127 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

~~~ ☻☻ Celcom Fan Club 019/013 ☻☻ - ~~~

hazremi
post Apr 2 2006, 02:42 AM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

QUOTE(masterackn @ Apr 2 2006, 12:28 AM)
8pax still available? after i activate, celcom still charge me 0.38sen!!!
yes still available..refer to the website,8 pax numbers are charged 15cent/min .maybe there's something wrong,just check it again
TSbluefries
post Apr 3 2006, 10:30 AM

3,618 posts

hehe i plan change to postpaid edi..
between..can we change the postpaid to prepaid or not ?
masterackn
post Apr 3 2006, 03:41 PM

113 posts

What wrong wif celcom?
Celcom jz deduct Rm 5 frm my credit.. Yesterday night my balance was Rm 7.87 and when i wake up this morning my credit balance was rm 2.70!!! the very last thing i do was sms a 8pax number.. mad.gif
Mooneyes
post Apr 3 2006, 05:09 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

QUOTE(masterackn @ Apr 3 2006, 03:41 PM)
What wrong wif celcom?
Celcom jz deduct Rm 5 frm my credit.. Yesterday night my balance was Rm 7.87 and when i wake up this morning my credit balance was rm 2.70!!! the very last thing i do was sms a 8pax number..  mad.gif
did u subscribe any services..e.g download ringtones, wallpaper n bla bla bla..might be the cause..or did u activate ur gprs coz celcom will deduct rm5 from ur account

hazremi
post Apr 4 2006, 01:48 PM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

QUOTE(bluefries @ Apr 3 2006, 10:30 AM)
hehe i plan change to postpaid edi..
between..can we change the postpaid to prepaid or not ?
dun think so
Mooneyes
post Apr 4 2006, 01:54 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

never heard b4 postpaid change back to prepaid..impossible
kupang
post Apr 6 2006, 11:59 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(Mooneyes @ Apr 4 2006, 01:54 PM)
never heard b4 postpaid change back to prepaid..impossible
I don't think any Telcos will introduce this service.. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by kupang: Apr 6 2006, 12:02 PM
Mooneyes
post Apr 6 2006, 06:31 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

rugi la the telco if postpaid change to prepaid laugh.gif if postpaid they can charge u for many things...bill, monthly n bla bla bla..add to profit
shockk
post Apr 6 2006, 07:22 PM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

hmm.
has anybody successfully downgraded their Celcom 250 (or more) Minutes plan to Celcom 100 Minutes plan recently?
G-CooL^_^
post Apr 6 2006, 08:49 PM

180 posts

Celcom offer Free handphone by register 1 year contract with celcom... Not sure what handphone is that but is black colour...very similar to samsung D500 slide phone...but not samsung smile.gif
Mooneyes
post Apr 6 2006, 09:53 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

^do u mean the "Black Ice" fone as in the tv...not sure worth it o not sweat.gif
shockk
post Apr 7 2006, 05:52 AM

11,883 posts

Hmm. The ad they made for Black Ice on TV.
Make it look like so gaya like that. sweat.gif
Some more go and call it Limited Edition in the ad.

Anyone actually bought it? Please give a short review here. laugh.gif
goldfries
post Apr 7 2006, 06:06 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Mar 30 2006, 08:27 PM)
The customer service assistant said the 100min plan is only for supplementary lines. Arg. Damn stupid.

how could this be? i'm not a supplementary and i'm using 100 minutes plan. smile.gif you want my phone bill or not? prove to the fella.

tak kan la cannot downgrade. btw i plan to upgrade.......... hehe. i find this postpaid plans are cheap, after the plans changed my bills are getting more manageable.

shockk
post Apr 7 2006, 06:12 AM

11,883 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 7 2006, 06:06 AM)
how could this be? i'm not a supplementary and i'm using 100 minutes plan. smile.gif you want my phone bill or not? prove to the fella.

tak kan la cannot downgrade. btw i plan to upgrade.......... hehe. i find this postpaid plans are cheap, after the plans changed my bills are getting more manageable.
cool, goldfries. thanks for your info. XD

i also have a friend who is on 100min plan. but he is a very-long time user of Celcom. maybe 5 years or more, so maybe they allow him to use the 100min plan as to repay his loyalty towards Celcom or something. LOL.

when u registered, u straight away went into 100min plan? or were u a long-time user as well?

damn. if can, i really wanna go today to get it downgraded. laugh.gif

goldfries
post Apr 7 2006, 06:18 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Apr 7 2006, 06:12 AM)
when u registered, u straight away went into 100min plan? or were u a long-time user as well?

i'm a long time user.

i was notified by Celcom of the change and i called them and told them i wish to use the 100minute plan. simple as that. smile.gif
shockk
post Apr 7 2006, 06:21 AM

11,883 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 7 2006, 06:18 AM)
i'm a long time user.

i was notified by Celcom of the change and i called them and told them i wish to use the 100minute plan. simple as that. smile.gif
oh. ~
yeap. the same thing my friend did as well.
last time when they first introduced the Minutes plan, those people already on the Celcom Postpaid could change to this.

but now it seems the option is not given anymore. sigh. anyway, thanks.
also, if they did allow people to change to 100min plan now, i think they would already have advertised it. sweat.gif
goldfries
post Apr 7 2006, 06:29 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

arrgh. i couldn't sleep. so i went to check out the plans

http://www.celcom.com.my/cep/productservic...tpaid/main.html

i'm surprised that there's no 100 minutes plan. if i'm not mistaken the 100 minutes plan is RM 30 for the package.

i think i'm going for the 250 plan. smile.gif my gf will probably stick to the 100 minute plan.
shockk
post Apr 7 2006, 06:35 AM

11,883 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Apr 7 2006, 06:29 AM)
arrgh. i couldn't sleep. so i went to check out the plans

http://www.celcom.com.my/cep/productservic...tpaid/main.html

i'm surprised that there's no 100 minutes plan. if i'm not mistaken the 100 minutes plan is RM 30 for the package.

i think i'm going for the 250 plan. smile.gif my gf will probably stick to the 100 minute plan.
Hmm. Actually, i used to be a heavy-caller. That's why i picked the 250min plan, then after that, now i'm a super-smser. LOL. Oh well, maybe i'll just stop sms-ing a lot now. hehe.

Also, i checked with Celcom about the 100minute plan. They said the calls are not just at RM0.25-0.30 flat rate. They said it's based on peak and non-peak rates. So end up don't save a lot also, they said. I don't know how true is that though. sweat.gif

Now my usage is about 220-240minutes per month for my 250min plan. Even for the smallest and non-important thing also i make a call for it. LOL. Usually my bill just is RM53. laugh.gif
TSbluefries
post Apr 7 2006, 09:37 AM

3,618 posts

actually for 100 minute plan is only valid for existing celcom/tm touch user...for new registration....u cannot get the 100 minute plan...if not mistaken ..tis infomation i get in mobile88 forum...got a few feller who work wif celcom said regarding this matter when celcom introduce their minute plan.

Mooneyes
post Apr 7 2006, 03:58 PM

Time heals
2,730 posts

hav u guys ever manage kto check on ur email via ur fone guys??...i've all the settings right but it keeps askin for username n password n then it says "connection refused by server:check ur username n password...i've key in the right name n pword but still cant get to my email..FYI guys' i'm using nokia 6600 n celcom xpax..whats the problem

127 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:30 PM