67 posts

QUOTE(GeneJin @ Apr 8 2008, 12:10 AM)
May i ask how much this implanon cost? planning to get 1 for my gf.  brows.gif
yeah~i also want to know..
actually i prefer didnt wear Condom... but i scare of gettting a Baby~
so everytime also wear condom..
beside condom, got another way or not?
for example, pills?or others?will it get bad influence with the girls lady?
haha...i wanna try pills n without condom la..

som1 pls giv me advise~ tongue.gif tongue.gif
lwh88
post Apr 8 2008, 11:37 AM

67 posts

pills will have bad effect on girls ?
oh...ok..but i heard that there have a thing callled "female condom"?
no others ways to Fxxx o?besides dun wear condom~

yesterday i went to GUARDIAN,, i saw that a things called "virbating ???"..mayb i know wut is that?
lwh88
post Apr 9 2008, 08:34 AM

67 posts

nice to use?why not DUREX?
wut different btw latexx condom n normal 1?
which 1 do u all prefer?
lwh88
post Apr 12 2008, 09:17 AM

67 posts

there are a female condom izzit?
use condom no syiok 1 la~lol

0.0530sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:54 PM