> /kDotard 2 versyun Ke-20xxxxxx, versi pasangan sesama jenis

SUSStationMonkey
post May 3 2014, 10:50 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ May 3 2014, 10:48 AM)
kat mana tu?
kat german laugh.gif
SUSStationMonkey
post May 3 2014, 10:58 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(hianz86 @ May 3 2014, 10:57 AM)
lel. Jom la mlm nie TBR punya chao kueh teow. Sedap oi!!!! Dekat Orange wangsa maju
so many people there.. cry.gif
SUSStationMonkey
post May 3 2014, 11:32 AM

15 posts

ini tered gado ke?

nak join gado gakkk
SUSStationMonkey
post May 3 2014, 07:54 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ May 3 2014, 02:12 PM)

1) Last Hitting
learn to last hit. Whether or not you're a support or a carry, a jungler or a offlaner, please just learn to do it. It gains you experience and is the most basic and efficient way of earning gold.

Another reason why people last hit is so that you do not push the lane. Yes, sometimes you should NOT push the lane. When do you (not) do so? In most situations, its when your carry needs to farm, especially during the laning phase. If you auto-attack the creeps, you will push the lane to the enemy tower, making it unsafe to trade last hits or harass with the enemy tower nearby. It also makes the enemy mid-laner's life easier for when he/she ganks your sorry ass.

2) Pulling and Double Pulls
is people pulling the easy camp either without stacking first, or not doing a double pull. What happens if you don't do either? Well, firstly, the creep wave will not be destroyed, allowing your enemy offlaner to gain experience, and secondly, the half wave will merge with the next wave which will eventually push your lane again by A LOT, meaning all the way back to the enemy tower.

3) Positioning
One big reason why I see supports feed so much is because of bad positioning during teamfights. If you're playing Crystal Maiden, please don't lead your team into the enemy team cause you'll just die in four hits. Don't expect a lina to be in the center of a teamfight cause she'll just drop like a fly.

Keep in mind of ramps and trees. Ramps are very important because being on the high-ground grants you uphill vision as well as may cause the enemy to miss some of their attacks from attacking from the low-ground.

4) The Side Shop
Many basic things can be bought there instead of walking all the way back to your fountain or using your courier. Brown Boots, Energy Orb, Blink Dagger, Orb of Venom and more can all be bought there to save your courier for something else more important. The all important TP scroll can be purchase there to help a different lane.

5) TP Scrolls, Wards and Consumables
Firstly, always carry a TP scroll. Secondly, carry only a TP scroll, especially if you're a support.

Wards win games. Period. Please, please, please, buy wards. Even if you are the carry, for once.

Dust and Sentries are extremely important. Remember your first DotA game where there was this annoying purple little shit who kept destroying you and your team, you want to know why he's so powerful or OP to newer players but rarely ever picked in competitive gaming? Its because people in the lower tiers barely buy vision or detection. Riki is free to roam the enemy jungle and lanes and gank whomever he sees fit without the threat of being caught. The same goes for Bounty Hunter, Clinkz and common SB carriers.

6) "We need tank"
you do not need a "tank" in your team and there is no hero that can play a true tank role besides possibly Axe
However, it does not mean you shouldn't be disregarding beefy or high HP heroes. If you know your team is easily susceptible to burst damage or is just plain papery, it doesn't hurt to pick a "tankier" hero. Key word is hurt, not kill. Just because your team is squishy in general, it doesn't mean the game is lost. Tankiness is a good thing, but not essential.

7) Specialising in Roles
But specialising in roles and heroes is BAD. It doesn't make you versatile and at this level most of us play at (amateur), playing one role doesn't help very much. Besides, to master learning how to play a support, you must first learn how to carry and vica versa.

8) Stats and Underestimating Them
For example, a Bracer costs only 525 gold and provides 6 strength. Now that may not seem like a lot at first glance, but 6 Strength actually translates to 114 HP. If you put that into perspective, Crystal Maiden starts with 454 HP and a Bracer is almost a quarter of her entire health pool. Crazy right. Early on, that's probably three extra right clicks you can tank or one more nuke you can hold out.

Armor can be used in two ways, to reduce incoming damage and amplify your own on enemy targets by getting their armor into negative values. For example, 6 armor provides 26.5% damage reduction. That means any incoming attacks deal almost a third less of their total damage. In the same way, if you have -6 armor, you will have 26.5% damage amplification, meaning attacks coming your way deal a third more damage than it normally does. 6 armor can be easily provided by a Medallion of Courage which costs only 1075 gold.

9) Buying the Same Items...all the time
A good player knows how to change his item build either for the benefit of his team (purchasing items like Mek, Pipe, Vlads etc.) or to adapt against the enemy team (building Linkens versus a magic-heavy lineup or getting a Medallion of Courage against high armor carries).

10) Over and Under Commitment
If you watch a lot of pro DotA, you will see that many of them know how to coordinate with each other and make big plays or dive towers to grab kills. Firstly, pro players can do this because, well, they're professional.  dive, every risky play is carefully calculated in both numbers and ballsiness.

That being said, do not try to make "big plays" unless you know what you're doing. DPro players get away with doing all these flashy stuff because these guys know each other's capabilities and know that their teammates are right behind them
Sometimes, it's just good to let that T1 go cause you just can't defend it.

Undercommitment happens when people are too afraid to push or Roshan. You should take every opportunity to push.

11)Have fun!
I hope this list helps new (and old) players identify their mistakes and improve themselves as players.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3212544&hl=
nah saya sudah summary and highlight
SUSStationMonkey
post May 4 2014, 08:01 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(seba @ May 4 2014, 07:41 PM)
sea server really retarded

when they got ganked they spam the all chat "noob 4vs1" "come 1v1" like wtf this is dota not some kind of king of fighter shit

thats it man Im outta here....
assholes exist in every corner of the earth

but good people exist everywhere too. sometimes we get to meet the bad ones more than the good ones, other days we meet the good ones more than the bad ones blush.gif
SUSStationMonkey
post May 4 2014, 09:18 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(sekiloketam @ May 4 2014, 09:16 PM)
i can't wait i can't wait i can't wait
get a desktop pls
SUSStationMonkey
post May 4 2014, 09:22 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(sekiloketam @ May 4 2014, 09:21 PM)
i dont speak tech

ayam nub
he ask u to get a powderful desktop
SUSStationMonkey
post May 6 2014, 11:40 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ May 6 2014, 11:34 AM)
as for rank match sorry i havent unlock that, so please see my profile before u think i can join rank match
and SERIOUSLY I DIDNT BRING THIS UP, BECAUSE SOME1 POSTED SS AND WANT TO BRING THIS UP, SO I AM OK WITH THAT THEN
www.blogger.com/‎
SUSStationMonkey
post May 6 2014, 11:41 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(yugimudo @ May 6 2014, 11:39 AM)
Lolz. Play safe.

Rilek lar. Kekadang ada member internet lag, kekadang ada yg random hero janggal, kekadang ada yg nak cuba build baru.

Ko da tau member reti main sniper jer, try lar bagi hero lain utk dia blajar.

Inb4,

Game ari tu kalah sbb suma playsafe, duduk blakang sbb xde tanker. Sampai enemy fat sbb xde sapa nak hunt. Kekadang its happen.
coughthewhiteknightisstronginthisonecough
SUSStationMonkey
post May 6 2014, 11:50 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(yugimudo @ May 6 2014, 11:43 AM)
kan?

U shud call me Sir. flex.gif

#gameofthronespromo #valarmorghulis

5 Pages « < 3 4 5
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic