QUOTE(yewfatt @ Apr 24 2014, 08:14 PM)
Anyone playing at the moment?
please invite me if u doing this sad.gif

sidjenkins#1476
shikimori
post Apr 24 2014, 10:02 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Apr 24 2014, 08:38 PM)
Word of warning. a credible source told me that this is banable, the afk aspect of it anyway.

If you are afk, there is a risk a gm will send you a message "are you there?" to which you have to reply back to prove you are not farming afk unattended. So the guy who was afk was promptly banned.

So if you are doing this, avoid afking doh.gif or at least check the screen every now and then.

i don't think they care that you use a weight to automate your skill spam. they only care whether you are playing unattended or not aka afk  hmm.gif
out of all thousand players they will monitor 1 by 1 ??? shakehead.gif
shikimori
post Apr 24 2014, 10:48 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Triaxh20 @ Apr 24 2014, 10:41 PM)
Well i tried this last night, i got disconnected/account disable from the game. I saw a message why game was disconnected. Something like i was using suspicous program then advise to renable the account/ I manage to renable to account by password reset. So play at your own risk guys.
u werent using any autokey or something like that right ?
shikimori
post Apr 24 2014, 11:35 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Moogle Stiltzkin @ Apr 24 2014, 11:04 PM)
I suspect its script based so may not be actual gm just warden. Meaning they can flag u for further verification based on gold/exp/ over time.....so no they dont need to check 1 by 1 as its scripted. You can google how eXactly their warden works.

I only posted this so later i dun get blamed doh.gif

Use at own risk.
ic , im using all dh companion to kill hopefuly wont get problem with this sad.gif

This post has been edited by shikimori: Apr 24 2014, 11:36 PM
shikimori
post Apr 25 2014, 07:28 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Apr 25 2014, 12:36 AM)
just use this technique for semi afk... works wonderfully. for those lazy nights where u just wanna relax from grinding... and watch some prawn smile.gif
for some reason im stop getting any exp from the spawn now sad.gif or is it just me ?
shikimori
post Apr 25 2014, 08:15 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Apr 25 2014, 07:40 AM)
do the spawn give gold and other loot?
no loot sad.gif ima change to different level now and see how it goes

0.0211sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:13 AM