woopypooky
post May 4 2007, 06:01 AM

1,292 posts

use condom cant feel the warmth le. blink.gif
Elflied
post May 4 2007, 08:13 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(garagesell @ May 1 2007, 03:39 PM)
got one great condom which sold out at spore once. something like seashell.. walau eh.. the girl like histeria after guy use it. cool man.. go and get one today.. must try!! not durex. i forget the brand already. just told the salesgirl there, u need the one spore sell out of stock. they will know. got new one with two bubble.. cool.. havent try that. haha.
QUOTE(bebee @ May 3 2007, 04:52 PM)
if Male how?
female how?
u r meaning this rite?
Espire Inspiral Condom
The Hot Sale In Singapore Condoms
The condom-innovation!
Special condom with new `spring-effect. Makes additional stimulation and attrition of clit, vagina and glans. Cosmopolitan England 4/2000: This new form helps women to become faster and more easy to an orgasm... Men's Health USA 5/2000: felles like without condom... With lubricant and reservoir tip. 3 pieces.

there is the new wan Double Espire Inspiral Condom as well brows.gif
Lol....
Coz in the market i saw few types of condoms... icon_rolleyes.gif
So i also no go to survey...
Cincai buy and use lol...
But i had more than half year no use condom already...flex.gif
My gf don't like me to wear also... icon_idea.gif

Link of the pic, link of the pic
I wan c too...
Heard u all said like very geng.... sweat.gif

suiteng
post May 4 2007, 08:24 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Thunderbolt @ May 4 2007, 04:35 AM)
Happy Mothers Day!  laugh.gif
Mothers day coming... mana my present?
ianchaiz
post May 4 2007, 09:47 PM

38 posts

ehhh post the Espire Inspiral Condom picture la...
want to see hows it like
rYnz
post May 5 2007, 02:59 PM

46 posts

hmmm.. condom says 99.9% against pregnancy but where is the 1% goes to? hmm.gif
One of my fren got pregnant because of the 1%.
She said blame durex and she duno where is the 1% come from and she said maybe is fate laugh.gif
Xrated
post May 5 2007, 05:40 PM

may be ur friends case is very rare i suppose...just 1%...

for me i wont wear it for having sex with my girl...doggy style yeaah !

This post has been edited by Xrated: May 5 2007, 05:41 PM
wai_w3ng
post May 6 2007, 09:11 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(rYnz @ May 5 2007, 02:59 PM)
She said blame durex and she duno where is the 1% come from and she said maybe is fate  laugh.gif
that 1% goes to the human nature and fate la
misuse...tamper...whatever...and the fate
and also u can't say it's for sure the 1%..unless she only did it once with only that condom in the 2 months she got pregnant..then u can blame it all on durex ler
come to think of it..did they check or not leh...after doing... its the sperms in the condom or what...if its in...for sure there leak isn't the condom itself but something else lor
anyhow..durex put the 99% cos they wanna reserve the 1% for their own safety ma..if not alot of ppl sue them for $$ liaw lor
KenL
post May 6 2007, 08:09 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(Xrated @ May 5 2007, 05:40 PM)
may be ur friends case is very rare i suppose...just 1%...

for me i wont wear it for having sex with my girl...doggy style yeaah !
Then what u use do prevent pregnancy ler? eat pill?
EmperorMeng
post May 6 2007, 08:15 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

1% durex manufacturing got microscopic hole
xterminator
post May 6 2007, 08:25 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

Another problem is ' Maybe he kept the condom for a long period liao... COndom oSo got the " BEST BEFORE" date...hehehe
RuMeng
post May 6 2007, 08:33 PM

QUOTE(rYnz @ May 5 2007, 03:59 PM)
She said blame durex and she duno where is the 1% come from and she said maybe is fate   laugh.gif
condom is not 99.9% against pregnancy
it is 99.9% effective against sexual transmitted infection.

Added on May 6, 2007, 8:37 pm
QUOTE(suiteng @ May 4 2007, 05:00 AM)
Condom ah.. hmm.. Very the slippery oh.. not nice..

Wait.. maybe that's why I got a son. Hmm..
condom is slippery due to it's lubricant
this lubricant sometimes contain spermicide which prevent pregnancy as well as act as a lubricant to make sexual intercourse easier.

Condom without it's slippery lubricant are more prone to tear and cause contraceptive failure

This post has been edited by RuMeng: May 6 2007, 08:37 PM
fight2dend
post May 6 2007, 08:54 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(rYnz @ May 5 2007, 02:59 PM)
She said blame durex and she duno where is the 1% come from and she said maybe is fate  laugh.gif
99.9%... so how come got 1%? not 0.1%?
maybe ur fren's bf bought cheap expired durex condom so...
i dun think condom is not safe... very safe.. never happen to me.. use to ejaculate inside when wearing it.. but nowadays prefer natural feeling so i take risk and make love without condom tongue.gif
wai_w3ng
post May 7 2007, 01:26 AM

159 posts

lol suiteng..how old is ur son...18+? tongue.gif
cyndi1218
post May 10 2007, 01:55 PM

i think if wears condom,will more safe la...im not too keen in getting pregnant.but actually im still virgin haha
-oct17babe-
post May 10 2007, 02:51 PM

15 posts

hahaz....
my mom told me guyz prefer not to wear condom...
hmm.gif if u ejaculate inside wont leak a???
ejaculate inside nicer a???
how bout nt wearing condom n ejaculate out???
*curious gal* blush.gif
cskeong
post May 10 2007, 02:58 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(-oct17babe- @ May 10 2007, 02:51 PM)
hahaz....
my mom told me guyz prefer not to wear condom...
hmm.gif if u ejaculate inside wont leak a???
ejaculate inside nicer a???
how bout nt wearing condom n ejaculate out???
*curious gal* blush.gif
not wearing condom and ejaculating outside does not equeals to 100% no pregnancy. during sexual intercourse male will have pre-cum. it might contain some traces of sperm these small number of sperm is more than enuf to cause a girl to be pregnant if its healthy and reaches the ovum.
yapkinwai
post May 10 2007, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(cskeong @ May 10 2007, 02:58 PM)
not wearing condom and ejaculating outside does not equeals to 100% no pregnancy. during sexual intercourse male will have pre-cum. it might contain some traces of sperm these small number of sperm is more than enuf to cause a girl to be pregnant if its healthy and reaches the ovum.
if don't wear and have intercourse then i might wish you Happy Mother's Day
-oct17babe-
post May 10 2007, 06:00 PM

15 posts

d 100% prevention:::no sex!!! brows.gif

i tot premature ejaculation r juz weak sperm...it wont fertilize d egg...

sum guyz dun like to wear condom ...they say not syok...n gotta buy summore so troublesome...waste $$ n destroy d mood lolz....

yapkinwai
post May 10 2007, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(-oct17babe- @ May 10 2007, 06:00 PM)
d 100% prevention:::no sex!!!  brows.gif

i tot premature ejaculation r juz weak sperm...it wont fertilize d egg...

sum guyz dun like to wear condom ...they say not syok...n gotta buy summore so troublesome...waste $$ n destroy d mood lolz....
u c weak sperm or strong sperm still sperm. although the percentage to fertilize the ovum is small but still got chance. the guys say not syok or whatever, they r not responsible at all. to themself and also to the girl because who will be responsible if pregnant or having desease (STD). If really desperate wan to MK then please use condom. 99.9% safe. where is the 0.1%? it is to protect the manufactural themself because nothing will be 100%.

37 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0562sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:18 PM