good support can win the game
hianz86
post Apr 25 2014, 03:43 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Apr 25 2014, 03:41 PM)
support like mirana, drow, lion... etc?? if yes i will training on lion

dazzle...?? necro what ever?? lol
Drow and mirana support? ROFL you must be kidding me laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
koshimae
post Apr 25 2014, 03:44 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Apr 25 2014, 03:43 PM)
Drow and mirana support? ROFL you must be kidding me  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
doh.gif
Amy09
post Apr 25 2014, 03:47 PM

279 posts

i cincai say one haha....... want be support abaddon also can

can give shield, restore health

This post has been edited by Amy09: Apr 25 2014, 03:47 PM
hianz86
post Apr 25 2014, 03:49 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Apr 25 2014, 03:47 PM)
i cincai say one haha....... want be support abaddon also can

can give shield, restore health
yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif abaddon again. Support and farm your battlefury right? rolleyes.gif Owai
Chaud
post Apr 25 2014, 03:53 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(~min~ @ Apr 25 2014, 03:38 PM)
learn support then can play with my pt, sure win come
can i join? blush.gif

use enchantress
Amy09
post Apr 25 2014, 03:54 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(hianz86 @ Apr 25 2014, 03:49 PM)
yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif abaddon again. Support and farm your battlefury right?  rolleyes.gif  Owai
no la..if support i will not get battlefurry....i will get bottle and other give buff item
Amy09
post Apr 25 2014, 03:56 PM

279 posts

abaddon i get bf basically want to farm fast..then got money liao then buy item to attack building...abaddon is angel of destruction that is his nature..tower destroyer

you need to learn his background and where he come from then u know why

This post has been edited by Amy09: Apr 25 2014, 03:56 PM
hianz86
post Apr 25 2014, 03:58 PM

643 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Apr 25 2014, 03:56 PM)
abaddon i get bf basically want to farm fast..then got money liao then buy item to attack building...abaddon is angel of destruction that is his nature..tower destroyer

you need to learn his background and where he come from then u know why
*YAWN*

PS: Know love story btw Skywrath and Vengeful spirit will help to play them better? Tell me about more story. Yeah, PL from Fish Village and you will know how to trick your enemy using illusion? laugh.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by hianz86: Apr 25 2014, 04:03 PM
koshimae
post Apr 25 2014, 03:59 PM

22 posts

being a carry simply means you have decent last hitting (which is quite easy given that most carries are built to last hit easier) and also know when to go in and pull back from wars, calculating risks.
but being a support, you really need to have SUPERB last hitting (when you are alone in the lane / help carry deny creeps / pulling creep camps), then you really must now when and how to go in a war - positioning, timing, dying for carry, etc. There are a lot more to supports - warding, dewarding, getting suitable items (ward or mek? rclxub.gif ) and a lot a lot more. Then you always kena flame when your carry can't farm properly or when your mid so chiong diving towers etc mad.gif
Amy09
post Apr 25 2014, 03:59 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(koshimae @ Apr 25 2014, 03:59 PM)
being a carry simply means you have decent last hitting (which is quite easy given that most carries are built to last hit easier) and also know when to go in and pull back from wars, calculating risks.
but being a support, you really need to have SUPERB last hitting (when you are alone in the lane / help carry deny creeps / pulling creep camps), then you really must now when and how to go in a war - positioning, timing, dying for carry, etc. There are a lot more to supports - warding, dewarding, getting suitable items (ward or mek? rclxub.gif ) and a lot a lot more. Then you always kena flame when your carry can't farm properly or when your mid so chiong diving towers etc  mad.gif
aaa ok notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
means need to be sam pat la
AwaN87
post Apr 25 2014, 04:01 PM

272 posts

but being a support, you really need to have SUPERB last hitting (when you are alone in the lane / help carry deny creeps / pulling creep camps), then you really must now when and how to go in a war - positioning, timing, dying for carry, etc. There are a lot more to supports - warding, dewarding, getting suitable items (ward or mek? rclxub.gif ) and a lot a lot more. Then you always kena flame when your carry can't farm properly or when your mid so chiong diving towers etc  mad.gif
pro ajar saya plis
TScubiclecarbonate
post Apr 25 2014, 04:04 PM

558 posts

ramainya progol
Chaud
post Apr 25 2014, 04:06 PM

1,119 posts

ajar me also notworthy.gif

me noob..49% win only cry.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Apr 25 2014, 04:06 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

ajar me plis.. icon_question.gif
FunkyBass
post Apr 25 2014, 04:08 PM

119 posts

pro sila ajar saya notworthy.gif
hianz86
post Apr 25 2014, 04:08 PM

643 posts

For me. A good support is better player than good carry. Support always need to predict what happen and build the effective items to assist the team to win the team fight. With the limited resources, no farm and you need to constantly get support items for the team. In b4, why no ward, dust, mek, pipe yata yata yata yata...

PS: AmyX You play carry role ald Kao Beh Kao Buh....wait until you play support role. It is at least 10 times harder than your PRO Abaddon / Sniper or watsoeva.

This post has been edited by hianz86: Apr 25 2014, 04:10 PM

126 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0239sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:05 PM