post Jul 31 2006, 12:37 PM

[ToFish4RepliesLikeYours]
2,723 posts

u mean sunat/ berkhatan??
wut's circumsize?? icon_question.gif
goliath
post Jul 31 2006, 01:20 PM

5,533 posts

For pros anc cons, please read The Sunday Star (yesterday). There's a section about this.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 31 2006, 01:23 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

You with another stupid thread?

How old are u dude?

Cut it :-
Cleaner
Stronger (Dulux wheather durable)

Uncut :-
Not so clean ????? (but u wont die if uncut)
Less Stronger ???? (depends on the whether..if hurricane sure canot)

Once again...close this stupid thread
malaysianPotato
post Jul 31 2006, 03:42 PM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

... circumcision is done out of faith in one's religion, there is no pros and cons to it.

you do it if your faith requires it of you, it hurts but you're doing right by your religion.

you dont do it if you have no religious obligation to do so, noone in their right minds would just take a knife and slice the foreskin off their peepee.

dumb thread and its in the wrong section.
SUShootguuy
post Jul 31 2006, 04:05 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 31 2006, 01:23 PM)

How old are u dude?

Cleaner

In the 90s, most American is cut. (ya, they think is cleaner etc)

Though now most of them is still cut, however circumcision is not so popular like 90s. Some doctor nowadays believe tht uncircumcised is more safe in prevent sex disease like AIDS etc because got one more layer of foreskin as protection.

However, if the foreskin cause pain when u erect, u shld do circumcision.
Since u r adult/ teen, u may be shame to take off ur pant... so if no problem, no need la.
Circumcision won't give u stronger erection, so don't try circumcised if u only wan ur member to be bigger, u will be dissapointed for sure.

A lot of arguments. No true 0r false
pizzaboy
post Jul 31 2006, 06:24 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 31 2006, 01:23 PM)

How old are u dude?

Cleaner

frankly, i wanna know too.
yes most of his threads are extremely stupid, but let's have a discussion here. I'm not aware of the goods and bads of circumcision either.
GreenJellyBean
post Jul 31 2006, 06:30 PM

779 posts

I definately think that circumcision gives a cleaner penis, however an uncircumcise one can still be clean if the owner spend effort cleaning it.

So it is just like you can either clean it everyday or have the trouble maker surgically removed. No big deal.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 31 2006, 06:31 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(hootguuy @ Jul 31 2006, 04:05 PM)
In the  90s, most American is cut. (ya, they think is cleaner etc)

Though now most of them is still cut, however circumcision is not so popular like 90s. Some doctor nowadays believe tht uncircumcised is more safe in prevent sex disease like AIDS etc because got one more layer of foreskin as protection.

However, if the foreskin cause pain when u erect, u shld do circumcision.
Since u r adult/ teen, u may be shame to take off ur pant... so if no problem, no need la.
Circumcision won't give u stronger erection, so don't try circumcised if u only wan ur member to be bigger, u will be dissapointed for sure.

A lot of arguments. No true 0r false
QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Jul 31 2006, 06:24 PM)
frankly, i wanna know too.
yes most of his threads are extremely stupid, but let's have a discussion here. I'm not aware of the goods and bads of circumcision either.
Well im no doctor and didnt do much research....
Cutted wont give stronger erection yea but i mean u can "lasts" longer b4 it "die"
GreenJellyBean
post Jul 31 2006, 06:37 PM

779 posts

Wacky: I dont think it has any direct contribution to sex duration. When you remove your skin, you remove a protective layer hence your high sensitive penis will be subject to more daily friction. After sometime, it is natural that you will have a higher resistant to such stimulation/friction and you will naturally last longer in sex. Having say so, a little bit of mind control and PC muscle training will give you better result than surgically removing your foreskin.

vincentlee
post Jul 31 2006, 09:05 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

check it out...the function of foreskin.

http://www.cirp.org/pages/anat/

iDk
post Jul 31 2006, 11:55 PM

1,124 posts

Cut got a lot of pattern cutting, but most only can be done in certain surgeon who is expert in this. Why have that kind of cutting? Because those cutting got their purpose especially to hit the G-spot more harder and more frequent.

Those type include:
- Bunga raya
- Cobra

Basically it is like cut the skin into how many times. The normal circumcision is cut and throw away the skin that you feel you dont want to have. For more info go here ->
http://www.circinfo.com/

For those pattern pattern stuffs, they usually cut the side way and dint really throw away the skin. Now you look at your own 3=> From the top part, the head, there is skin around the head right? So the bunga raya is cut the skin in 4 direction; up, down, left and right. They cut it straight down and dint throw it away, they row the skin backward and they stitch those rowed skin. So when it totally heal, the lower part (below the head) will be something come out abit because of the rowed skin.

The cobra is the same matter with the above, but they will only cut left and right, and they throw away the above skin (the one facing upward) and row the bottom skin and do it like the bunga raya. Those skin is to stimulate G-spot more frequently.

There is also another type of d*ck modification. They implant a small tiny round metal or silicon (i am not sure what is that). The implant is just half or an inch below your brother's head. They put in the thing there and so that your thing will have one small little skin "poke" out like that, they said this is more aggresive than the two pattern listed above. But the bad part is that it is something not from your body and it feels pain when you having rough sex and the feeling is like a needle poking into your d*ck and the woman will feel the same too, but the more it happen, the more they enjoy it but not guys. sweat.gif

Anyway, circumcision is to clean yourself which i found it is really good. Atleast your partner will not get some weird skin disease after have sex with you. It is not really the matter how you clean and how much you clean your d*ck. Because that part come out urine, so there are sure will have thing dirty over there and it will be worst when it is moisture down there. So better keep yourself dry and clean. thumbup.gif

If you ask me did i circumsize, i did and i did the adult circumcision at the early of this year (before CNY). At first shy shy to show your 3=> to those cute nurse. But later a bit after cut off, heck, it is brand new and no more small kid thingy, they also shy shy to look at it biggrin.gif It took me about 14 days to take off the stitches, and 30 days to totally heal. It is not hurt and i still went out to dance after cut off the next day, too much temptation from friends rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by iDk: Jul 31 2006, 11:59 PM
SUSMalaysian
post Aug 1 2006, 01:01 AM

1,651 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Jul 31 2006, 03:42 PM)
... circumcision is done out of faith in one's religion, there is no pros and cons to it.

you do it if your faith requires it of you, it hurts but you're doing right by your religion.

you dont do it if you have no religious obligation to do so, noone in their right minds would just take a knife and slice the foreskin off their peepee.

if god is so perfect..god give us kuku skin..why have to cut it?
if cut it means god no perfect d?

ayiesz
post Aug 1 2006, 01:07 AM

Selamat Hari Raya
2,778 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Jul 31 2006, 03:42 PM)

u dont have to do it if it is really a troublesome (no time/shy/no money/scared)
a religion is not to cause trouble to peoples. if u want to leave it there, then leave it, as long as you can clean it, and keep it clean.
vincentlee
post Aug 1 2006, 01:30 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(Malaysian @ Aug 1 2006, 01:01 AM)
kuku skin tongue.gif
jojoG
post Aug 1 2006, 02:15 PM

166 posts

it is circumcise not circumsize.....
malaysianPotato
post Aug 1 2006, 02:23 PM

2,816 posts

i dunno, ask the muslims and jews.
Mgsrulz
post Aug 1 2006, 02:44 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

whats your d1ck's skin got to do with God? rclxub.gif
darklight79
post Aug 1 2006, 02:50 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(jianee89 @ Jul 31 2006, 12:30 PM)
hi...anyone did this b4?..share some exp and about the pro and cons here
Jianee, you don't even have a p enis, why bother asking questions like these? You start stupid threads, at least the members here managed to turn it into something useful and informative.

What's with that pic in your avatar anyway? I'm willing to bet 101% she's not your girlfriend and not a damn chance in hell you'll even get a gf which looks remotely as cute as that.

I bet you look like crap in real life, that's why you post shit in the Health section.

Kill yourself. Suicide is the only option for retards like you.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Aug 1 2006, 02:51 PM
kitman
post Aug 1 2006, 02:51 PM

2,691 posts

there are lots of pleasure to drive from uncut kuku. use your imagination la ...... some guys regret cutting it. in modern times like this it makes no diff between cut and uncut as most of us are well informed. some people say cut cleaner some say uncut cuter smile.gif

as long as you do daily maintenance - cut or uncut is the same - up to individual pref (religious, medical etc or wife prefer whatever hehe)

This post has been edited by kitman: Aug 1 2006, 02:51 PM
Unwritten law
post Aug 1 2006, 02:53 PM

| | NJ Legion Iced Tea | |
745 posts

well i got circumcise and ermm it was weird when you just got it , i did it when i was young and for my religion

daddypin
post Aug 1 2006, 03:06 PM

60 posts

for religious reason or not its still a good thing to do. Hygienically, its keep away those *taik palat* from our *little john* or wat ever u called it. Plz excuse my french if u find it explicit..hehehe
kitman
post Aug 1 2006, 03:09 PM

2,691 posts

do you clean your wee-wee everytime you bath? if you do it, the smegma will not accumulate.
iDk
post Aug 1 2006, 08:33 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(kitman @ Aug 1 2006, 02:51 PM)
as long as you do daily maintenance - cut or uncut is the same - up to individual pref (religious, medical etc or wife prefer whatever hehe)
have you cut yours when you stated the above statement?

I'm sure cut and uncut is hell lot of differences!!!!!

The first main different is the head is no longer wet or moist, those are the environment to promote bacteria grow. No matter how many time you clean it after you pee, the head still will leak out some of urine and that place go into wet and moist again. After cut, your head at first will leak out some too, but sooner or later, the head get used to dry environment, it will no longer that easily leak stuffs out of that small tiny hole atleast you want it to.

This post has been edited by iDk: Aug 1 2006, 08:34 PM
kitman
post Aug 1 2006, 09:16 PM

2,691 posts

smile.gif what i meant is that we are fine cut or uncut - not meaning that's it's the same - sorli tongue.gif

of cos the feeling is different and also your wiiii will feel different but imho to cut or not is ok, if you choose to be uncut then you must clean it everytime you bath. afterall man was created with the foreskin intact ....... if it's a health hazard u don't think mankind still survive till today.
iDk
post Aug 1 2006, 10:42 PM

1,124 posts

same like wisdom teeth, its born to have and you also can keep it, but the skin is not as troublesome as the teeth.
darklight79
post Aug 1 2006, 11:20 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 1 2006, 02:50 PM)
Jianee, you don't even have a  p enis, why bother asking questions like these? You start stupid threads, at least the members here managed to turn it into something useful and informative.

What's with that pic in your avatar anyway? I'm willing to bet 101% she's not your girlfriend and not a damn chance in hell you'll even get a gf which looks remotely as cute as that.

I bet you look like crap in real life, that's why you post shit in the Health section.
Kill yourself. Suicide is the only option for retards like you.
Come on jianee. I'm calling you out on this thread. Why the necessity to make such stupid threads? smile.gif
Joey-kun
post Aug 1 2006, 11:21 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

I think circumsition is performed based on a psychological need. Some guys feel they do and some feel that they do not. Some cut guys in amerika felt violated or incomplete because they tarak itu kulit. The only valid medical reasons for circumsition is that you cant ur foreskin back enough to reveal the whole head and it gets infections too often.

Anyway, you can always google and see the pros and cons, and remember that once gone the foreskin is gone for good and growing it back is hard. If you do it and regret later...heh. Kesian you.

I like being intact. period. maybe when I decide to be promicious then only I cut for protection.

this thread is really uncalled for in a way. information on whether or not to visit tok pawang is always in the internets. I dont own the internets yet.
hellsoldier
post Aug 2 2006, 06:49 AM

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Aug 1 2006, 11:20 PM)
Come on jianee. I'm calling you out on this thread. Why the necessity to make such stupid threads? smile.gif
hey...his tread at least useful than others wert.,its still active..dont be so judgemental lah...u critic ppl..what about u?its still about health wert...many ppl replies useful points also..come on..be open minded lah..become so strong but ur mind so sempit..how 2 get a gf..lolx..
Joey-kun
post Aug 2 2006, 06:57 AM

4,662 posts

he already has a HOT gf. She damm pretty.

I think darklight79 is still angry that jianee asked him if he takes steroids. jianee was pretty rude after all.

But seriously, all you need to know about this topic is already somewhere on the net, tho 99% of the sites oppose it. if jianee did some googling he would have enough info to decide whether or not to get cut, so I dont really see the point of this thread in a way.

eh jianee, how come you and hellsoldier use the same yahoo and msn messenger address geh? mmm....you two are couples using the same yahoo and msn messenger account? how cute!!!!!

This post has been edited by Joey-kun: Aug 2 2006, 07:19 AM
darklight79
post Aug 2 2006, 07:26 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(hellsoldier @ Aug 2 2006, 06:49 AM)
hey...his tread at least useful than others wert.,its still active..dont be so judgemental lah...u critic ppl..what about u?its still about health wert...many ppl replies useful points also..come on..be open minded lah..become so strong but ur mind so sempit..how 2 get a gf..lolx..
Hey, jianee and Hellsoldier's profile share the SAME MSN and Yahoo ID's. Lol. C'mon, quit making a new nick just to defend yourself. We all know how lame you are from the posts and threads you start.
Everyone take a look.

kitman
post Aug 2 2006, 09:28 AM

2,691 posts

jianee and Hellsoldier's ...... ops!
jojoG
post Aug 2 2006, 09:35 AM

166 posts

lol... busted
malaysianPotato
post Aug 2 2006, 10:40 AM

2,816 posts

omgwtfbbqpwnt

religion aside, if you need to be told what the pro's and con's are, you dont need to be circumcised.

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Aug 2 2006, 10:42 AM
hellsoldier
post Aug 2 2006, 11:24 AM

lolx..so what ahh?...circumsize doesnt mean to religion purpose lah...
quintessential
post Aug 2 2006, 12:12 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

QUOTE(daddypin @ Aug 1 2006, 04:06 PM)
for religious reason or not its still a good thing to do. Hygienically, its keep away those *taik palat* from our *little john* or wat ever u called it. Plz excuse my french if u find it explicit..hehehe
yah. i'm not a muslim and i circumsize for hygenic purposes. tak tahan with that "taik palat" smell. after that, no problem.
darklight79
post Aug 2 2006, 12:20 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(hellsoldier @ Aug 2 2006, 11:24 AM)
jianee, why're you using this new nick? Make up your mind which account to use, Hellraiser or jianee so it's easier to identify you. smile.gif
malaysianPotato
post Aug 2 2006, 01:44 PM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(hellsoldier @ Aug 2 2006, 11:24 AM)
which is why if you noticed i said
religion aside
. if you have to ask if there are pro's and con's to circumcision then you dont need to have it done, wether you want to or not is up to you but the fact is that one can have a healthy peepee without ever slicing teh foreskin off.

there is no right and wrong answer, you do it if you need/want to for health or whatever reason you can come up with and you dont do it if you dont need/want to.

what was the purpose of starting this thread? to learn more because you're planning to undergo a circumcision? or were you just trolling and hoping to get some responses?

Joey-kun
post Aug 2 2006, 03:56 PM

4,662 posts

from the bloody way he asks, we know he's doing this to get attention.

In spite of all the explainations and sites, all he can come up with is "lolx..so what ahh?...circumsize doesnt mean to religion purpose lah..." wtf tak baca ke or need to change glasses? and wtf is that lolx for? u like it when the doc touch ur peepee izzit?

go do lah. no need ask.

bah. I'm getting worked up over some idiot
ButterCupS
post Aug 2 2006, 04:38 PM

28 posts

foreskin = the mushroom head skin or the banana skin? sorry blush.gif
vincentlee
post Aug 2 2006, 04:48 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(ButterCupS @ Aug 2 2006, 04:38 PM)
foreskin = the mushroom head skin or the banana skin? sorry  blush.gif
refering to the turtle head.

you can check wiki to find out more:
warning: please dont click if you are offended by pics of male genitalia.

This post has been edited by vincentlee83: Aug 2 2006, 04:50 PM
malaysianPotato
post Aug 2 2006, 10:43 PM

2,816 posts

QUOTE(ButterCupS @ Aug 2 2006, 04:38 PM)
foreskin = the mushroom head skin or the banana skin? sorry  blush.gif
sigh, i was hoping this thread would die before any women got to it.

its not the mushroom, its the skin that covers the mushroom...

first time ever calling it a mushroom, is that what women call it?
darklight79
post Aug 2 2006, 11:00 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

This thread is getting more retarded by the second. malaysian potato, PLEASE apply for the mod job and clean out threads.
AsenDURE
post Aug 2 2006, 11:02 PM

je suis desole. je n'y crois pas a ces conneries!!
2,496 posts

i think you guys are done.

thread closed.

0.0986sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:55 PM