5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Std, Help

TSArcher1712
post Apr 26 2014, 01:32 AM, updated 12y ago

20 posts

Guys i want to seek some advice, i made a naive mistake not sure what i going to do now. Constant keep bugging in my head. Should i go for the test now? What should i go for which test? Will take time longer will show out the symptom?? I need some support.

What should i do now??
Accept the fate of stupidity? cry.gif cry.gif
nefashu
post Apr 26 2014, 01:44 AM

295 posts

go for the test. start planning after that
TSArcher1712
post Apr 26 2014, 01:46 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(nefashu @ Apr 26 2014, 01:44 AM)
go for the test. start planning after that
What test should i go first? I not sure what plan after that cry.gif
post Apr 26 2014, 01:59 AM

1,003 posts

Go for all the tests from VDRL to HIV. Negative baru puas hati. Boleh buat lagi.
SUSblinkxox
post Apr 26 2014, 01:59 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Archer1712 @ Apr 26 2014, 01:46 AM)
What test should i go first? I not sure what plan after that  cry.gif
see a doc. next time dont cheong.
TSArcher1712
post Apr 26 2014, 02:02 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(blinkxox @ Apr 26 2014, 01:59 AM)
see a doc. next time dont cheong.
Which doctor should i seek? It my first time and last time to cheong already. Hopefully hopefully is not end my life...
Yong_5290
post Apr 26 2014, 02:04 AM

152 posts

U GO FIND AYAM THEN TOOK OFF DOM DOM?
TSArcher1712
post Apr 26 2014, 02:10 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Apr 26 2014, 02:04 AM)
U GO FIND AYAM THEN TOOK OFF DOM DOM?
Yes... Please dont talk about it.. I know what i have done is stupid enough... I want to know what should i do from now.. I now already self mental abuse please. Now i cant even sleep well

VanishS
post Apr 26 2014, 03:52 AM

234 posts

K at least you did not eat the ayam out.

Go get tested. Thats the only way to clear your mind.
TheNiro
post Apr 26 2014, 04:12 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Archer1712 @ Apr 26 2014, 01:32 AM)
Guys i want to seek some advice, i made a naive mistake not sure what i going to do now. Constant keep bugging in my head. Should i go for the test now? What should i go for which test? Will take time longer will show out the symptom?? I need some support.

What should i do now??
Accept the fate of stupidity?  cry.gif  cry.gif
u didnt use condom?
fariddarif
post Apr 26 2014, 04:26 AM

239 posts

man, you didn't use protection when you go cheong? that was a bald move. go to hospital and make some test. up until then, this thing gonna haunt you non stop 24/7 day and night. just go and pray hard as well...
ah_suknat
post Apr 26 2014, 07:45 AM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

Mm...my first time cheong also take off condom halfway, too curious to know the feeling, but didn't bother till I have doctor gf (ex) who insist me to check up before 1st time we had sex.

So I did n luckily negative.

Go check up first.
TSArcher1712
post Apr 26 2014, 01:09 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(VanishS @ Apr 26 2014, 03:52 AM)
K at least you did not eat the ayam out.

Go get tested. Thats the only way to clear your mind.

"K at least you did not eat the ayam out." - i dont get you

Tested with what first??? I not sure should go test now or later.
Is been two day after incident.

QUOTE(fariddarif @ Apr 26 2014, 04:26 AM)
man, you didn't use protection when you go cheong? that was a bald move. go to hospital and make some test. up until then, this thing gonna haunt you non stop 24/7 day and night. just go and pray hard as well...
Well, fault is my first time and naive. Temptation is strong yet i never had girlfriend or female friend before. Being beta guy sucks.
I keep pray hard and keep looking at the bright side but fail as fear inside has taken me overly.
Hospital can really help me to keep my secret? If i got it. It will report to MoH right?

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Apr 26 2014, 07:45 AM)
Mm...my first time cheong also take off condom halfway, too curious to know the feeling, but didn't bother till I have doctor gf (ex) who insist me to check up before 1st time we had sex.

So I did n luckily negative.

Go check up first.
Hahaha... Same as me as well.. That stupid feeling is so strong make our mind blind. And emotionally haunted me every single minute

You got a good luck on you side. When is your first check up? I heard people say even if you got negative first doesnt mean you are negative for whole life. This is what i scare this shit out of it.

skloda
post Apr 26 2014, 01:11 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

what u did ? if bj no need to worry ... if sexing maybe you can go check up to ease your worries.. its 0.001 % u might infected .. chill
TSArcher1712
post Apr 26 2014, 01:17 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(skloda @ Apr 26 2014, 01:11 PM)
what u did ? if bj no need to worry ... if sexing maybe you can go check up to ease your worries.. its 0.001 % u might infected .. chill
Almost everything i did to that hooker with no condom( i know im stupid dont ask again why ) which doctor should i seek? I really need this advise seriously. I hope im that 99.999% im not infected.
skloda
post Apr 26 2014, 01:19 PM

1,895 posts

QUOTE(Archer1712 @ Apr 26 2014, 01:17 PM)
Almost everything i did to that hooker with no condom( i know im stupid dont ask again why ) which doctor should i seek? I really need this advise seriously. I hope im that 99.999% im not infected.
ok , go for std check then aka blood test ..
TSArcher1712
post Apr 26 2014, 01:22 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(skloda @ Apr 26 2014, 01:19 PM)
ok , go for std check then aka blood test ..
Pathlab or bp is it?
Will i get the accurate result?
If come positive for std will they going to report to MoH?
After this test what next step should i do?
skloda
post Apr 26 2014, 01:35 PM

1,895 posts

QUOTE(Archer1712 @ Apr 26 2014, 01:22 PM)
Pathlab or bp is it?
Will i get the accurate result?
If come positive for std will they going to report to MoH?
After this test what next step should i do?
i dunno until so detail man ... Any lab lor ...

they wont report to MoH la no worries...

VanishS
post Apr 26 2014, 01:37 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Archer1712 @ Apr 26 2014, 01:09 PM)
"K at least you did not eat the ayam out." - i dont get you

TSArcher1712
post Apr 26 2014, 01:42 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(skloda @ Apr 26 2014, 01:35 PM)
i dunno until so detail man ... Any lab lor ...

they wont report to MoH la no worries...
Ok man i got check on it
Thank you

QUOTE(VanishS @ Apr 26 2014, 01:37 PM)

Well then im doom already. cry.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0241sec    1.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:21 PM