How to enable back the cpu fan ?
help me
my notebook currently run with 1 cpu fan at 922rpm........
is quite ok kuk since i use A1Pro cooling pad.............
HELP
My cpu fan has been disable
Jul 30 2006, 05:54 PM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
6,447 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
How to enable back the cpu fan ?
help me my notebook currently run with 1 cpu fan at 922rpm........ is quite ok kuk since i use A1Pro cooling pad............. HELP |
Jul 30 2006, 06:57 PM
10,688 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Jul 30 2006, 07:09 PM
233 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Perth |
to enable or to increase the speed?? ur question quite blurly..if u wan to enable ur fan..how come the fan still keep on working??
btw izzit possibilities because u using cooling pad..maybe that cooling pad really damm rock, so ur cpu doesnt need to go for a high speed anymore.. |
Jul 31 2006, 12:30 AM
456 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
ok...opne of my fren kena this before...he fan just died...
but he is tech faulty...ur case...im not sure...maybe uits disabled cuz of faulty?? |
Jul 31 2006, 06:41 PM
735 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Miri, Sarawak ...... and some say S.P kedah |
Fans is controlled by Operating system ....
Slow Fans .... can be cause of DUST particles stuck in your fan ... or the fan is dying .... Never heard of software to disable fans ... just to adjust the threshold so that i can work quietly ..... Anyway ... may be let a technician to check for you ... |
Jul 31 2006, 08:58 PM
1,298 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: KLANG TELOK PULAI |
QUOTE(RIGmaster @ Jul 31 2006, 06:41 PM) Fans is controlled by Operating system .... If you really can fix it..sell to me your laptop. My dream.Slow Fans .... can be cause of DUST particles stuck in your fan ... or the fan is dying .... Never heard of software to disable fans ... just to adjust the threshold so that i can work quietly ..... Anyway ... may be let a technician to check for you ... |
| Change to: | 0.0144sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:01 PM |