To me, you play a game to have fun, if you dont enjoy when playing, then no point playing the game.
btw, if you really want to quit, there is one way to earn karma.
Put all your resource and stuff outside so that people can loot easily.
Lyn CoC v2 (Recruiting), Clash Of Clans (Plenty slot open)
Aug 19 2014, 07:18 PM
1,327 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Still, I don't like it when people take a game too seriously. They rage so hard just because of a game.
To me, you play a game to have fun, if you dont enjoy when playing, then no point playing the game. btw, if you really want to quit, there is one way to earn karma. Put all your resource and stuff outside so that people can loot easily. |
Aug 19 2014, 10:39 PM
1,327 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Aug 19 2014, 10:24 PM) u know i m very surprise why people got rage at me so sudden ikr? previous clan, i have my colleague and another ktard the one who donate most troops to me. So, since my troops only at level 3, i don't think people bother about my troops and when they request they need level 4 and above. Then fine, i just keep quiet (only donate when they never put any level)...fuuu what happened next when the leader said that actually ''we are ok with level 3 troops, so don't give excuses'', then i question them back, so why put the request for level 4 and higher there when you requesting troops? kena kutuk freeloader at very sudden..tiba tiba like very big deal...i also have donate...just less...and not in right time to donate is just a game... Hehe, plus the game is quite time demanding. You have to be prepared to spend time. For example, every clan war you should participate. If the clan you joined goes to war all the time.. Also, the donate stuff, i just randomly donate if they didn't state the level. but yeah, what happened to you is just plain stupid. Anyway, if you can't have fun while playing that game, then it's not worth playing. I hate it when i have to farm dark elixir to upgrade my barb king,cause you have to try to farm it as fast as possible otherwise people will just loot your hard earned dark elixir... I didn't play coc for quite some time now, have been playing tos. |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:54 PM |