QUOTE(spring onion @ Jul 21 2014, 11:40 PM)
property segment dominates i agree, this is why fitters have risen last year onwards. however as their renewable energy are building up, this would also be a factor too, fire services the demand will still be there... the main factor is the their premium PVC pipe

so why are you skeptical about this? too many business to handle? to many sector to play?
in my 2 cent la, being diversified is a good things to consider in a stock too, each segment will reducing the dependency of another. you may concern that property plays a much weightage here, but then if it's able to generate profits, and other segment are generating too, why not?
Kutu malam!

I did say the chart is seeing some trading activities....
And suddenly I can understand why the trading activities on 17/7 and 18/7....
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed...cements/1690485The chart knew before the news.....
Err... see this is how and where the problem is.
It's rojak (and I am repeating again)
If you minus out the property earnings, Fitters other business earnings is really kuci mai.
Fact: Last year, Ah fit fit profit before tax is 57 million.
Out of 57 million, 42.3 million came from property segment.
This works to 74%.
Put it bluntly, Ah fit fit others business isn't worth much laaaaaa.......

And where/what is Fitters classified as?
A Trading company - it's under trading sector and NOT property sector....
For the money it earns, Fitters is not getting its full credit from the market.
The funds aren't treating it seriously...
That's my 3 sen opinion....
ooops.... uncle calling me liao....