Condom ON or WITHOUT?, pics of Espiral Condom posted
TheXxBestxX
Dec 26 2007, 01:59 PM
with condom or not just same to me....with condom u feel more safe and can stick long time without worriying inside the the girl...today condom got lubricant and just thin..so it just same feel without condom..
TheXxBestxX
Dec 26 2007, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(Notoriez @ Dec 26 2007, 02:04 PM) I prefer not to use condoms..felt very rubberish and can't feel the 'warmness'  ..but must know how to 'play' ar..  yup...but using condom make you not worriying too much to ejaculate inside..from my experience, when not using condom, feel scared to stick a bit long but with condom, not worrying at all...
TheXxBestxX
Dec 26 2007, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(Malefic @ Dec 26 2007, 06:15 PM) I enjoy making girls pregnant. It's a fetish. When their belly swells up, it's so sexy  i not ready to pay the consiquents right now.
TheXxBestxX
Dec 29 2007, 12:04 PM
i using condom that sold in LYN. it quite good...strawberry flavour....and i got question. can we ejaculate while inside vagina?? with condom of course..
TheXxBestxX
Dec 29 2007, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Dec 29 2007, 12:04 PM) i using condom that sold in LYN. it quite good...strawberry flavour....and i got question. can we ejaculate while inside vagina?? with condom of course.. anyone know the answer of my question??
TheXxBestxX
Dec 29 2007, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 29 2007, 12:19 PM) that is what the condom is for la. so that you ejaculate also don't get the lady pregnant. so mean can ejaculate while penis is still inside the vagina? the semen not "tumpah" ke when try to take out the penis?
TheXxBestxX
Dec 29 2007, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(Radar @ Dec 29 2007, 12:27 PM) wow....how come can 'tumpah'??? your semen 500ml volume? i ejaculate two times. and the semen is quite lot i can say...more than the small hole where the semen collected. the semen is reach at my penis's head. thats why i afraid it tumpah inside..are u guys sure the semen will not "tumpah" inside the vagina?? This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: Dec 29 2007, 01:42 PM
TheXxBestxX
Dec 29 2007, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(jack7155 @ Dec 29 2007, 04:43 PM) unless the condom bocor lor  . otherwise no problem la  are u sure?? although the semen is more than the hole that store them?? i afraid it go out through the base of the penis..
TheXxBestxX
Dec 30 2007, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Dec 29 2007, 09:30 PM) what a stupid reply post, if you afraid so much wear double or triple layer dude, don't be a retard and ask stupid question like kids  so u think ur post are clever?? see yourself dude....you the stupid one... This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: Dec 30 2007, 11:12 AM