i thought thats already an old old trick, now still using ar?
QUOTE
hahahahaaha...... you have been fooled by me !! u all think the ic number
and the bank in person is me izzit !! tat's u all are wrong ! i just buying
thing thru online with them then they only know my name is tay kong hin....
hahah !!!! u all if want to report police !! just bring it !! u will no have
evidence to catch me... only the bank in person will charge.....
hahhahaahaha !! u all suck !! being cheating by a 23++ person !! this i
already plan a long time ...... i only know that i will be save and the bank
in person will be charge... hahahaha !!! just bring it !! Allan !! KK is
a small city oni !! see whether u can find me or not !! haha !! want me to
paying money you back ??? beg me lah guys !!! hahaha!!!
and the bank in person is me izzit !! tat's u all are wrong ! i just buying
thing thru online with them then they only know my name is tay kong hin....
hahah !!!! u all if want to report police !! just bring it !! u will no have
evidence to catch me... only the bank in person will charge.....
hahhahaahaha !! u all suck !! being cheating by a 23++ person !! this i
already plan a long time ...... i only know that i will be save and the bank
in person will be charge... hahahaha !!! just bring it !! Allan !! KK is
a small city oni !! see whether u can find me or not !! haha !! want me to
paying money you back ??? beg me lah guys !!! hahaha!!!
This post has been edited by vincentlee83: Jul 30 2006, 11:34 PM
Jul 30 2006, 11:29 PM
Quote
0.0160sec
0.20