~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 019/013 ☻☻ - ~~~
shahnakal
Dec 21 2008, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(skyzero @ Dec 21 2008, 10:15 AM) hi just asking...when i make call..i always cannot hear voice... sometime already talking 2-3 minute the lost again... is it because of line coverage or my phone itself?? for ur info i never face dis prob before...but it happen after a month i MNP to celcom... do u have any idea bout this??to whom already mnp to celcom did u face the same prob?? i got this problem just when signal of 3G change to GSM mode.. to resolve this problem switch off your network dual mode to GSM mode..
ckming21
Dec 21 2008, 11:18 PM
Yea i having the same problem sometimes . Just wondering what happening
eyez98
Dec 22 2008, 08:59 PM
dual mode sometimes gives problem coz it frequently switches/changes from 3G network to GSM network depending on the area 3G availability..
uhlaw
Dec 22 2008, 11:50 PM
Today i went to verify my UOX at celcom centre...when i press *124# to check validity date....i so shocked...it expires in year 2015.... This year i already 21 years old liao...LOL
eyez98
Dec 23 2008, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(uhlaw @ Dec 22 2008, 11:50 PM) Today i went to verify my UOX at celcom centre...when i press *124# to check validity date....i so shocked...it expires in year 2015.... This year i already 21 years old liao...LOL whoa, thats cool, means it will only expire when you're 28!
epool86
Dec 23 2008, 08:46 AM
im 23 now.. and my expiry date showing 2012.. you're 21.. and your expiry date is 2015..
you're 2 years younger than me, but your expiry date 3 years later than me.. when is your birthday? is it on december? if your birthday on december, then your expiry date might be on january (next following year)..
because my expiry date is few weeks after my birtday, not exactly on my birthday..
This post has been edited by epool86: Dec 23 2008, 08:46 AM
uhlaw
Dec 23 2008, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(epool86 @ Dec 23 2008, 08:46 AM) im 23 now.. and my expiry date showing 2012.. you're 21.. and your expiry date is 2015.. you're 2 years younger than me, but your expiry date 3 years later than me.. when is your birthday? is it on december? if your birthday on december, then your expiry date might be on january (next following year).. because my expiry date is few weeks after my birtday, not exactly on my birthday.. I born in Year 87. It expires on my birthday in March Year 2015..hehe.. This post has been edited by uhlaw: Dec 24 2008, 12:33 PM
kepalakeras
Dec 23 2008, 01:16 PM
Mine is until I'm 25, that's in 2011 December...
fahrur_07
Dec 25 2008, 12:39 PM
yes.. all the UOX plan, ur validty will expire on ur 26th birthday congrats to all the UOX user here
syazone
Dec 25 2008, 06:41 PM
no topup bonus for today
ejen
Dec 25 2008, 08:04 PM

wondering whether do celcom haf it for coming new year not?
syazone
Dec 25 2008, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(ejen @ Dec 25 2008, 08:04 PM) wondering whether do celcom haf it for coming new year not? hope there is
fat16
Dec 26 2008, 08:24 AM
what is prabayar blue birthday bonus ? i check *119# - "anda akan mendapat rm10 kredit panggilan percuma sekiranya anda menambah nilai rm10 di hari jadi anda"
what if i reload rm20 ? rm50 ? no free 1 week call like xpax birthday bonus ?
ejen
Dec 26 2008, 09:03 PM

do celcom have 'missed call notification' without having the voicemail turned ON?
asda
Dec 27 2008, 03:02 PM
anyone tried im[x]? how it works?
rodapanas007
Dec 27 2008, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(ejen @ Dec 26 2008, 09:03 PM) do celcom have 'missed call notification' without having the voicemail turned ON? Nope, u still need to turn on the voicemail..
epool86
Dec 27 2008, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(asda @ Dec 27 2008, 03:02 PM) anyone tried im[x]? how it works? i tried it.. since its still free till this 31december, why not you try it also.. overall i satisfied with IMX, but the msg sometime lagging.. and sometime i can't login.. for more info visit http://myblog.qubixdesign.com/2008/12/05/y...r-celcom-users/
Chosen1
Dec 28 2008, 05:33 PM

HI ALL!!! Just got my port accepted, now waiting for the notification to change sim... cannot wait. Hope Celcom is really really better than Maxis
ejen
Dec 28 2008, 10:04 PM

am wondering wat's the reason u ported out from maxis?
chewlf
Dec 28 2008, 11:44 PM
Anyone facing problem to dial *119# on their Celcom blue? Out of sudden, I can't get through it. Keep on getting error service not available. Please help. Is it my phone problem or it is really Celcom problem?