ASIAN CHAMPIONSHIP at SINGAPORE, anyone have detail about this ??

Odin`
post Aug 1 2006, 03:11 AM

19 posts

I think the organisers really need to update us on the rules and schedules. We gamers need to know what versions to train for and what rules we are using. We also need to know what date is the competition, what time must we be there?

Please update us asap because we need to prepare ourself to represent Malaysia, and I hope that the winner will look decent compared to our counterparts, hence adequate preparation time should be given to us icon_rolleyes.gif
Odin`
post Aug 1 2006, 01:42 PM

19 posts

err the website you were saying is?
http://asian.worldcybergames.com/index.php...id=33&Itemid=39 ??

Match Length : Until the winner is determined ??
Match Winner: The team who destroys the opponent's throne/world tree first, or if the opponent surrender.

For the intercc this weekend it will be????
Match Length : 60mins?
Match Winner: By points?? ( kill = 1 , tower = 5 , barracks = 10 )??
And barracks, does it include the temple and the lore??

Im really sorry to say this, but I feel the organisers have done a poor job at updating the gamers regarding such a major tournament. icon_question.gif

We should be informed on, who is the official representative of this tournament, which is the official website, who should we contact for our enquiries. There are no information about the intercc championship on the malaysian wcg website.

Im not trying to flame the organisers, I do thank them for hosting more competitions for us and for their effort, but I feel that they should include gamers opinions and feedbacks when making decisions rclxms.gif

There are many more questions I would like to ask, but I will reserve them until we are informed on who is their official representative on this forum or any other forum.
Odin`
post Aug 1 2006, 02:02 PM

19 posts

ok thanks wink.gif
Odin`
post Aug 1 2006, 02:13 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Aug 1 2006, 02:01 PM)
Winners of cybercafe updated at wcg website.
Venue/date/time for the inter-cc championship has been posted.

If you need more information, the best is you contact In2 Marketting.
Not much update about the rules, i notice something

Warnet, Mega Mendung (29 July 2006)
DotA: Team WN-IV

If im not mistaken, it is WN-SK that won the prelim...did they get dqed or??

Ian Mok, so smm rules got any changes?? if there are please update us also ok hehe

This post has been edited by Odin`: Aug 1 2006, 02:13 PM
Odin`
post Aug 1 2006, 02:22 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(nles @ Aug 1 2006, 02:19 PM)
Maybe the changed their team name ba.
Some winners decided to put different tag for the coming competition.
The rules will be updated later please be patience
We're working on the rules. Dun worry.
okok thanks thanks wink.gif
Odin`
post Aug 2 2006, 03:09 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(Bz-Dk @ Aug 2 2006, 02:58 AM)
Enjoy!!!! ah weng... 7am mah 7am lo... we dont sleep la...
ONE BIG QUESTION ... CAN USE SPECTRE? i heard singapore BANNED
hrm y ban oh?? btw when was the last time i wake up so early for anything......?_?

0.0275sec    1.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:23 AM