5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> sad.. i was cheated for RM1k+, to share my sad, and to warn others..

daruma
post Aug 2 2006, 02:26 PM

7,559 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 2 2006, 02:23 PM)
guys,
if u follow back the case he done b4 by using nick transmobile
u will know, Ngui Sze Ching is not this fellow real name
Ngui Sze Ching is a business man, while this conman use his name
so u can bank in to him, then the conman just tell Ngui Sze Ching that he had bank in, n get Ngui Sze Ching stuff FREE

correct me if i wrong
want more information, pls ask vikingw2k

dun answer with uncontribute post....
at least know more bout this case n this fellow then come out better idea =..=
if like that still can trace the conman...

what i worried is that he steal ppl ATM... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
gkl83
post Aug 2 2006, 02:30 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Aug 2 2006, 02:26 PM)
what i worried is that he steal ppl ATM... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
u means conman steal ppl's ATM card and do the transaction?
but for sure the ppl will do lost report for tat ATM card immediately too...
acougan
post Aug 2 2006, 03:29 PM

590 posts

Ngui Sze Ching is either

a) the man himself
b) a willing accomplice & partner
c) an unwilliing accomplice (mb owes lots to loanshark)
d) a 100% innocent victim who's mykad & other info has been hijacked by identity theives. so theoretically, there can b two Ngui Sze Ching v 2 mb2u acc#, get it? like those cases from a few years back when there were alot of innocent "Wong Ah Kows" signed as guarantors on many loans

This post has been edited by acougan: Aug 2 2006, 03:31 PM
siemens6688
post Aug 2 2006, 06:42 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(hitler @ Aug 2 2006, 02:23 PM)
guys,
if u follow back the case he done b4 by using nick transmobile
u will know, Ngui Sze Ching is not this fellow real name
Ngui Sze Ching is a business man, while this conman use his name
so u can bank in to him, then the conman just tell Ngui Sze Ching that he had bank in, n get Ngui Sze Ching stuff FREE

correct me if i wrong
want more information, pls ask vikingw2k

dun answer with uncontribute post....
at least know more bout this case n this fellow then come out better idea =..=
At the end Ngui Sze Ching also will know he is a conman while the police find Ngui. whistling.gif At least Ngui Sze Ching will help police to find transmobile out . rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by siemens6688: Aug 2 2006, 07:11 PM
username
post Aug 2 2006, 10:51 PM

Why so serious?
2,130 posts

so any transaction made with Ngui Sze Ching cannot be used, all Air Asia tickets bought from him cannot be used!
KilJim
post Aug 3 2006, 12:06 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

I'm curious, if he's conned viking last year, why is his account still open?
Whether it's a fake or real one, it should be frozen by now if a police report was made and brought to the attention of Maybank
vikingw2k
post Aug 3 2006, 01:05 AM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(KilJim @ Aug 3 2006, 12:06 AM)
I'm curious, if he's conned viking last year, why is his account still open?
Whether it's a fake or real one, it should be frozen by now if a police report was made and brought to the attention of Maybank
Maybank cant freeze anybody's account, the only bank that can do that is Bank Negara
KilJim
post Aug 3 2006, 11:46 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

What they cant even freeze their own accounts under Maybank?

How did your police report go last year btw?
Did you bring it to Maybank's attention?

acougan
post Aug 3 2006, 11:56 AM

590 posts

was watching a nt7 edisi siasat b4 about scammers & conmen tactics. it seems even after police report, bank report, MCA report, ntv7 report, the bank account of the scammers & conmen still remains active. haha, unless the conmen close their own accounts or they owe the banks too much money, their accounts will still remain active. weird, eh?
username
post Aug 4 2006, 11:40 AM

Why so serious?
2,130 posts

sigh conmans sux... only can trust seller with good ratings
Pip_X
post Aug 4 2006, 11:48 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Even seller with good rating can con ppl.
Just use commen sense and be careful when trading.
leosia
post Aug 4 2006, 10:52 PM

259 posts

Ngui SZE Ching IC No : 861113526565

Full Name: Ngui SZE Ching (861113526565)
Address: No. 444 Lorong 18, Jalan Stampin
City: Kuching
State: Sarawak
Zip: 93350
Telephone: (H) 082450106 (hp) 016-8658858, 012-2421002
Bank Account. No.: 511234050443
Account Name: Ngui SZE Ching
IC No : 861113526565

http://www.carigold.com/portal/modules.php...8460&highlight=

This post has been edited by leosia: Aug 4 2006, 10:53 PM
Geminist
post Aug 10 2006, 04:20 PM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

52. gudjohnsen99 - Potentially a con person, previously might be known as transmobile.
Extra details:
Full Name: Ngui SZE Ching (861113526565)
Address: No. 444 Lorong 18, Jalan Stampin
City: Kuching
State: Sarawak
Zip: 93350
Telephone: (H) 082450106 (hp) 016-8658858, 012-2421002
Bank Account. No.: 511234050443
Account Name: Ngui SZE Ching
IC No : 861113526565
More details here. [Link][Link_2]

Update: gudjohnsen99 added to blacklist

This post has been edited by Geminist: Aug 10 2006, 04:23 PM
su8aru
post Aug 22 2006, 07:42 PM

No-Longer An Active User
Validating
1,735 posts

hanelike@hotmail.com

he is online in msn from 7pm right now...

and his display name is
'egold for sale! 900++usd!! swisspoint for sale 1600point 1 point= 3.5'
acougan
post Aug 22 2006, 07:46 PM

590 posts

^ wow, still wanna scam, but dont even bother getting a new hotmail acc. really respect~

http://cakapgold.com/userinfo.php?uid=81

i think carigold oso got but i'm no member, lazy to search

hm.....

This post has been edited by acougan: Aug 22 2006, 07:55 PM
helpinghand
post Aug 26 2006, 07:00 PM

OMG! after i read through everything and found out that it's really one of my friend.
I felt very sad for him as he involved in this kinda thing and scam your money. I feel sorry for you all and i think that i can't just sit here and see u guys get cheated by him!! vmad.gif vmad.gif

After thinking for a while, i think it is helpful to provide u guys with: location of his house in Kuching. Though it wouldn't help much for people in west M'sia, but at least, if you have friends in Kuching, you can ask them to claim your money back. This is what i can do and they only thing i can do for u guys.

Im a active member of lowyat.net. I registered this account is to hide my identity away from anyone. I remain anonymous here and all i want is to help u guys up anyway i can.

So, guys.... proudly I present to you, location of his house:

I felt so sorry for all your lost to this guy.

What i can help:

1. Provide any updated info as possible
2. Take picture of his home (i need 1000x optical zoom camera and a sponsor)
3. Try my best

And there are certain things that i will not do:

1. Help u to claim your money back.
2. Help u to contact Ngui Sze Ching and his family
3. Bring u from airport to his home unless u pay me RM20 per trip
4. Things that are not listed in 'Things I can help' tongue.gif

That's all folks.. wink.gif

kong5091
post Aug 26 2006, 10:19 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(helpinghand @ Aug 26 2006, 07:00 PM)
OMG! after i read through everything and found out that it's really one of my friend.
I felt very sad for him as he involved in this kinda thing and scam your money. I feel sorry for you all and i think that i can't just sit here and see u guys get cheated by him!!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

After thinking for a while, i think it is helpful to provide u guys with: location of his house in Kuching. Though it wouldn't help much for people in west M'sia, but at least, if you have friends in Kuching, you can ask them to claim your money back. This is what i can do and they only thing i can do for u guys.

Im a active member of lowyat.net. I registered this account is to hide my identity away from anyone. I remain anonymous here and all i want is to help u guys up anyway i can.

What i can help:

3. Try my best

4. Things that are not listed in 'Things I can help'  tongue.gif
Are u the conmen?? Frankly speaking, i think u are a little bit suspicious.....first if u are his fren, u wont simply give out his address without talking/call ur fren to clear the thing up...in ur post u say that u wont help to contact Ngui Sze Ching! Well dont flame me, it just come across my mind that u might be the one who use his Account to con ppl and now u pretend to "help" to make those that u conned to find this guy out so u can cabut or whatever.....My thousand apologies if my thought was wrong plz pardon me....
kong5091
post Aug 26 2006, 10:36 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(helpinghand @ Aug 26 2006, 07:00 PM)
I felt very sad for him as he involved in this kinda thing and scam your money. I feel sorry for you all and i think that i can't just sit here and see u guys get cheated by him!!  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

What i can help:

3. Try my best

4. Things that are not listed in 'Things I can help'  tongue.gif
Are u the conmen?? Frankly speaking, i think u are a little bit suspicious.....first if u are his fren, u wont simply give out his address without talking/call ur fren to clear the thing up...in ur post u say that u wont help to contact Ngui Sze Ching! Well dont flame me, it just come across my mind that u might be the one who use his Account to con ppl and now u pretend to "help" to make those that u conned to find this guy out so u can cabut or whatever.....My thousand apologies if my thought was wrong plz pardon me....
SUSgogo2
post Aug 26 2006, 11:00 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(kong5091 @ Aug 26 2006, 10:36 PM)
Are u the conmen?? Frankly speaking, i think u are a little bit suspicious.....first if u are his fren, u wont simply give out his address without talking/call ur fren to clear the thing up...in ur post u say that u wont help to contact Ngui Sze Ching! Well dont flame me, it just come across my mind that u might be the one who use his Account to con ppl and now u pretend to "help"  to make those that u conned to find this guy out so u can cabut or whatever.....My thousand apologies if my thought was wrong plz pardon me....
Possible. Come here to make fun of everyone....if not, please accept my apology and glad that some one wants to help.
helpinghand
post Aug 27 2006, 01:22 AM

I don't care what you guys gonna say about me because i expected this would happen..

Right... i may sound suspicious that Im showing up at this time.. but it's up to you guys to believe and i have totally no control over it. And frankly speaking, you wouldn't want to contact a friend which stole ppl money for good, would you? Plus,
It's a waste of time for me to point out his address using google earth, type whole bunch of information and making a guide for u guys about this conman.. IF i was one of them, don't you think? That was no fun at all and no earning what so ever by typing so many things...

It's been long time we (me & that conman) didn't see each other and i just think that his act is totally unforgivetable. At first i don't believe until my friend told me about this thread and i saw it. That's why I am giving more details about this guy as much as i can't and see if that could help u guys up. I knew his bro, family and the information given is totally correct. You guys lost a lot. I involved in AutoSurf and HYIP too. I lost money too. I know the feeling being cheated.

Ultimately, we just want this kid to take fully responsible for the mess he did to our forumers.

And lastly, try to compare my english level with him. You might find big different and thus, proved that I am not one of those lurker out there. Hope i have more news about this guy and i can post update for you all.

Believe me or not? Just let your instinct be the judge. Instinct told you there is no point for conman to type so much word, and there is no benefit at all. May peace with us all. smile.gif

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0166sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:47 PM