Removing pimples scar, What product they use.
iDk
Jul 30 2006, 11:26 PM
ermmm.... scar caused by pimple is totally not same as the mole one ler..... Those shop will use some chemical or medicine to apply on the mole and the mole will be something like melt down into dark dark water (something like ink) and then where goes your mole. But scar is different thing lor.
iDk
Aug 1 2006, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(kingmaker_20 @ Jul 31 2006, 12:17 AM) So any idea how to remove pimples scars? for all i research and read, the scar cannot be apply any kind of chemical to fully remove it, except skin peeling. It is all depends on your body to heal itself. If you dont believe, you can try to all sort of product and tell me if it work on you.
iDk
Aug 1 2006, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(wangpr @ Jul 31 2006, 09:02 AM) Do u know where they get the ink.......... i want it to melt the skins...... Thanks...... how about the SKII whitening source.... Can they remove also.......  dude, that's not ink. It is the mole's dark-coloured hard cell that melt down or breakdown and become something like ink and come out from your skin lar....
iDk
Sep 14 2006, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(Pierce & Tatoo @ Sep 14 2006, 02:18 PM) i agree with u. always wash the face defineitely will help removing the dead skin. one more thing avoid walking under hot sun.  yeah.... aviod direct contact of the healing scar with hot sun or sun light.
iDk
Sep 14 2006, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(max_cjs0101 @ Sep 14 2006, 01:08 PM) Anyone here used mederma before?I saw a forumer selling it last month but i couldnt find him adi.. Guardian also got sell what.