

Maybe this chart can help you a bit to decide whether to sell, or to hold.....

A trader will know what to do..... good luck! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ciahcra: Jun 14 2014, 11:06 PM
ciahcra
post Jun 15 2014, 12:37 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

thumbup.gif

Open class la, charge RM100 per person only, take 500 people tongue.gif

ciahcra
post Jun 15 2014, 06:41 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

QUOTE(alpha91 @ Jun 15 2014, 06:13 PM)
ya, i saw the trend that time and that's why i bought PDZ. but i not really sure about the situation of PDZ now.
i also saw someone analyse that PDZ is forming cup and handle in previous trend and it is forming another now.

i understand greed is a motivation, but some people is like when see the stock up, they always thought it can up more and end up earn lesser than when they should sell it.

and what am i suppose to do now? should i sell it and wait for other better time for better stock?

how to become a good trader or invester? collect experience ?
he did gave me a lot of good lesson  smile.gif
and thanks for your lesson...
Hence that's why I posted the chart, since you said you buy because you saw the trend, from the chart I posted also you can see the trend is still up. However you're now at the junction, it may break the trend, or it may rebound and resume the trend....

That is the situation now.

If you cut now, what if it's rebound? mind you, everyone will be looking at the same thing, and if everyone think it will rebound, chances are that it may self fulfil (coz everyone will buy....)

However, what if it does not rebound as you HOPE (This is a very dangerous word for traders)?

Where do you cut your loss now?

Since you said previously you now consider yourself as a trader now, a trader will have a proper EXIT STRATEGY, and will not hesitate to execute it.

My gut tells me that you want to cut, but you want someone else to justify it for you.

ciahcra
post Jun 15 2014, 11:12 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Jun 15 2014, 10:15 PM)
Yay, welcome back ciahcra. Good to see you back here biggrin.gif
hehe thank you. but can't really be active as before la.

What stocks to buy also I don't know already, so I better stay on a sideline and wait for a crash tongue.gif

or play FCPO......lel
ciahcra
post Jun 16 2014, 04:20 PM

Always hungry
897 posts

where's the tips? I want too!!

0.0560sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:07 PM