goldfries
post Feb 7 2006, 05:47 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(Mooneyes @ Feb 7 2006, 01:53 PM)
anyone here using xpax got ever this spam sms which says FOC bla..bla..ringtone downloads...quite often tho i get those msg...quite annoying...who send them btw???
not that often la. but seems annoying. i'm on postpaid though.
goldfries
post Apr 7 2006, 06:06 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Mar 30 2006, 08:27 PM)
The customer service assistant said the 100min plan is only for supplementary lines. Arg. Damn stupid.

how could this be? i'm not a supplementary and i'm using 100 minutes plan. smile.gif you want my phone bill or not? prove to the fella.

tak kan la cannot downgrade. btw i plan to upgrade.......... hehe. i find this postpaid plans are cheap, after the plans changed my bills are getting more manageable.

goldfries
post Apr 7 2006, 06:18 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Apr 7 2006, 06:12 AM)
when u registered, u straight away went into 100min plan? or were u a long-time user as well?

i'm a long time user.

i was notified by Celcom of the change and i called them and told them i wish to use the 100minute plan. simple as that. smile.gif
goldfries
post Apr 7 2006, 06:29 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

arrgh. i couldn't sleep. so i went to check out the plans

http://www.celcom.com.my/cep/productservic...tpaid/main.html

i'm surprised that there's no 100 minutes plan. if i'm not mistaken the 100 minutes plan is RM 30 for the package.

i think i'm going for the 250 plan. smile.gif my gf will probably stick to the 100 minute plan.

0.0162sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:38 AM