Condom ON or WITHOUT?, pics of Espiral Condom posted
fanatic_79
Jun 24 2007, 04:10 AM
QUOTE(nlaylaaziz @ Jun 15 2007, 11:36 AM) Depends is my vote. Sometime must hve condom ma and sometimes no need. And it is hygienic if u r active. i m kinda lost. sometime must sometime no need.. and it is hyginic if u r active. what do u mean by this statement.
fanatic_79
Jun 27 2007, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(Im_beside_yoU @ Jun 27 2007, 11:52 AM) yea, TAK NAK to pre-marital sex! I and my 1 million followers support you Grandmother always said..."There are two things a man must never do. One is to not do pre-marital sex...The other is to not handle life easy!"  you are so sweet but my grandpa taught me differently, he says use it before u cannot use it..
fanatic_79
Jul 1 2007, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(Im_beside_yoU @ Jun 27 2007, 12:31 PM) maybe your toy are cheap ... your didi hav expired date ha?  hehhehe. u'r funny man. cooool but seriously, everthing have an expiry date, even our life.
fanatic_79
Jul 5 2007, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(DoOgi3 @ Jul 5 2007, 12:25 AM) waa..nowadays school so advance aa? during my time, the school project normally chop off frogs or mouse...how fast the times flies